Sone.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.3' 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.3'

5 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

5 years agoSet version to 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.3

5 years agoExtend documentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Extend documentation

5 years agoStart a README file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 05:16:12 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Start a README file

5 years agoClean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Clean up imports

5 years agoRename fields to better reflect their purpose
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:00 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Rename fields to better reflect their purpose

5 years agoAdd tests for fixed Sone modification detector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:40:42 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Add tests for fixed Sone modification detector

5 years agoClean up imports and whitespace
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:47:07 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Clean up imports and whitespace

5 years agoClean up logger on shutdown
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Clean up logger on shutdown

5 years agoStore new Sones that can not be loaded
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Store new Sones that can not be loaded

...because they were never saved so everything’s still peachy.

5 years agoPrevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Prevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones

5 years agoRemove redundant cast
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Remove redundant cast

5 years agoUse isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Use isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType

5 years agoRemove unnecessary variable assignment
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary variable assignment

5 years agoRefactor parts of link parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Refactor parts of link parsing

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next

5 years agoAdd “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType

5 years agoReturn original album when it can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Return original album when it can’t be moved

5 years agoReturn original image when they can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Return original image when they can’t be moved

5 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

5 years agoRemove unused function
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Remove unused function

5 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

5 years agoOverride equals() and hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Override equals() and hashCode()

5 years agoMake parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Make parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust

5 years agoAdd real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Add real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-findbugs-warnings' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 05:03:47 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-findbugs-warnings' into next

5 years agoOverride hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:53:51 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Override hashCode()

5 years agoRemove unused class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:51:55 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Remove unused class

5 years agoUse absent optional instead of null
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:48:42 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Use absent optional instead of null

5 years agoOverride hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:46:25 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
Override hashCode()

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-logging' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:38:13 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-logging' into next

5 years agoAbandon logging that does not work with Freenet’s logger at all
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:35:53 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Abandon logging that does not work with Freenet’s logger at all

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2'

5 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:39 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

5 years agoSet version to 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.2

5 years agoRevert "Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone"
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Revert "Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone"

This reverts commit b64a9dcfdd584c6c6b7da45066b27bcc17cf6942.

5 years agoPrevent NullPointerException when checking fingerprint
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Prevent NullPointerException when checking fingerprint

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.1' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.1' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.1' 0.9.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.1'

5 years agoSet latest homepage edition to 68
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Set latest homepage edition to 68

5 years agoSet version to 0.9.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.1

5 years agoFix homepage link on “about” page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fix homepage link on “about” page

5 years agoFix link to homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Fix link to homepage

5 years agoAdd reparse filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Add reparse filter

5 years agoStore Sone earlier when creating new Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone

This prevents a NullPointerException spotted by s243.

5 years agoFix parsing of non-existing edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:25:12 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Fix parsing of non-existing edition

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9' 0.9
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9'

5 years agoUpdate latest edition of homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Update latest edition of homepage

5 years agoSet version number to 0.9
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Set version number to 0.9

5 years agoUpdate French translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:58:04 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Update French translation

5 years agoUpdate Japanese translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update Japanese translation

5 years agoUpdate reminder of changed lines
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Update reminder of changed lines

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hsaito/master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hsaito/master' into next

5 years agoResolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:16:10 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Resolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization

5 years agoUpdated Japanese locs
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:02:51 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Updated Japanese locs

5 years agoAdd test for text filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add test for text filter

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/update-polish-translation' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:06:59 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/update-polish-translation' into next

5 years agoRemove update reminder
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Remove update reminder

5 years agoUpdate Polish translation
Zimne_Piwo [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Update Polish translation

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/update-about-sone' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:45:57 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/update-about-sone' into next

5 years agoCreate link to homepage using the latest edition at time of release
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:45:35 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Create link to homepage using the latest edition at time of release

5 years agoStore the current year at time of release in the source code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:40:31 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Store the current year at time of release in the source code

5 years agoUpdate French translation
herb [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:48:23 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Update French translation

5 years agoUpdate French translation
Sidou [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:41:00 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
Update French translation

5 years agoAdd Spanish translation
Gantros [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:56:54 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Add Spanish translation

5 years agoUpdate Polish translation
Zimne_Piwo [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:49:58 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Update Polish translation

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9-rc1' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:43:56 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9-rc1' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9-rc1' 0.9-rc1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9-rc1'

5 years agoUpdate homepage edition to 65
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:17:59 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Update homepage edition to 65

5 years agoSet version number to 0.9-rc1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:17:49 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Set version number to 0.9-rc1

5 years agoAdd missing English texts to translations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add missing English texts to translations

5 years agoMerge branch 'last-working' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'last-working' into next

This is the current state with lots and lots of changes since the last
release. I have been using this state during the last year and it should
work pretty much the same as before (minus a couple of bugs).

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/FreenetInterface.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/SoneInserter.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/freenet/PluginStoreConfigurationBackend.java

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/purge-db4o' into develop
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/purge-db4o' into develop

5 years agoUse a real request client for image inserts purge-db4o
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Use a real request client for image inserts

5 years agoOnly free bucket after the insert is done
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Only free bucket after the insert is done

5 years agoReact to dedicated exception differently
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
React to dedicated exception differently

5 years agoThrow dedicated exception when adding a field with an empty name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Throw dedicated exception when adding a field with an empty name

5 years agoAdd new fields with an initial value of an empty string
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Add new fields with an initial value of an empty string

5 years agoRemove useless code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Remove useless code

5 years agoAdd custom exception for adding duplicate fields
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:28:34 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Add custom exception for adding duplicate fields

5 years agoFree bucket after image insert.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Free bucket after image insert.

5 years agoOnly free buckets after the insert.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Only free buckets after the insert.

5 years agofreenet-ext is at v29 already, so fix that already.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
freenet-ext is at v29 already, so fix that already.

5 years agoDepend on 1468-pre1 (encoded as 1467.99.1).
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Depend on 1468-pre1 (encoded as 1467.99.1).

5 years agoStop Sone rescuers when stopping core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:35:41 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Stop Sone rescuers when stopping core.

5 years agoStore insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Store insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.

5 years agoClean up event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Clean up event.

5 years agoUse database to return friends of a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Use database to return friends of a Sone.

5 years agoRemove obsolete methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:36 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Remove obsolete methods.

5 years agoReturn a collection instead of a list for the friends.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:15 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Return a collection instead of a list for the friends.

5 years agoLoad friends before modifying them.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Load friends before modifying them.

5 years agoUse new method to create test values everywhere.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Use new method to create test values everywhere.

5 years agoMove friend-related functionality into the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Move friend-related functionality into the database.

5 years agoAdd convenience method to create test values.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add convenience method to create test values.

5 years agoOverride some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Override some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.

5 years agoAdd helper methods for Optionals.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:19:02 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
Add helper methods for Optionals.

5 years agoAdd method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:11:18 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Add method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.