Sone.git
7 years agoFix comparisons that were assignments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:03:32 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fix comparisons that were assignments.

7 years agoAdd isRoot() method to Album, only dump album ID in sone.xml if the parent is not...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add isRoot() method to Album, only dump album ID in sone.xml if the parent is not the root.

7 years agoFix javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Fix javadoc.

7 years agoAdd and implement Identified interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:12:45 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Add and implement Identified interface.

7 years agoShow the album title correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Show the album title correctly.

7 years agoUse a custom container class instead of messing around with maps.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Use a custom container class instead of messing around with maps.

7 years agoShow number of albums in toString().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Show number of albums in toString().

7 years agoIgnore albums without inserted images when calculating the fingerprint.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Ignore albums without inserted images when calculating the fingerprint.

7 years agoInsert a root album into all Sones to get rid of album manipulation in the Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Insert a root album into all Sones to get rid of album manipulation in the Sone.

7 years agoMake Sone of Sone inserter modifiable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Make Sone of Sone inserter modifiable.

7 years agoFix rescue mode.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:00:09 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Fix rescue mode.

7 years agoFix unwrapping of the content map.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 21:21:57 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix unwrapping of the content map.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 20:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next

7 years agoCreate local Sones when parsing local Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 06:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Create local Sones when parsing local Sones.

7 years agoAdd test for BookmarkAjaxPage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add test for BookmarkAjaxPage.

7 years agoAdd accessors for testing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add accessors for testing.

7 years agoUse Jackson to create JSON pages, get rid of utils-json dependency.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:13:15 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Use Jackson to create JSON pages, get rid of utils-json dependency.

7 years agoAdd i18n to Sone insert notification.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:32:24 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Add i18n to Sone insert notification.

This fixes #293.

7 years agoWhitespace fix.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:30:20 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
Whitespace fix.

7 years agoReformat.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:39:16 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Reformat.

7 years agoOnly show status update field if logged in.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:39:02 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Only show status update field if logged in.

7 years agoStore Sones in “create Sone” page, for when there are no identities without Sone...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Store Sones in “create Sone” page, for when there are no identities without Sone left.

This fixes #289.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.6' 0.8.6
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.6'

7 years agoSet version to 0.8.6.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Set version to 0.8.6.

7 years agoUpdate latest edition of homepage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Update latest edition of homepage.

7 years agoAdd a static import for slightly more readable code.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Add a static import for slightly more readable code.

7 years agoFix navigation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:59:39 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Fix navigation.

7 years agoFilter empty albums on gallery pages.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:59:32 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Filter empty albums on gallery pages.

7 years agoAdd filter for empty albums.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:57:59 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Add filter for empty albums.

7 years agoDon’t try to get post if it doesn’t exist!
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 06:05:44 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Don’t try to get post if it doesn’t exist!

7 years agoDon’t clobber local Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 05:52:42 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Don’t clobber local Sones.

7 years agoCopy known-flag from stored Sone to new Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Copy known-flag from stored Sone to new Sone.

7 years agoAdd some more logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:31:12 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Add some more logging.

7 years agoAdd detailed logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Add detailed logging.

7 years agoReturn a copy of the values.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Return a copy of the values.

7 years agoUse fluent iterable for filtering.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Use fluent iterable for filtering.

7 years agoDon’t add anything if the Sone to add is already present and a local Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:28:55 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Don’t add anything if the Sone to add is already present and a local Sone.

7 years agoUse a multimap to store trust relationships.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 05:04:01 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Use a multimap to store trust relationships.

7 years agoRevert "Don’t reregister a USK if it already is registered."
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:37:06 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Revert "Don’t reregister a USK if it already is registered."

This reverts commit 502286e9afcad2ec3af1695af686ba6f671ba2ea.

7 years agoAlways unwrap the optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:30:22 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Always unwrap the optional.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.5' 0.8.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.5'

7 years agoSet homepage edition to 56.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Set homepage edition to 56.

7 years agoSet version to 0.8.5.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Set version to 0.8.5.

7 years agoUse most recent utils version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 14:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Use most recent utils version.

7 years agoMerge branch 'partial-rewrite' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'partial-rewrite' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'lock-sones-via-fcp-317' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:10:18 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'lock-sones-via-fcp-317' into next

7 years agoAdd tests for LockSoneCommand and UnlockSoneCommand, use newer JUnit, add Mockito...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:10:00 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Add tests for LockSoneCommand and UnlockSoneCommand, use newer JUnit, add Mockito dependency.

7 years agoAdd “LockSone” and “UnlockSone” FCP commands.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:09:22 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Add “LockSone” and “UnlockSone” FCP commands.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hernic/patch-1' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 08:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hernic/patch-1' into next

7 years agominor updates
nicolas hernandez [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
minor updates

7 years agoFix check for valid Sone IDs. partial-rewrite
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:21:05 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Fix check for valid Sone IDs.

8 years agoFormatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:27:44 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Formatting.

8 years agoOrganize imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Organize imports.

8 years agoAdd missing method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:26:40 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add missing method.

8 years agoFormatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 18:43:58 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Formatting.

8 years agoReorder imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 18:43:23 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Reorder imports.

8 years agoRemove getAllAlbums() method, use album flattener.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:33:11 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Remove getAllAlbums() method, use album flattener.

8 years agoAdd function to flatten an album and all albums beneath it.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:27:01 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Add function to flatten an album and all albums beneath it.

8 years agoRemove all post replies of the given Sone before storing the new post replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 05:40:06 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
Remove all post replies of the given Sone before storing the new post replies.

8 years agoMove memory post reply builder to its own file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:06:23 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Move memory post reply builder to its own file.

8 years agoMove memory post builder to its own file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:03:17 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Move memory post builder to its own file.

8 years agoDon’t reregister a USK if it already is registered.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Don’t reregister a USK if it already is registered.

8 years agoExtract a local variable and use TimeUnit to increase readability.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 22:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Extract a local variable and use TimeUnit to increase readability.

8 years agoAdd and use memory-based post reply implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:36:15 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Add and use memory-based post reply implementation.

8 years agoLog exception when a JSON reply can not be generated.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:01:27 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Log exception when a JSON reply can not be generated.

8 years agoRemove all elements from a notification.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:01:13 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Remove all elements from a notification.

8 years agoExtract abstract post reply builder class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 05:36:08 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
Extract abstract post reply builder class.

8 years agoOnly use post IDs in post reply provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 22:07:54 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Only use post IDs in post reply provider interface.

8 years agoUse SHA-256 hashes for fingerprinting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Use SHA-256 hashes for fingerprinting.

The fingerprint for my Sone was a string that occupied more than 3 MB
in memory alone. That is completely unnecessary.

8 years agoUse memory-based post database implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:49:37 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Use memory-based post database implementation.

8 years agoAdd memory-based post database implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Add memory-based post database implementation.

8 years agoAdd post database interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Add post database interface.

8 years agoAdd post store interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:49:11 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Add post store interface.

8 years agoAdd method to get all posts of a Sone to post provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add method to get all posts of a Sone to post provider interface.

8 years agoCopy options when rescuing Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:47:22 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Copy options when rescuing Sone.

8 years agoFix calculation of weeks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Fix calculation of weeks.

8 years agoImplement enhanced Sone provider correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:44:01 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Implement enhanced Sone provider correctly.

8 years agoFix error when removing reply for unknown post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:07:24 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Fix error when removing reply for unknown post.

8 years agoMove more methods to the Sone provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:45:28 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Move more methods to the Sone provider interface.

8 years agoMove getSones() method to Sone provider interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Move getSones() method to Sone provider interface.

8 years agoFix synchronization.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:43:24 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Fix synchronization.

8 years agoFix storage of post ID in Sone’s XML.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:42:32 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Fix storage of post ID in Sone’s XML.

8 years agoRemove unnecessary method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:42:20 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary method.

8 years agoCheck correctly for a reply’s post ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:46:31 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Check correctly for a reply’s post ID.

8 years agoCheck correctly for recipient ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Check correctly for recipient ID.

8 years agoUse getId() instead of accessing id directly for Identity objects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Use getId() instead of accessing id directly for Identity objects.

8 years agoPrevent NPE when creating a new Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Prevent NPE when creating a new Sone.

8 years agoDon’t exit prematurely.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 07:44:41 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Don’t exit prematurely.

8 years agoRemove hasRecipient method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 07:44:29 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Remove hasRecipient method.

8 years agoFix check for a recipient.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Fix check for a recipient.

8 years agoMake Sone returned by a Sone provider optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Make Sone returned by a Sone provider optional.

8 years agoRemove unnecessary warning suppression.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary warning suppression.

8 years agoExtract an abstract post builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Extract an abstract post builder.

8 years agoAdd own posts and replies to all posts and replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Add own posts and replies to all posts and replies.

8 years agoWhitespace fix.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Whitespace fix.

8 years agoMerge branch 'partial-rewrite' into less-critical
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 11:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'partial-rewrite' into less-critical

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/data/impl/DefaultPostBuilderFactory.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/text/SoneTextParser.java

8 years agoDon’t call Optional.get() on potentially non-existing instance.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 10:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Don’t call Optional.get() on potentially non-existing instance.

8 years agoReturn the real time a Sone was followed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 10:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Return the real time a Sone was followed.