Sone.git
11 years agoIgnore Maven’s “target” directory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Ignore Maven’s “target” directory.

11 years agoOverride hashCode().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Override hashCode().

11 years agoAdd friend Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Add friend Sones.

11 years agoSet Freenet interface in core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Set Freenet interface in core.

11 years agoAdd freenet interface stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:10:01 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Add freenet interface stub.

11 years agoAdd code comment.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Add code comment.

11 years agoAdd loading of local sones from a configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Add loading of local sones from a configuration.

11 years agoAdd Sone stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add Sone stub.

11 years agoAdd configuration backend wrapped around a plugin store.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add configuration backend wrapped around a plugin store.

11 years agoInitialize logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:21:01 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Initialize logging.

11 years agoAdd post stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:03:47 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Add post stub.

11 years agoAdd core stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:52:53 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
Add core stub.

11 years agoAdd plugin stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:50:52 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
Add plugin stub.

11 years agoAdd attribute “Plugin-Main-Class” to manifest of generated JAR file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:48:26 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Add attribute “Plugin-Main-Class” to manifest of generated JAR file.

11 years agoMove <dependencies> section to top of file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:46:36 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
Move <dependencies> section to top of file.

11 years agoAdd Maven project file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 04:34:11 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Add Maven project file.

11 years agoAdd stub of user.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Add stub of user.

11 years agoAdd profile stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:34:29 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Add profile stub.