Sone.git
6 years agoFix changed import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:21:51 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Fix changed import.

6 years agoUse database methods where possible.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Use database methods where possible.

6 years agoStore Sones in the database, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Store Sones in the database, too.

6 years agoFix parsing of latest edition when it’s not present.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:35:37 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Fix parsing of latest edition when it’s not present.

6 years agoUse Sone change detector in core to send notifications.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:47:41 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Use Sone change detector in core to send notifications.

6 years agoAdd sone change detector that finds new and removed elements.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:46:42 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Add sone change detector that finds new and removed elements.

6 years agoAdd function that returns all images for a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Add function that returns all images for a Sone.

6 years agoMove test builders to their own top-level classes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Move test builders to their own top-level classes.

6 years agoDon’t store post replies sorted by post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Don’t store post replies sorted by post.

Yes, this will also reduce performance in the short run, which will
magically fix itself once a database retrieves all the data which will
then be accessed via an index.

6 years agoRefactor post mocking into its own method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Refactor post mocking into its own method.

6 years agoDon’t store posts by recipient, generate them on the fly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Don’t store posts by recipient, generate them on the fly.

Yes, this will result in worse performance of these methods as long as
there is no real database behind it. But there will be a database
behind all this. Some day.

6 years agoSmall optimization when an identity is removed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Small optimization when an identity is removed.

6 years agoAdd more tests for FreenetInterface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:35:13 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Add more tests for FreenetInterface.

6 years agoDisallow empty album titles, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:56:22 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Disallow empty album titles, too.

6 years agoAbort editing an image if title is empty.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Abort editing an image if title is empty.

6 years agoDon’t allow changing an image’s title into an empty string.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Don’t allow changing an image’s title into an empty string.

6 years agoRedirect to “no permission” page if parent album or current Sone is incorrect.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Redirect to “no permission” page if parent album or current Sone is incorrect.

6 years agoUse real image parsing in Sone downloader test.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Use real image parsing in Sone downloader test.

6 years agoStore parsed images locally only, get avatar from local images.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Store parsed images locally only, get avatar from local images.

6 years agoCreate images using the core’s image builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Create images using the core’s image builder.

6 years agoStore all albums from configuration in database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Store all albums from configuration in database.

6 years agoStore all albums and images in the database after loading them from the configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Store all albums and images in the database after loading them from the configuration.

6 years agoLoad avatar image correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Load avatar image correctly.

6 years agoFurther reduce dependencies on a Sone for downloading.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Further reduce dependencies on a Sone for downloading.

6 years agoRemove Sone instance from SoneUpdater interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Remove Sone instance from SoneUpdater interface.

This will probably allow the Sone parameter in the registerUsk() method
in the FreenetInterface to be removed rather soonish.

6 years agoAdd interface between freenet interface and Sone downloader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:35:57 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Add interface between freenet interface and Sone downloader.

6 years agoUse fetch action instead of custom Runnable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:53:35 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Use fetch action instead of custom Runnable.

6 years agoMove parsing of latest edition out of the synchronized block.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:42:11 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Move parsing of latest edition out of the synchronized block.

6 years agoStore albums and images per-Sone in database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:25:55 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Store albums and images per-Sone in database.

6 years agoMove image parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 18:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Move image parsing to new configuration parser.

6 years agoMove album parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Move album parsing to new configuration parser.

6 years agoSet Sone in album builder, remote getOrCreate method from core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Set Sone in album builder, remote getOrCreate method from core.

6 years agoMove friend parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:09:56 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Move friend parsing to new configuration parser.

6 years agoMove liked post reply IDs to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Move liked post reply IDs to new configuration parser.

6 years agoReturn sets instead of collections for posts and replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Return sets instead of collections for posts and replies.

6 years agoMove liked post IDs parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Move liked post IDs parsing to new configuration parser.

6 years agoMove post reply parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 19:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Move post reply parsing to new configuration parser.

6 years agoStart moving parsing a Sone from a configuration to a specialized parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Start moving parsing a Sone from a configuration to a specialized parser.

6 years agoMove parsing the profile to its own method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Move parsing the profile to its own method.

6 years agoRemove unused methods in core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Remove unused methods in core.

6 years agoRename method that creates albums if they don’t exist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Rename method that creates albums if they don’t exist.

6 years agoMove dependency injection configuration closer to where it’s useful.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Move dependency injection configuration closer to where it’s useful.

6 years agoReturn own identities even if they don’t have the correct context.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Return own identities even if they don’t have the correct context.

6 years agoAdd Sone-specific options object.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:55:31 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add Sone-specific options object.

6 years agoExtract identity manager interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Extract identity manager interface.

6 years agoExtract interface for Sone downloader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Extract interface for Sone downloader.

6 years agoWhitespace.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Whitespace.

6 years agoRemove test that can not guarantee its success.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Remove test that can not guarantee its success.

6 years agoExtract interface from the web of trust updater.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Extract interface from the web of trust updater.

This allows way easier testing in CoreTest.

6 years agoFix own identities without trust identities from disappearing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Fix own identities without trust identities from disappearing.

6 years agoAdd test for Sone downloader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Add test for Sone downloader.

6 years agoRestrict access to methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 15:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Restrict access to methods.

6 years agoAdd equals() implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Add equals() implementation.

6 years agoDescription can never be null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Description can never be null.

6 years agoCheck the argument, not the state.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:22:22 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Check the argument, not the state.

6 years agoTrim field name before using it.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:22:04 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Trim field name before using it.

6 years agoRemove unused method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 22:25:53 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Remove unused method.

6 years agoAdd unit test for preferences.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:32:34 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Add unit test for preferences.

6 years agoAdd tests for web of trust updater.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Add tests for web of trust updater.

6 years agoRemove unnecessary method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:10:54 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary method.

6 years agoRemove unused method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 18:58:00 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Remove unused method.

6 years agoNo need to check for the stop job.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 18:55:33 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
No need to check for the stop job.

The stop job can not be in the queue without stop() having been called.

6 years agoAdd unit test for “set trust” job.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Add unit test for “set trust” job.

6 years agoUpdate identities only after the WOT has been modified.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Update identities only after the WOT has been modified.

6 years agoRequire that truster and trustee are always non-null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Require that truster and trustee are always non-null.

6 years agoActually remove trust when setting it null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:22:04 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Actually remove trust when setting it null.

6 years agoRemove unnecessary casts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary casts.

6 years agoAdd unit test for sone rescuer.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:31:35 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Add unit test for sone rescuer.

6 years agoSuppress some warnings.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 08:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Suppress some warnings.

6 years agoMake delay configurable in test constructor to allow faster testing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Make delay configurable in test constructor to allow faster testing.

6 years agoAdd more tests of sone inserter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 11:09:04 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Add more tests of sone inserter.

6 years ago“sone” can never be null, the constructor would balk.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 09:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
“sone” can never be null, the constructor would balk.

6 years agoAdd test for “set property” job.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 09:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add test for “set property” job.

6 years agoAdd test for insert token.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 09:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add test for insert token.

6 years agoIncrease test coverage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:12:54 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Increase test coverage.

6 years agoIncrease test coverage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:44:40 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
Increase test coverage.

6 years agoAdd unit test for the insert token supplier.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:22:30 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Add unit test for the insert token supplier.

6 years agoAdd unit test for image inserter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:20:17 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Add unit test for image inserter.

6 years agoUse a supplier to generate insert tokens for images.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:19:06 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Use a supplier to generate insert tokens for images.

6 years agoMove reflection-based methods to their own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:17:13 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Move reflection-based methods to their own class.

6 years agoAdd class that fetches a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Add class that fetches a Sone.

6 years agoRename class that fetches a Sone with its URI.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Rename class that fetches a Sone with its URI.

6 years agoAdd test for Sone URI.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Add test for Sone URI.

6 years agoIncrease test coverage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Increase test coverage.

6 years agoIncrese test coverage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Increse test coverage.

6 years agoRemove check that is never triggered.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Remove check that is never triggered.

6 years agoIncrease test coverage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Increase test coverage.

6 years agoIncrease test coverage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Increase test coverage.

6 years agoAdd test for “remove context” job.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Add test for “remove context” job.

6 years agoAdd test for “add context” job.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Add test for “add context” job.

6 years agoAdd class that marks a reply as known.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Add class that marks a reply as known.

6 years agoAdd class that marks a post as known.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Add class that marks a post as known.

6 years agoAdd class to fetch a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Add class to fetch a Sone.

6 years agoAdd class to set FCP interface access level from an option.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Add class to set FCP interface access level from an option.

6 years agoAdd class that activates the FCP interface from an option.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:53:00 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Add class that activates the FCP interface from an option.

6 years agoAdd class for setting insertion delay from an option.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:47:03 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Add class for setting insertion delay from an option.

6 years agoUse the appropriate Sone predicates.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Use the appropriate Sone predicates.

6 years agoRemove unused exception constructors.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Remove unused exception constructors.

6 years agoAdd test for the second USK callback.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Add test for the second USK callback.

6 years agoAdd tests for the callback.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:29:53 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Add tests for the callback.