Sone.git
12 months ago🎨 Clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 22:01:44 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
🎨 Clean up imports

12 months ago🔥 Remove templates from FreenetTemplatePages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 21:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
🔥 Remove templates from FreenetTemplatePages

12 months ago♻️ Move generic error pages to custom classes
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 21:16:23 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
♻️ Move generic error pages to custom classes

12 months ago✨ Use @TemplatePath annotations on most pages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 20:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
✨ Use @TemplatePath annotations on most pages

12 months ago✨ Use new template renderer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 19:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
✨ Use new template renderer

12 months ago🚧 Add template renderer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 19:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
🚧 Add template renderer

12 months ago✨ Use @TemplatePath in FreenetTemplatePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 18:19:44 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
✨ Use @TemplatePath in FreenetTemplatePage

12 months ago♻️ Replace FreenetTemplatePage with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 16:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
♻️ Replace FreenetTemplatePage with Kotlin version

12 months ago🚚 Rename file containing annotations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 14:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
🚚 Rename file containing annotations

12 months ago🚧 Add annotation for the template path
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 14:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
🚧 Add annotation for the template path

12 months ago🚧 Add Loaders to all template-using pages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 14:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
🚧 Add Loaders to all template-using pages

12 months ago♻️ Add registry for page toadlets
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
♻️ Add registry for page toadlets

12 months ago✨ Annotate RescuePage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
✨ Annotate RescuePage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate OptionsPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
✨ Annotate OptionsPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate LogoutPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:07:39 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
✨ Annotate LogoutPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate LoginPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
✨ Annotate LoginPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate ImageBrowserPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:06:45 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
✨ Annotate ImageBrowserPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate DeleteSonePage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
✨ Annotate DeleteSonePage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate BookmarksPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
✨ Annotate BookmarksPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate AboutPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 10:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
✨ Annotate AboutPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate EditProfilePage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
✨ Annotate EditProfilePage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate KnownSonesPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 09:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
✨ Annotate KnownSonesPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate CreateSonePage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 09:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
✨ Annotate CreateSonePage with MenuName

12 months ago♻️ Move Page.menuName property to more appropriate file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 09:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
♻️ Move Page.menuName property to more appropriate file

12 months ago✨ Annotate NewPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 09:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
✨ Annotate NewPage with MenuName

12 months ago✨ Annotate IndexPage with MenuName
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 09:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
✨ Annotate IndexPage with MenuName

12 months ago🐛 Make PageToadletFactory injectable
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
🐛 Make PageToadletFactory injectable

12 months ago🎨 Fix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
🎨 Fix formatting

12 months ago➕ Make Fred’s PageMaker available to Guice
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
➕ Make Fred’s PageMaker available to Guice

12 months ago➕ Make Fred’s ToadletContainer available to Guice
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
➕ Make Fred’s ToadletContainer available to Guice

12 months ago♻️ Copy session-handling code to FreenetRequest
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 May 2019 17:26:55 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
♻️ Copy session-handling code to FreenetRequest

13 months ago⬆️ Update Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
⬆️ Update Kotlin version

13 months ago♻️ Use SoneRequest instead of FreenetRequest
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
♻️ Use SoneRequest instead of FreenetRequest

13 months ago👷 Add Jenkinsfile
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:19:04 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
👷 Add Jenkinsfile

13 months ago👷 Run tests in parallel
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 May 2019 19:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
👷 Run tests in parallel

13 months ago♻️ Add L10n to FreenetRequest, WebInterface to SoneRequest
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 4 May 2019 15:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
♻️ Add L10n to FreenetRequest, WebInterface to SoneRequest

13 months ago♻️ Add SoneRequest for Sone-specific request values
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:37:39 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
♻️ Add SoneRequest for Sone-specific request values

13 months ago🎨 Replace FreenetRequest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
🎨 Replace FreenetRequest with Kotlin version

13 months ago🎨 Replace FreenetRequestTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:01:02 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
🎨 Replace FreenetRequestTest with Kotlin version

13 months ago🎨 Replace FreenetPage with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:13:46 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
🎨 Replace FreenetPage with Kotlin version

13 months ago✅ Add more tests for FreenetTemplatePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:02:05 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
✅ Add more tests for FreenetTemplatePage

13 months ago✅ Add basic test for FreenetTemplatePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
✅ Add basic test for FreenetTemplatePage

13 months ago🎨 Fix imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
🎨 Fix imports

13 months ago✨ Use new @MenuName annotation in factory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:31:23 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
✨ Use new @MenuName annotation in factory

13 months ago🎨 Replace PageToadletFactory with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
🎨 Replace PageToadletFactory with Kotlin version

13 months ago✅ Add test for PageToadletFactory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
✅ Add test for PageToadletFactory

14 months ago🚸 Show USK path when no meta strings present
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
🚸 Show USK path when no meta strings present

14 months ago🚸 Format USK links with filenames better
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
🚸 Format USK links with filenames better

14 months ago🐛 Prevent empty names in profile
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
🐛 Prevent empty names in profile

14 months ago🎨 Replace profile test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
🎨 Replace profile test with Kotlin version

14 months ago♻️ Use module for web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
♻️ Use module for web interface

14 months ago♻️ Add module for configuring the web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
♻️ Add module for configuring the web interface

14 months ago✅ Add test for parser to be injectable
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
✅ Add test for parser to be injectable

14 months ago♻️ Create custom context factory in image link filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 22:42:19 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
♻️ Create custom context factory in image link filter

14 months ago♻️ Create template context factory in render filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 16:57:53 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
♻️ Create template context factory in render filter

14 months ago🎨 Use equalTo instead of is
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 16:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
🎨 Use equalTo instead of is

14 months ago🎨 Reformat, optimize imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 16:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
🎨 Reformat, optimize imports

14 months ago♻️ Move constants out of the class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 16:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
♻️ Move constants out of the class

14 months ago♻️ Change dependencies of render filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 16:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
♻️ Change dependencies of render filter

14 months ago♻️ Only hand in L10n to l10n filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 00:00:06 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
♻️ Only hand in L10n to l10n filter

14 months ago⚗ Add all missing web pages to injection container
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 18:58:06 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
⚗ Add all missing web pages to injection container

14 months ago🙈 Ignore build/ directory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 18:53:24 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
🙈 Ignore build/ directory

15 months ago♻️ Turn plugin homepage into instance method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 10:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
♻️ Turn plugin homepage into instance method

15 months ago♻️ Turn plugin year into instance method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 09:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
♻️ Turn plugin year into instance method

15 months ago🎨 Replace Plugin containers with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 08:00:53 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
🎨 Replace Plugin containers with Kotlin versions

15 months ago♻️ Move plugin initialization to a module
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 07:04:20 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
♻️ Move plugin initialization to a module

15 months ago⬆️ Update Guice to 4.2.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 19:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
⬆️ Update Guice to 4.2.2

15 months ago⬆️ Update Guava to 27.0.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 19:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
⬆️ Update Guava to 27.0.1

15 months ago♻️ Generalize test methods
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 20:07:56 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
♻️ Generalize test methods

15 months agoRemove more unused classes
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:40:31 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
Remove more unused classes

15 months agoRemove unused classes
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:03:44 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Remove unused classes

15 months agoAdd test for storing IDs on known post replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Add test for storing IDs on known post replies

15 months agoAdd test for storing IDs on known posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:49:56 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Add test for storing IDs on known posts

15 months agoStore updated Sone in database
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 08:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Store updated Sone in database

15 months agoAdd output when a Sone was successfully parsed
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 23:09:11 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Add output when a Sone was successfully parsed

15 months agoReplace Preferences with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Replace Preferences with Kotlin version

15 months agoUse Sequence instead of Collection
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 08:49:56 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Use Sequence instead of Collection

15 months agoUpdate year in copyright lines
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Update year in copyright lines

15 months agoOptimize some imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Optimize some imports

15 months agoRemove unnecessary type parameters
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:11:19 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary type parameters

15 months agoRemove unnecessary semicolons
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:08:07 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary semicolons

15 months agoRemove unnecessary modifiers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary modifiers

15 months agoReplace forEach() on range with repeat()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Replace forEach() on range with repeat()

15 months agoCollapse identical catch blocks
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:49:48 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Collapse identical catch blocks

15 months agoReplace unnecessary type parameters with <>
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:49:12 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Replace unnecessary type parameters with <>

15 months agoUpdate version of gradle-pitest plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Update version of gradle-pitest plugin

15 months agoMerge branch 'next' of calcium:git/Sone into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:28:35 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'next' of calcium:git/Sone into next

15 months agoReplace Sone change detector with simple comparison helper
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Replace Sone change detector with simple comparison helper

15 months agoUse logging method that’s present in Java 1.7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Use logging method that’s present in Java 1.7

15 months agoReplace PreferencesTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Replace PreferencesTest with Kotlin version

15 months agoVerify that no events are sent on invalid property change
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 05:48:50 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
Verify that no events are sent on invalid property change

15 months agoRemove unused Comparator
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Remove unused Comparator

15 months agoReplace Fingerprintable with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Replace Fingerprintable with Kotlin version

15 months agoReplace Identified with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Replace Identified with Kotlin version

15 months agoReplace AbstractSoneCommand with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Replace AbstractSoneCommand with Kotlin version

15 months agoAdd method to throw no null if condition is met
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Add method to throw no null if condition is met

15 months agoFix logging call
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fix logging call

15 months agoRemove duplicated code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Remove duplicated code

15 months agoDon’t return null to function not allowing it
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:18:38 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
Don’t return null to function not allowing it

15 months agoDon’t hand in null to function not allowing it
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:04:52 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
Don’t hand in null to function not allowing it