Sone.git
7 years agoAdd method to get all posts of a Sone to post provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add method to get all posts of a Sone to post provider interface.

7 years agoCopy options when rescuing Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:47:22 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Copy options when rescuing Sone.

7 years agoFix calculation of weeks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Fix calculation of weeks.

7 years agoImplement enhanced Sone provider correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:44:01 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Implement enhanced Sone provider correctly.

7 years agoFix error when removing reply for unknown post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:07:24 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Fix error when removing reply for unknown post.

7 years agoMove more methods to the Sone provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:45:28 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Move more methods to the Sone provider interface.

7 years agoMove getSones() method to Sone provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Move getSones() method to Sone provider interface.

7 years agoFix synchronization.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:43:24 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Fix synchronization.

7 years agoFix storage of post ID in Sone’s XML.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:42:32 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Fix storage of post ID in Sone’s XML.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:42:20 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary method.

7 years agoCheck correctly for a reply’s post ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:46:31 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Check correctly for a reply’s post ID.

7 years agoCheck correctly for recipient ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Check correctly for recipient ID.

7 years agoUse getId() instead of accessing id directly for Identity objects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Use getId() instead of accessing id directly for Identity objects.

7 years agoPrevent NPE when creating a new Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Prevent NPE when creating a new Sone.

7 years agoDon’t exit prematurely.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 07:44:41 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Don’t exit prematurely.

7 years agoRemove hasRecipient method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 07:44:29 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Remove hasRecipient method.

7 years agoFix check for a recipient.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Fix check for a recipient.

7 years agoMake Sone returned by a Sone provider optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Make Sone returned by a Sone provider optional.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary warning suppression.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary warning suppression.

7 years agoExtract an abstract post builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Extract an abstract post builder.

7 years agoAdd own posts and replies to all posts and replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Add own posts and replies to all posts and replies.

7 years agoWhitespace fix.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Whitespace fix.

7 years agoMerge branch 'partial-rewrite' into less-critical
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'partial-rewrite' into less-critical

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/data/impl/DefaultPostBuilderFactory.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/text/SoneTextParser.java

7 years agoDon’t call Optional.get() on potentially non-existing instance.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 10:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Don’t call Optional.get() on potentially non-existing instance.

7 years agoReturn the real time a Sone was followed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 10:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Return the real time a Sone was followed.

7 years agoUpdate a newly parsed Sone’s status directly after parsing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:03:01 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Update a newly parsed Sone’s status directly after parsing.

7 years agoCheck correctly for the presence of a post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:02:15 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Check correctly for the presence of a post.

7 years agoUse hasClass() instead of is().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:00:37 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Use hasClass() instead of is().

7 years agoMerge commit 'c30ad3a3fcfc66d0c1757a50afe413d9942d7793' into less-critical
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge commit 'c30ad3a3fcfc66d0c1757a50afe413d9942d7793' into less-critical

7 years agoAvoid retaining multiple copies of elements.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:13:58 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Avoid retaining multiple copies of elements.

7 years agoFix retrieval of post replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Fix retrieval of post replies.

7 years agoMake constructor injectable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Make constructor injectable.

7 years agoMerge commit '173eb2df26ebc15a6aa5565ec15dfad37bfa61a1' into run
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge commit '173eb2df26ebc15a6aa5565ec15dfad37bfa61a1' into run

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/Core.java

7 years agoOnly list replies whose posts exist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Only list replies whose posts exist.

7 years agoShut down downloader thread pool when stopping the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 06:35:43 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
Shut down downloader thread pool when stopping the core.

7 years agoMerge branch 'less-critical' into run
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 06:23:10 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'less-critical' into run

7 years agoOnly run a single core!
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Only run a single core!

7 years agoAdd filter for replies with posts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:43:14 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Add filter for replies with posts.

7 years agoMake post returned by post reply optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:42:59 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
Make post returned by post reply optional.

7 years agoReturn ID of the post from post reply.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:42:08 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
Return ID of the post from post reply.

7 years agoMake post returned by post provider optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 05:41:29 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
Make post returned by post provider optional.

7 years agoMake post reply returned by provider optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 05:22:59 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Make post reply returned by provider optional.

7 years agoMerge commit 'fcabe38e9b3abacc0d580bf0513600858aee2eca' into less-critical
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 05:10:32 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
Merge commit 'fcabe38e9b3abacc0d580bf0513600858aee2eca' into less-critical

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/Core.java

7 years agoUse different way to get replies for a post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 05:06:54 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
Use different way to get replies for a post.

7 years agoFix checks for ID and time.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 06:57:29 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
Fix checks for ID and time.

7 years agoUse convenience method to get post builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 22:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Use convenience method to get post builder.

7 years agoMerge commit 'da609f721e54691f27113e877a19637bd332abc3' into less-critical
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 21:57:30 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Merge commit 'da609f721e54691f27113e877a19637bd332abc3' into less-critical

7 years agoDon’t remove ticker object when notification is shown.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 06:02:35 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
Don’t remove ticker object when notification is shown.

This will prevent an NPE if the Sone is unlocked.

7 years agoMove builder and factories to database package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Move builder and factories to database package.

7 years agoMove provider interfaces to database package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:38:22 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Move provider interfaces to database package.

7 years agoImplement getDirectedSones() differently, adhere to new post provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Implement getDirectedSones() differently, adhere to new post provider interface.

7 years agoAdd method to get posts directed at a certain Sone to post provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:58:55 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Add method to get posts directed at a certain Sone to post provider interface.

7 years agoRemove possibility to create Sones from sone provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:27:11 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Remove possibility to create Sones from sone provider interface.

7 years agoStore Sone IDs in with Sone following times.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Store Sone IDs in with Sone following times.

7 years agoOnly store IDs of Sones in replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Only store IDs of Sones in replies.

7 years agoOnly store sender and recipient IDs in a post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Only store sender and recipient IDs in a post.

7 years agoMake posts (more or less) immutable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:55:29 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Make posts (more or less) immutable.

7 years agoMake replies (more or less) immutable after creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:46:05 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Make replies (more or less) immutable after creation.

7 years agoOnly store the post ID in the reply.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:38:18 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Only store the post ID in the reply.

7 years agoRemove method to create Sone URIs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:31:53 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Remove method to create Sone URIs.

7 years agoFix checks for ID and time.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 06:57:29 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
Fix checks for ID and time.

8 years agoAdd helper for Sone URIs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:56:42 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Add helper for Sone URIs.

8 years agoImplement post reply provider interface in core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:48:42 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Implement post reply provider interface in core.

8 years agoAdd post reply provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Add post reply provider interface.

8 years agoRemove unnecessary type parameter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary type parameter.

8 years agoAdd builder for post replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Add builder for post replies.

8 years agoRemove possibility to create new replies from core interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Remove possibility to create new replies from core interface.

8 years agoAdd post builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Add post builder.

8 years agoRemove possibility to create new posts from post provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Remove possibility to create new posts from post provider interface.

8 years agoReplace utils’ Ticker by Java’s ScheduledExecutorService.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 05:54:21 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
Replace utils’ Ticker by Java’s ScheduledExecutorService.

8 years agoRevert "Replace utils’ Numbers by Guava’s Optional and Ints/Longs.tryParse."
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 05:27:52 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
Revert "Replace utils’ Numbers by Guava’s Optional and Ints/Longs.tryParse."

This reverts commit d5efb086bee8f103cbe90c7a953ffbb7ff27b689 because Ints/
Longs.tryParse() throws an NPE if the given String is null.

8 years agoHelp the compile find the right constructor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 05:27:39 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
Help the compile find the right constructor.

8 years agoReplace utils’ Hex by Guava’s BaseEncoding.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Replace utils’ Hex by Guava’s BaseEncoding.

8 years agoSuppress warning about synthetic accessors.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Suppress warning about synthetic accessors.

8 years agoReplace utils’ Numbers by Guava’s Optional and Ints/Longs.tryParse.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Replace utils’ Numbers by Guava’s Optional and Ints/Longs.tryParse.

8 years agoReplace utils’ Digits and custom time constants by Java’s TimeUnit.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Replace utils’ Digits and custom time constants by Java’s TimeUnit.

8 years agoReplace utils’ HashCode by Java’s hashCode().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Replace utils’ HashCode by Java’s hashCode().

Actually, Collection.hashCode() is already required to calculate a “good” hashcode
to fulfill the contract of equals() and hashCode().

8 years agoReplace utils’ Default with Guava’s Optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Replace utils’ Default with Guava’s Optional.

8 years agoReplace utils’ StreamCopier by Guava’s ByteStreams.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Replace utils’ StreamCopier by Guava’s ByteStreams.

8 years agoReplace utils’ Validator with Guava’s Predicate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Replace utils’ Validator with Guava’s Predicate.

8 years agoDon’t declare exceptions that are never thrown.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Don’t declare exceptions that are never thrown.

8 years agoUpdate copyright headers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Update copyright headers.

8 years agoFix header comments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Fix header comments.

8 years agoFormatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Formatting.

8 years agoExtract Reply and PostReply interfaces.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Extract Reply and PostReply interfaces.

8 years agoMove the core’s preferences into their own type.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Move the core’s preferences into their own type.

8 years agoFormatting fixes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Formatting fixes.

8 years agoTrim texts of posts and replies before posting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Trim texts of posts and replies before posting.

8 years agoReplace utils’ Validation by Guava’s Preconditions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Replace utils’ Validation by Guava’s Preconditions.

8 years agoShow all javadoc information, after all it’s for developers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:26:58 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Show all javadoc information, after all it’s for developers.

8 years agoAdd javadoc overview file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Add javadoc overview file.

8 years agoChange visibility of hit mapper.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Change visibility of hit mapper.

8 years agoFix javadoc plugin configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Fix javadoc plugin configuration.

8 years agoFix javadoc tags.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Fix javadoc tags.

8 years agoConvert plugin replies to EventBus-based events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:38:03 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Convert plugin replies to EventBus-based events.

8 years agoConvert identity events into EventBus-based events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 05:59:16 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Convert identity events into EventBus-based events.

8 years agoConvert update events to EventBus-based events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 05:36:17 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
Convert update events to EventBus-based events.

8 years agoReformat.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 05:32:21 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
Reformat.

8 years agoConvert Sone insert events to EventBus-based events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 05:32:12 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
Convert Sone insert events to EventBus-based events.

8 years agoConvert image insert events to EventBus-based events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 05:17:47 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
Convert image insert events to EventBus-based events.