Sone.git
2 years agoAdd more ways to separate links from the text
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:08:43 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Add more ways to separate links from the text

2 years agoAdd detailed instructions for loading a self-compiled JAR file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Add detailed instructions for loading a self-compiled JAR file

2 years agoImprove wording in prerequisites
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:07:40 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Improve wording in prerequisites

2 years agoAdd instructions for compiling Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Add instructions for compiling Sone

3 years agoReplace delete sone page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:44:04 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Replace delete sone page with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace delete reply page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Replace delete reply page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd tasks for cloc
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Add tasks for cloc

3 years agoAdd some nullability annotations to Sone and profile
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 06:45:14 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Add some nullability annotations to Sone and profile

3 years agoReplace delete profile field page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 06:23:36 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Replace delete profile field page with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace delete post page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:56:45 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Replace delete post page with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace delete image page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:34:30 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Replace delete image page with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace delete album page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:17:30 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Replace delete album page with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace login page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:25:05 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Replace login page with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace create sone page and test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:25:57 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Replace create sone page and test with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace create reply page and test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 21:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Replace create reply page and test with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace create post page and test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 18:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Replace create post page and test with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace create album page and test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Replace create album page and test with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace bookmarks page test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Replace bookmarks page test with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace bookmarks page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Replace bookmarks page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd freenet module for Guice
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 18:49:50 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Add freenet module for Guice

3 years agoStore preferences in template context instead of core
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 06:14:21 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Store preferences in template context instead of core

3 years agoRename session-related Methode in web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 06:31:06 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
Rename session-related Methode in web interface

3 years agoRemove dependency injection configuration from the classes
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 17:19:16 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Remove dependency injection configuration from the classes

It will be managed in a bunch of upcoming modules.

3 years agoAdd dependency injection tests for bookmark page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add dependency injection tests for bookmark page

3 years agoCreate injector in test base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Create injector in test base class

3 years agoReplace bookmark page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Replace bookmark page with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace test for bookmark page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 19:31:30 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Replace test for bookmark page with Kotlin version

3 years agoMake about page injectable
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:38:55 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Make about page injectable

3 years agoMake parser filter injectable
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Make parser filter injectable

3 years agoAdd some guice binding helpers for Java
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:04:42 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add some guice binding helpers for Java

3 years agoImprove Guice provider methods
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:40:20 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Improve Guice provider methods

3 years agoAdd dependency injection configuration to identity accessor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Add dependency injection configuration to identity accessor

3 years agoRemove unused session-related methods from public interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:54:07 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Remove unused session-related methods from public interface

3 years agoAdd unit test for view sone page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Add unit test for view sone page

3 years agoAdd unit test for view post page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Add unit test for view post page

3 years agoFix whitespace
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:02:13 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
Fix whitespace

3 years agoExpand test for upload image page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:01:59 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Expand test for upload image page

3 years agoConvert unit test to Kotlin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:54:09 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Convert unit test to Kotlin

3 years agoAdd unit test for untrust page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:38:28 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Add unit test for untrust page

3 years agoAdd unit test for unlock sone page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Add unit test for unlock sone page

3 years agoAdd unit test for unlike page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Add unit test for unlike page

3 years agoAdd unit test for unfollow sone page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add unit test for unfollow sone page

3 years agoAdd unit test for unbookmark page, fix bug in page implementation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:49:19 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Add unit test for unbookmark page, fix bug in page implementation

3 years agoAdd unit test for trust page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Add unit test for trust page

3 years agoImprove test of search page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Improve test of search page

3 years agoMove all Kotlin files to the correct directory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Move all Kotlin files to the correct directory

3 years agoAdd unit test for version command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:35:54 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Add unit test for version command

3 years agoRewrite test for unlock sone command in Kotlin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 11:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Rewrite test for unlock sone command in Kotlin

3 years agoFix imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Fix imports

3 years agoRewrite test for lock sone command in Kotlin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:51:58 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Rewrite test for lock sone command in Kotlin

3 years agoFix whitespace
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:27:04 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix whitespace

3 years agoAdd some missing tests for write access
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Add some missing tests for write access

3 years agoAdd unit test for like reply command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:22:33 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Add unit test for like reply command

3 years agoAdd unit test for like post command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Add unit test for like post command

3 years agoAdd unit test for get sones command, fix some problems
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 23:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Add unit test for get sones command, fix some problems

a) Unify the reply of all sone-related commands.
b) Add a prefix for get sones command.

3 years agoAdd unit test for get sone command, fix some bugs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Add unit test for get sone command, fix some bugs

a) Add a prefix for the sone being returned.
b) When asking for a local Sone, actually require it, too.
c) Fix the actual check for a local Sone.

3 years agoRemove unnecessary code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary code

3 years agoUse += operator to add values to parameters
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:29:14 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Use += operator to add values to parameters

3 years agoAdd unit test for get posts command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Add unit test for get posts command

3 years agoUse methods from test base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Use methods from test base class

3 years agoFix comparison of post and reply texts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Fix comparison of post and reply texts

3 years agoAdd unit test for get post feed command, add likes to replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:52:29 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
Add unit test for get post feed command, add likes to replies

3 years agoMove createSone() method to test base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:04:03 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
Move createSone() method to test base class

3 years agoAdd unit test for get post command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 19:33:47 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add unit test for get post command

3 years agoAdd unit test for get local sones command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 17:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Add unit test for get local sones command

3 years agoFix javadoc
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Fix javadoc

3 years agoRemove bucket and access type from command interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Remove bucket and access type from command interface

3 years agoRemove unused data and bucket from FCP response
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Remove unused data and bucket from FCP response

3 years agoExtract access authorizer and add unit test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Extract access authorizer and add unit test

3 years agoExtract class for supplying commands, improve tests for FCP interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Extract class for supplying commands, improve tests for FCP interface

3 years agoAdd some more tests for FCP interface and refactor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 12:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Add some more tests for FCP interface and refactor

3 years agoConvert FCP interface test to Kotlin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:44:45 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Convert FCP interface test to Kotlin

3 years agoRefactor FCP interface test slightly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 00:34:15 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Refactor FCP interface test slightly

3 years agoAdd test for delete reply command and actually delete the reply
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 23:55:56 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Add test for delete reply command and actually delete the reply

3 years agoExtract method and move it to test base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 23:54:05 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Extract method and move it to test base class

3 years agoFix test with Java 1.8
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 22:46:04 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Fix test with Java 1.8

3 years agoUpdate to Kotlin 1.0.6
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 22:43:33 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Update to Kotlin 1.0.6

3 years agoAdd unit test for delete post command and actually delete the post
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 21:49:49 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Add unit test for delete post command and actually delete the post

3 years agoAdd unit test for create reply command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 21:22:55 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Add unit test for create reply command

3 years agoExtract common test methods for all commands
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 08:52:24 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Extract common test methods for all commands

3 years agoAdd unit test for create post command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add unit test for create post command

3 years agoSimplify ternary operator expressions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:26:28 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Simplify ternary operator expressions

3 years agoUse diamond operator
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Use diamond operator

3 years agoAdd auto-closeable bucket wrapper and use try-with-resources
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:26:04 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add auto-closeable bucket wrapper and use try-with-resources

3 years agoAdd unit test for sone template page and fix parameter encoding
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 19:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Add unit test for sone template page and fix parameter encoding

3 years agoAdd unit test for search page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:52:25 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Add unit test for search page

3 years agoWhitespace fixes
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 21:18:58 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Whitespace fixes

3 years agoUse new redirect verification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 21:18:28 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Use new redirect verification

3 years agoSuppress warnings about unchecked casts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 21:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Suppress warnings about unchecked casts

3 years agoAdd unit test for rescue page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Add unit test for rescue page

3 years agoAdd unit test for reloading page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Add unit test for reloading page

3 years agoComplete unit test for options page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 20:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Complete unit test for options page

3 years agoAdd unit test for mark as known page and slightly improve the logic
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Add unit test for mark as known page and slightly improve the logic

3 years agoAdd unit test for logout page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:37:02 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Add unit test for logout page

3 years agoConvert and complete unit test and fix bug in page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:43:20 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Convert and complete unit test and fix bug in page

3 years agoAdd unit test for login page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 06:27:16 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Add unit test for login page

3 years agoAdd unit test for lock sone page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Add unit test for lock sone page

3 years agoAdd unit test for like page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add unit test for like page

3 years agoAdd unit test for known sones page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Add unit test for known sones page

3 years agoAdd unit test for index page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Add unit test for index page