Sone.git
4 years agoInclude generated version information
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Include generated version information

4 years agoClean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Clean up imports

4 years agoChange a couple of method argument names
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Change a couple of method argument names

4 years agoMake some methods final that shouldn’t need to be overridden
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Make some methods final that shouldn’t need to be overridden

4 years agoFix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Fix formatting

4 years agoReplace Sone template page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:40:09 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Replace Sone template page with Kotlin version

4 years agoSimplify expression
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 05:13:52 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
Simplify expression

4 years agoMove assertions to base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 05:11:34 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Move assertions to base class

4 years agoReplace JSON return object with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Replace JSON return object with Kotlin version

4 years agoFix tests by parsing the created JSON reply
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:22:21 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Fix tests by parsing the created JSON reply

4 years agoUse a property for “requiresLogin” instead of a method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Use a property for “requiresLogin” instead of a method

4 years agoUse a property for “needsFormPassword” instead of a method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:27:30 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Use a property for “needsFormPassword” instead of a method

4 years agoExpose core as member of JsonPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Expose core as member of JsonPage

4 years agoUse mapPresent() instead of more complex construct
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Use mapPresent() instead of more complex construct

4 years agoUse method from JsonPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Use method from JsonPage

4 years agoDeclare returned Core to always be non-null
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Declare returned Core to always be non-null

4 years agoReplace ajax base page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:00:37 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Replace ajax base page with Kotlin version

4 years agoSpecify return type explicitely to avoid faulty inferring
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Specify return type explicitely to avoid faulty inferring

4 years agoAdd tests for status texts, content types, and contents of JSON replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:23:28 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Add tests for status texts, content types, and contents of JSON replies

4 years agoAdd unit test for JSON base page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:09:21 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Add unit test for JSON base page

4 years agoExtract test fixtures into their own base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:08:58 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Extract test fixtures into their own base class

4 years agoDon’t extend FreenetPage, we don’t need the isLinkExcepted() method in the JSON pages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:02:17 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Don’t extend FreenetPage, we don’t need the isLinkExcepted() method in the JSON pages

4 years agoFlush the correct stream
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 17:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Flush the correct stream

4 years agoFix charset name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 17:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Fix charset name

4 years agoReplace untrust ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Replace untrust ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd unit test for untrust ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Add unit test for untrust ajax page

4 years agoReplace unlock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Replace unlock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd unit test for unlock Sone ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add unit test for unlock Sone ajax page

4 years agoRefactoring: make id for local Sone optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Refactoring: make id for local Sone optional

4 years agoReplace unlike ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Replace unlike ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoDon’t return Sone from removeLiked{Post,Reply}Id()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Don’t return Sone from removeLiked{Post,Reply}Id()

4 years agoAdd unit test for unlike ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Add unit test for unlike ajax page

4 years agoReplace unfollow Sone ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Replace unfollow Sone ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd unit test for unfollow Sone ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Add unit test for unfollow Sone ajax page

4 years agoReplace unbookmark ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Replace unbookmark ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for unbookmark ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add test for unbookmark ajax page

4 years agoReplace trust ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:27:56 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Replace trust ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd unit test for trust ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add unit test for trust ajax page

4 years agoReplace move profile field ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Replace move profile field ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoUpdate Kotlin version to 1.1.51
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:59:47 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Update Kotlin version to 1.1.51

4 years agoReplace mark as known ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Replace mark as known ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoFix test for mark as known page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Fix test for mark as known page

4 years agoAdd unit test for move profile field ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Add unit test for move profile field ajax page

4 years agoAdd unit test for logged in json page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:28:37 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Add unit test for logged in json page

4 years agoAlways try to send an identifier back from the FCP interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Always try to send an identifier back from the FCP interface

4 years agoAdd unit test for mark as known ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:15:12 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add unit test for mark as known ajax page

4 years agoUpdate Kotlin version to 1.1.50
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Update Kotlin version to 1.1.50

4 years agoReplace lock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Replace lock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for lock Sone ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add test for lock Sone ajax page

4 years agoAdd test for like ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Add test for like ajax page

4 years agoReplace error return object with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Replace error return object with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for error return object
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Add test for error return object

4 years agoReplace get translation ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Replace get translation ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoRename get translation ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Rename get translation ajax page

4 years agoAdd test for get translation ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:11:40 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Add test for get translation ajax page

4 years agoDon’t send request to node if there are no posts or replies to get the times for
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Don’t send request to node if there are no posts or replies to get the times for

4 years agoMake test timezone-independent
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:11:14 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Make test timezone-independent

4 years agoReplace get times ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:04:05 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Replace get times ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for get times ajax page (test is timezone-dependent for now)
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:34:26 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Add test for get times ajax page (test is timezone-dependent for now)

4 years agoReplace get reply ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:30:46 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Replace get reply ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoMove template rendering extension method to Templates.kt
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:18:43 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Move template rendering extension method to Templates.kt

4 years agoAdd test for get reply ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Add test for get reply ajax page

4 years agoReplace get post ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:21:02 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Replace get post ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for get post ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Add test for get post ajax page

4 years agoReplace get notifications ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Replace get notifications ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for get notifications ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Add test for get notifications ajax page

4 years agoReplace get likes ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:31:49 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Replace get likes ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for get likes ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Add test for get likes ajax page

4 years agoAllow adding replies without specific ID
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:52:46 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Allow adding replies without specific ID

4 years agoAllow adding posts without specific ID
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:52:17 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Allow adding posts without specific ID

4 years agoReplace follow Sone ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 10:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Replace follow Sone ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd base JSON page that requires a logged-in user
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 10:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Add base JSON page that requires a logged-in user

4 years agoAdd test for follow sone ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 09:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Add test for follow sone ajax page

4 years agoReplace edit profile field ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 08:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Replace edit profile field ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for edit profile field ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 08:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Add test for edit profile field ajax page

4 years agoAdd comment about the futility of the album image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 07:21:41 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Add comment about the futility of the album image

4 years agoReplace edit image ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:18:01 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Replace edit image ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoFix some Kotlin compiler warnings
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Fix some Kotlin compiler warnings

4 years agoAdd test for edit image ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Add test for edit image ajax page

4 years agoAdd some @Nullable annotations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Add some @Nullable annotations

4 years agoReplace edit album ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:49:21 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Replace edit album ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for edit album ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:20:49 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
Add test for edit album ajax page

4 years agoAdd annotation to to-override method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Add annotation to to-override method

4 years agoReplace distrust ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Replace distrust ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for distrust ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Add test for distrust ajax page

4 years agoReplace dismiss notification ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:11:44 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Replace dismiss notification ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for dismiss notification ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:04:55 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Add test for dismiss notification ajax page

4 years agoReplace delete reply ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:41:21 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Replace delete reply ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for delete reply ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Add test for delete reply ajax page

4 years agoReplace delete profile field ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:29:47 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Replace delete profile field ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd test for delete profile field ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Add test for delete profile field ajax page

4 years agoReplace delete post ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:39:27 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Replace delete post ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoAdd helper for booleans
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Add helper for booleans

4 years agoAdd test for delete post ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Add test for delete post ajax page

4 years agoUse error property of JSON return object
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:30:38 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Use error property of JSON return object

4 years agoMove recurring tests for ajax pages to test base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:16:42 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Move recurring tests for ajax pages to test base class

4 years agoUpdate jsr305 annotations package
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Update jsr305 annotations package

4 years agoUpdate Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:46:51 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Update Kotlin version

4 years agoReplace create reply ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Replace create reply ajax page with Kotlin version

4 years agoReplace create post ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:04:40 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Replace create post ajax page with Kotlin version