Sone.git
6 months ago💚 Use Gradle 5.6.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
💚 Use Gradle 5.6.1

7 months ago♻️ Replace UpdateChecker with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
♻️ Replace UpdateChecker with Kotlin version

7 months ago🎨 Replace UpdateCheckerTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:25:20 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
🎨 Replace UpdateCheckerTest with Kotlin version

7 months ago🔀 Merge other next branch
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:15:08 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
🔀 Merge other next branch

7 months ago♻️ Add first stab at async freenet interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:37:10 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
♻️ Add first stab at async freenet interface

7 months ago♻️ Add freenet client interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:35:33 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
♻️ Add freenet client interface

7 months ago🔊 Fix logging in downloader
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 10:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
🔊 Fix logging in downloader

7 months ago🐛 Unregister USKs even if edition differs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
🐛 Unregister USKs even if edition differs

7 months ago📈 Add different configuration for other histogram
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 08:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
📈 Add different configuration for other histogram

7 months ago⬆️ Use newest Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 14:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
⬆️ Use newest Kotlin version

7 months ago🎨 Replace FreenetInterfaceTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
🎨 Replace FreenetInterfaceTest with Kotlin version

7 months ago📈 Use different configuration for histogram
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 07:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
📈 Use different configuration for histogram

8 months ago🐛 Fix bug with nanosecond display
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 05:21:29 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
🐛 Fix bug with nanosecond display

8 months ago💄 Format times on metrics page better
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
💄 Format times on metrics page better

8 months ago🔥 Remove left-over page heading
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
🔥 Remove left-over page heading

8 months ago🔊 Count errors on Sone inserts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
🔊 Count errors on Sone inserts

8 months ago✨ Add metrics for Sone insert durations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
✨ Add metrics for Sone insert durations

8 months ago🎨 Replace FilesystemTemplateTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 07:46:26 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
🎨 Replace FilesystemTemplateTest with Kotlin version

8 months ago✨ Add metrics to SoneInserter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 05:13:49 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
✨ Add metrics to SoneInserter

8 months ago🎨 Replace SoneInserterTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:53:40 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
🎨 Replace SoneInserterTest with Kotlin version

8 months ago🎨 Update current edition of rescuer after fetch
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
🎨 Update current edition of rescuer after fetch

8 months ago🎨 Replace SoneRescuerTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
🎨 Replace SoneRescuerTest with Kotlin version

8 months ago🔥 Remove fetching of custom edition from rescuer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
🔥 Remove fetching of custom edition from rescuer

8 months ago🔥 Remove possibility to fetch a custom edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
🔥 Remove possibility to fetch a custom edition

8 months ago🎨 Remove unused return value
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:17:13 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
🎨 Remove unused return value

8 months ago🎨 Add annotation from overridden method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
🎨 Add annotation from overridden method

8 months ago🎨 Remove unnecessary comments, clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:05:33 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
🎨 Remove unnecessary comments, clean up imports

8 months ago⚡️ Remove unnecessary database operation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
⚡️ Remove unnecessary database operation

8 months ago🎨 Add annotation from overridden method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
🎨 Add annotation from overridden method

8 months ago🎨 Remove useless comments, clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:50:59 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
🎨 Remove useless comments, clean up imports

8 months ago⚡️ Remove unnecessary database operation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:48:08 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
⚡️ Remove unnecessary database operation

8 months ago🐛 Fix metrics page showing wrong event count
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:59:17 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
🐛 Fix metrics page showing wrong event count

8 months ago✅ Fix initialization of metrics page test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:57:52 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
✅ Fix initialization of metrics page test

8 months ago🔊 Log Sone parsing time
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
🔊 Log Sone parsing time

8 months ago♻️ Move throwing redirect exception into method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 18:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
♻️ Move throwing redirect exception into method

8 months ago✅ Stabilize timing-dependent test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
✅ Stabilize timing-dependent test

8 months ago✨ Activate debug mode on event
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
✨ Activate debug mode on event

8 months ago✨ Allow activateDebugMode() to be called multiple times
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
✨ Allow activateDebugMode() to be called multiple times

8 months ago✨ Add page to activate debug mode
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 15:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
✨ Add page to activate debug mode

8 months ago✨ Register debug pages that can be added later
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
✨ Register debug pages that can be added later

8 months ago✨ Post event when debug activated
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
✨ Post event when debug activated

8 months ago♻️ Refactor test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
♻️ Refactor test

8 months ago✅ Add method to set debug flag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
✅ Add method to set debug flag

8 months ago🔥 Replace debug flag collection with simple flag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
🔥 Replace debug flag collection with simple flag

8 months ago✨ Only show metrics page if debug flag is set
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
✨ Only show metrics page if debug flag is set

8 months ago✨ Add “show metrics” debug information flag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
✨ Add “show metrics” debug information flag

8 months ago🎨 Rename test method to be more specific
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
🎨 Rename test method to be more specific

8 months ago✨ Add metrics page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 10:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
✨ Add metrics page

8 months ago🎨 Add @Nullable annotation to parseSone() method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
🎨 Add @Nullable annotation to parseSone() method

8 months ago✅ Add test for unsuccessful parsing not adding data to duration histogram
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
✅ Add test for unsuccessful parsing not adding data to duration histogram

8 months ago✨ Record Sone parsing durations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
✨ Record Sone parsing durations

8 months ago🎨 Replace SoneParserTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:08:14 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
🎨 Replace SoneParserTest with Kotlin version

8 months ago🔥 Remove unused import
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 21:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
🔥 Remove unused import

8 months ago✨ Configure metric registry for injection
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:58:15 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
✨ Configure metric registry for injection

8 months ago⚡️ Don’t save configuration for every Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
⚡️ Don’t save configuration for every Sone

8 months ago⚡️ Only update configuration once per second
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
⚡️ Only update configuration once per second

8 months ago🐛 Register manually created core with event bus
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
🐛 Register manually created core with event bus

8 months ago🔊 Set log level ALL on Sone root logger
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
🔊 Set log level ALL on Sone root logger

8 months ago💚 Fix sr.ht build while FindBugs can’t handle Kotlin’s goodness
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 12:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
💚 Fix sr.ht build while FindBugs can’t handle Kotlin’s goodness

8 months ago🚧 Try different method of loading classes for logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 00:24:17 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
🚧 Try different method of loading classes for logging

8 months ago🔊 Log times for loading identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 23:41:38 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
🔊 Log times for loading identities

8 months ago🐛 Create Core as singleton
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:26:13 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
🐛 Create Core as singleton

8 months ago🐛 Only show client version if enabled
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:18:08 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
🐛 Only show client version if enabled

8 months ago✨ Add debug flags to Core
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
✨ Add debug flags to Core

8 months ago✨ Add debug information to Core
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
✨ Add debug information to Core

8 months ago✨ Add container for debug information flags
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
✨ Add container for debug information flags

8 months ago🎨 Replace CoreTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
🎨 Replace CoreTest with Kotlin version

8 months ago♻️ Use SoneModule when starting Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:31:50 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
♻️ Use SoneModule when starting Sone

8 months ago✅ Test for correct l10n in SoneModule
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
✅ Test for correct l10n in SoneModule

8 months ago🐛 Fix version parsing in SoneModule
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
🐛 Fix version parsing in SoneModule

8 months ago✨ Show client version in hover menu
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 08:35:39 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
✨ Show client version in hover menu

8 months ago✨ Add toString() implementation for Client
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 08:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
✨ Add toString() implementation for Client

8 months ago🔀 Merge changes from other next branch
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:22:50 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
🔀 Merge changes from other next branch

8 months ago🙈 Ignore sone.properties file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:22:06 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
🙈 Ignore sone.properties file

9 months ago♻️ Don’t use Optional as parameter type
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
♻️ Don’t use Optional as parameter type

9 months ago🔥 Remove deprecated methods
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:30:00 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
🔥 Remove deprecated methods

9 months ago♻️ Improve getInstance() method, use it in test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 14:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
♻️ Improve getInstance() method, use it in test

9 months ago🚚 Rename “SoneModuleCreator” to “SoneModule”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
🚚 Rename “SoneModuleCreator” to “SoneModule”

9 months ago🎨 Replace ConfigurationSoneParserTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:48:34 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
🎨 Replace ConfigurationSoneParserTest with Kotlin version

9 months ago🎨 Replace UpdateFoundEvent with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:29:17 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
🎨 Replace UpdateFoundEvent with Kotlin version

9 months ago🎨 Replace Sone events with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
🎨 Replace Sone events with Kotlin versions

9 months ago🎨 Replace reply events with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
🎨 Replace reply events with Kotlin versions

9 months ago🎨 Replace post events with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
🎨 Replace post events with Kotlin versions

9 months ago🎨 Replace image events with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
🎨 Replace image events with Kotlin versions

9 months ago🔀 Merge branch “master” into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
🔀 Merge branch “master” into next

9 months ago🔀 Merge branch “release-80” v80
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
🔀 Merge branch “release-80”

9 months ago🔖 Update version and latest edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
🔖 Update version and latest edition

9 months ago🐛 Remove first character of version string before parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 07:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
🐛 Remove first character of version string before parsing

9 months ago🔀 Merge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:27:23 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
🔀 Merge branch 'master' into next

9 months ago🔀 Merge branch 'release-79' v79
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
🔀 Merge branch 'release-79'

9 months ago🔖 Update version for release of version 79
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:04:26 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
🔖 Update version for release of version 79

9 months ago🔧 Change name of Gradle project to “Sone”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
🔧 Change name of Gradle project to “Sone”

9 months ago📄 Update copyright lines with correct filenames
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:42:37 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
📄 Update copyright lines with correct filenames

9 months ago🎨 Replace MemoryDatabaseTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
🎨 Replace MemoryDatabaseTest with Kotlin version

9 months ago🚚 Move Kotlin tests to kotlin directory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 08:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
🚚 Move Kotlin tests to kotlin directory

9 months ago🐛 Remove backlinks from keys (thx, TheSeeker!)
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 05:41:25 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
🐛 Remove backlinks from keys (thx, TheSeeker!)

9 months ago✅ Use annotations from kotlin-test-junit
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:50:25 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
✅ Use annotations from kotlin-test-junit

9 months ago✅ Replace SoneTextParserTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
✅ Replace SoneTextParserTest with Kotlin version

9 months ago💚 Use https for custom repository, move after Maven Central
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 09:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
💚 Use https for custom repository, move after Maven Central

10 months ago♻️ Use new method to set field in tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2019 05:11:50 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
♻️ Use new method to set field in tests