Sone.git
2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DeletePostAjaxPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:09:00 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DeletePostAjaxPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of CreateReplyAjaxPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:07:55 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of CreateReplyAjaxPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of CreatePostAjaxPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:06:47 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of CreatePostAjaxPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of BookmarkAjaxPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of BookmarkAjaxPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of ViewSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of ViewSonePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of ViewPostPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of ViewPostPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of UploadImagePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:44:34 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of UploadImagePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of UntrustPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of UntrustPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of UnlockSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of UnlockSonePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of UnlikePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of UnlikePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of UnfollowSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of UnfollowSonePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of UnbookmarkPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of UnbookmarkPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of TrustPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of TrustPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of SearchPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of SearchPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of RescuePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of RescuePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of ReloadingPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of ReloadingPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of OptionsPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of OptionsPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of NewPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of NewPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of MarkAsKnownPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:32:14 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of MarkAsKnownPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of LogoutPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of LogoutPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of LoginPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of LoginPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of LockSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:28:16 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of LockSonePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of LikePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 09:20:22 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of LikePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of KnownSonesPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:21:01 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of KnownSonesPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of IndexPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of IndexPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of ImageBrowserPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:05:04 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of ImageBrowserPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of GetImagePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:03:18 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of GetImagePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of FollowSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:01:33 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of FollowSonePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of EditProfilePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:00:04 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of EditProfilePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of EditProfileFieldPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of EditProfileFieldPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of EditImagePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:56:24 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of EditImagePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of EditAlbumPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:54:29 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of EditAlbumPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DistrustPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:45:29 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DistrustPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DismissNotificationPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:44:19 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DismissNotificationPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DeleteSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:43:34 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DeleteSonePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DeleteReplyPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:42:06 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DeleteReplyPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DeleteProfileFieldPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:41:00 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DeleteProfileFieldPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DeletePostPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DeletePostPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DeleteImagePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:30:34 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DeleteImagePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of DeleteAlbumPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:26:38 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of DeleteAlbumPage

2 years agoFix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Fix formatting

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of CreateSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of CreateSonePage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of CreateReplyPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of CreateReplyPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of CreatePostPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of CreatePostPage

2 years agoFix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Fix formatting

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of CreateAlbumPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:03:33 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of CreateAlbumPage

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of BookmarksPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:43:52 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of BookmarksPage

2 years agoFix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Fix formatting

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of BookmarkPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:37:54 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of BookmarkPage

2 years agoCreate base injector for all tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:37:17 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Create base injector for all tests

2 years agoBegin collection all pages in a dependency injection-friendly container
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Begin collection all pages in a dependency injection-friendly container

2 years agoFix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:08:07 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Fix formatting

2 years agoAdd test for DI constructability of AboutPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Add test for DI constructability of AboutPage

2 years agoUpdate Kotlin version to 1.2.20
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:13:38 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Update Kotlin version to 1.2.20

2 years agoPaginate things a bit differently
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Paginate things a bit differently

2 years agoClean up SoneTemplatePage’s constructors
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Clean up SoneTemplatePage’s constructors

2 years agoMove album-related interfaces to kotlin source prefix
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:56:04 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Move album-related interfaces to kotlin source prefix

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:59:05 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

2 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.8' 0.9.8
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:55:54 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.8'

2 years agoUpdate edition of Sone homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:55:43 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Update edition of Sone homepage

2 years agoUpdate Sone version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:55:32 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Update Sone version

2 years agoPrevent null-pointer exception if property is missing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:23:22 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
Prevent null-pointer exception if property is missing

2 years agoActually store the profile back in the Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Actually store the profile back in the Sone

2 years agoFix indentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:16:34 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Fix indentation

2 years agoAdd page that always requires a logged-in user
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:57:22 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Add page that always requires a logged-in user

2 years agoUpdate to Kotlin 1.2.0
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Update to Kotlin 1.2.0

2 years agoSet insertion delay on every created inserter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:43:04 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Set insertion delay on every created inserter

This will fix the problem Debora_Wöpcke reported in
post://49fad115-effe-42dd-bb1f-d3e661d0a26a

2 years agoUpdate Kotlin to version 1.1.60
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Update Kotlin to version 1.1.60

2 years agoUse a cache for Sones’ names
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:51:14 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Use a cache for Sones’ names

2 years agoLog search times
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:54:57 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Log search times

2 years agoRefactor finding needles to be better readable
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:49:51 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Refactor finding needles to be better readable

2 years agoReturn nullable Post instead of Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Return nullable Post instead of Optional

2 years agoReplace database interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Replace database interface with Kotlin version

2 years agoReplace bookmark database interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 05:08:50 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Replace bookmark database interface with Kotlin version

2 years agoReturn a nullable Album instead of an Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Return a nullable Album instead of an Optional

2 years agoReplace album-related interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Replace album-related interfaces with Kotlin versions

2 years agoReplace friend-related interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:13:50 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Replace friend-related interfaces with Kotlin versions

2 years agoReturn a nullable Image instead of an Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Return a nullable Image instead of an Optional

2 years agoReplace image-related interface with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Replace image-related interface with Kotlin versions

2 years agoReplace post-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Replace post-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions

2 years agoReturn a nullable PostReply instead of an Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Return a nullable PostReply instead of an Optional

2 years agoReplace reply-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Replace reply-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions

2 years agoReplace Sone builder interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Replace Sone builder interface with Kotlin version

2 years agoReplace Sone builder factory interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Replace Sone builder factory interface with Kotlin version

2 years agoReplace Sone database interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Replace Sone database interface with Kotlin version

2 years agoReplace Sone store interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Replace Sone store interface with Kotlin version

2 years agoReplace Sone provider interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:42:23 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
Replace Sone provider interface with Kotlin version

2 years agoFix test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Fix test

2 years agoUpdate Mockito dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:15:05 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Update Mockito dependency

2 years agoAdd default value for “trusted” parameter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:01:59 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Add default value for “trusted” parameter

2 years agoReplace parser with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:00:21 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Replace parser with Kotlin version

2 years agoImprove test for broken SSK und USK links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:00:03 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Improve test for broken SSK und USK links

2 years agoLet Kotlin generate the overloaded constructors for Java
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 05:59:49 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Let Kotlin generate the overloaded constructors for Java

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

2 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.7' 0.9.7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.7'

2 years agoUpdate homepage edition to next valid edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Update homepage edition to next valid edition

2 years agoUpdate year of release to 2017
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:54:14 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Update year of release to 2017

2 years agoSet version to 0.9.7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.7

2 years agoOnly parse the version once
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Only parse the version once

2 years agoUse generated version as plugin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Use generated version as plugin version