Sone.git
8 weeks ago🔀 Merge “release/v81” into “master” master v81
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 11:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
🔀 Merge “release/v81” into “master”

8 weeks ago🔖 Set version to 81
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 11:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
🔖 Set version to 81

8 weeks ago📄 Update latest edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 11:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
📄 Update latest edition

8 weeks ago📄 Update year in file headers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 11:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
📄 Update year in file headers

8 weeks ago📄 Update filenames in file headers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 11:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
📄 Update filenames in file headers

8 weeks ago🌐 Update translation files to match what’s in Transifex
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 10:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
🌐 Update translation files to match what’s in Transifex

8 weeks ago🔀 Merge “feature/notification-handler” into “next”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 10:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
🔀 Merge “feature/notification-handler” into “next”

8 weeks ago🚨 Suppress some warnings about unused parameters
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 00:13:51 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
🚨 Suppress some warnings about unused parameters

8 weeks ago🔥 Remove unused methods
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 23:57:57 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
🔥 Remove unused methods

8 weeks ago♻️ Use handler for Sone insertion notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 23:55:09 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
♻️ Use handler for Sone insertion notifications

8 weeks ago✅ Don’t run some tests in parallel
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 23:53:44 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
✅ Don’t run some tests in parallel

8 weeks ago♻️ Move removal of remote posts to handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 12:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
♻️ Move removal of remote posts to handler

8 weeks ago♻️ Use notification handler tester
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 12:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
♻️ Use notification handler tester

8 weeks ago♻️ Use handler for local-reply notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 12:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
♻️ Use handler for local-reply notifications

8 weeks ago🐛 Don’t show notification for remote posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 10:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
🐛 Don’t show notification for remote posts

8 weeks ago🐛 Add missing local post handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 08:11:01 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
🐛 Add missing local post handler

2 months ago✨ Use recipient Sone as reply sender
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
✨ Use recipient Sone as reply sender

2 months ago🐛 Fix NPE when post isn’t loaded
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 12:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
🐛 Fix NPE when post isn’t loaded

2 months ago🚧 Use handler for new-reply notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 22:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
🚧 Use handler for new-reply notifications

2 months ago🚧 Add handler for marking replies as known during first start
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 21:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
🚧 Add handler for marking replies as known during first start

2 months ago🚚 Move post and reply mocks to correct file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 21:12:31 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
🚚 Move post and reply mocks to correct file

2 months ago🌐 Update German translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 20:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
🌐 Update German translation

3 months ago🔥 Clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 06:54:09 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
🔥 Clean up imports

3 months ago♻️ Use handler for sone-mentioned notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 21:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
♻️ Use handler for sone-mentioned notifications

3 months ago🚧 Send event when mention is removed
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 00:51:05 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
🚧 Send event when mention is removed

3 months ago✨ Add onTrue method for Booleans
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 23:40:52 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
✨ Add onTrue method for Booleans

3 months ago🚚 Rename local-sone-mentioned event
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 21:50:00 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
🚚 Rename local-sone-mentioned event

3 months ago🐛 Emit event for replies as well
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 16:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
🐛 Emit event for replies as well

3 months ago✅ Improve test for not added notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 15:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
✅ Improve test for not added notification

3 months ago🎨 Add helper for simulating first start
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 15:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
🎨 Add helper for simulating first start

3 months ago🚧 Start Sone mention detector automatically
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 14:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
🚧 Start Sone mention detector automatically

3 months ago🚧 Add detector for mentioned local Sones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 14:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
🚧 Add detector for mentioned local Sones

3 months ago🎨 Add helpers for Freenet’s base64 implementation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 14:31:53 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
🎨 Add helpers for Freenet’s base64 implementation

3 months ago🔀 Merge “next” into “feature/notification-handlers”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 21:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
🔀 Merge “next” into “feature/notification-handlers”

3 months ago✨ Create reply from post-dependent Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 20:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
✨ Create reply from post-dependent Sone

3 months ago🚧 Add “replySone” member to post accessor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 20:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
🚧 Add “replySone” member to post accessor

3 months ago🎨 Replace post accessor with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 19:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
🎨 Replace post accessor with Kotlin version

3 months ago🎨 Replace post accessor test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 19:31:55 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
🎨 Replace post accessor test with Kotlin version

3 months ago🌐 Update French translation
Salvatore Giudice [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
🌐 Update French translation

3 months ago🔥 Remove ticker from web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
🔥 Remove ticker from web interface

3 months ago🔥 Clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
🔥 Clean up imports

3 months ago✨ Add ticker shutdown wrapper
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
✨ Add ticker shutdown wrapper

3 months ago🚧 Add tickers wrapper to shutdown tickers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:29:57 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
🚧 Add tickers wrapper to shutdown tickers

3 months ago✨ Send shutdown event on termination
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
✨ Send shutdown event on termination

3 months ago🐛 Remove useless double plugin start in test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:18:04 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
🐛 Remove useless double plugin start in test

3 months ago♻️ Move web of trust notification into handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:03:58 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
♻️ Move web of trust notification into handler

3 months ago🚧 Change rescheduling method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
🚧 Change rescheduling method

3 months ago🚧 Use ticker from Sone module for notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
🚧 Use ticker from Sone module for notifications

3 months ago✅ Replace test for scheduling with better test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
✅ Replace test for scheduling with better test

3 months ago🚧 Add DI configuration for notification ticker
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
🚧 Add DI configuration for notification ticker

3 months ago🎨 Use singleton verifier
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
🎨 Use singleton verifier

3 months ago🎨 Use Runnable instead of a Kotlin arrow type
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
🎨 Use Runnable instead of a Kotlin arrow type

3 months ago🚧 Add handler for web of trust notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 20:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
🚧 Add handler for web of trust notifications

3 months ago🚧 Add web of trust pinger and events
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
🚧 Add web of trust pinger and events

3 months ago♻️ Move startup notification into handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:46:11 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
♻️ Move startup notification into handler

3 months ago🎨 Declare return value for ticker explicitely
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
🎨 Declare return value for ticker explicitely

3 months ago🚧 Add handler for startup event
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
🚧 Add handler for startup event

3 months ago✅ Add convenience function for runnables
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
✅ Add convenience function for runnables

3 months ago♻️ Move test executor to its own file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
♻️ Move test executor to its own file

3 months ago🚨 Add @Nonnull annotation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
🚨 Add @Nonnull annotation

3 months ago🚧 Send startup event on startup
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
🚧 Send startup event on startup

3 months ago♻️ Get event bus only once
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
♻️ Get event bus only once

3 months ago♻️ Move config-not-read notification into handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
♻️ Move config-not-read notification into handler

3 months ago🚧 Add handler for config-not-read notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
🚧 Add handler for config-not-read notification

3 months ago🚧 Send “config not read” event in plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
🚧 Send “config not read” event in plugin

3 months ago♻️ Simplify event bus interaction
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
♻️ Simplify event bus interaction

3 months ago♻️ Move first-start notification into handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
♻️ Move first-start notification into handler

3 months ago🚧 Add first-start notification handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
🚧 Add first-start notification handler

3 months ago🚧 Add event for first start of Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
🚧 Add event for first start of Sone

3 months ago♻️ Move image-insert notifications into handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
♻️ Move image-insert notifications into handler

3 months ago🔥 Remove unused field
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
🔥 Remove unused field

3 months ago🔥 Remove unnecessary not-null checks
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
🔥 Remove unnecessary not-null checks

3 months ago🚧 Add handler for image-insert notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
🚧 Add handler for image-insert notifications

3 months ago♻️ Extract new-version notification handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
♻️ Extract new-version notification handler

3 months ago🚧 Add handler for new-version notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
🚧 Add handler for new-version notification

3 months ago🔥 Make notification text a bit shorter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:46:48 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
🔥 Make notification text a bit shorter

3 months ago♻️ Move local-post handling from web interface to handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:53:56 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
♻️ Move local-post handling from web interface to handler

3 months ago⏪ Revert “Store notification handlers in fields”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:37:03 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
⏪ Revert “Store notification handlers in fields”

3 months ago🚧 Add new handler for local posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
🚧 Add new handler for local posts

3 months ago🐛 Fix sone-locked notification not showing all Sones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:56:22 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
🐛 Fix sone-locked notification not showing all Sones

3 months ago🐛 Fix sone-locked handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
🐛 Fix sone-locked handler

3 months ago🐛 Fix new-remote-post handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
🐛 Fix new-remote-post handler

3 months ago🐛 Fix new-sone handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
🐛 Fix new-sone handler

3 months ago🐛 Fix sone-locked-on-startup handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
🐛 Fix sone-locked-on-startup handler

3 months ago🐛 Fix mark-post-known handler not being registered
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
🐛 Fix mark-post-known handler not being registered

Turns out if you do not use constructor or member injection to create
a type, Guice will not notify you about it.

3 months ago🐛 Store notification handlers in fields
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:05:56 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
🐛 Store notification handlers in fields

3 months ago🔥 Clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
🔥 Clean up imports

3 months ago🔊 Add logging for injections
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
🔊 Add logging for injections

3 months ago♻️ Extract handler for sone-locked notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
♻️ Extract handler for sone-locked notification

3 months ago🐛 Use new new-post notification in web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 20:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
🐛 Use new new-post notification in web interface

3 months ago✨ Add all other handlers to notification handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 20:02:12 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
✨ Add all other handlers to notification handler

3 months ago✨ Add remote-post handler to notification module
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 20:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
✨ Add remote-post handler to notification module

3 months ago🐛 Fix handler for remote posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 19:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
🐛 Fix handler for remote posts

3 months ago🎨 Move new-sone template creation into module
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 18:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
🎨 Move new-sone template creation into module

3 months ago🎨 Fix module and handler for locked Sones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:56:09 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
🎨 Fix module and handler for locked Sones

3 months ago🎨 Fix indentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:54:59 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
🎨 Fix indentation

3 months ago✨ Add loaders implementation for tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
✨ Add loaders implementation for tests

3 months ago✨ Allow specification of annotation for singleton verification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
✨ Allow specification of annotation for singleton verification

3 months ago♻️ Extract page implementation for tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 17:45:05 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
♻️ Extract page implementation for tests

3 months ago🚚 Move verification method to Guice helpers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 20:40:16 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
🚚 Move verification method to Guice helpers