Sone.git
10 years agoSet version to 0.7.6.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:28:30 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Set version to 0.7.6.

10 years agoMerge branch 'custom-avatars' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:46:38 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'custom-avatars' into next

This resolves #163.

10 years agoAlways show all your own avatars.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Always show all your own avatars.

10 years agoAlways show your own avatar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:13:55 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Always show your own avatar.

10 years agoMake “show custom avatars” option configurable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Make “show custom avatars” option configurable.

10 years agoAdd profile accessor to template context factory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Add profile accessor to template context factory.

10 years agoLoad and save “show custom avatars” option.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Load and save “show custom avatars” option.

10 years agoAdd enum for possible “show custom avatars” option values.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add enum for possible “show custom avatars” option values.

10 years agoAdd method to return the Sone of a Profile.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add method to return the Sone of a Profile.

10 years agoExtend Options to include enum options.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Extend Options to include enum options.

10 years agoAdd accessor for Profile objects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add accessor for Profile objects.

10 years agoMove avatar from options to profile.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Move avatar from options to profile.

10 years agoAllow the ID of an image as input for the image link filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Allow the ID of an image as input for the image link filter.

10 years agoUse correct size for the menu avatars.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 09:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Use correct size for the menu avatars.

10 years agoShow custom avatar where applicable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:24:12 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Show custom avatar where applicable.

10 years agoMake avatar configurable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:23:25 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Make avatar configurable.

10 years agoAdd accessor that returns the avatar as Image.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:22:52 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Add accessor that returns the avatar as Image.

10 years agoParse avatar ID from downloaded Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:22:39 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Parse avatar ID from downloaded Sone.

10 years agoInsert avatar ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:22:26 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Insert avatar ID.

10 years agoLoad and save avatar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:22:12 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Load and save avatar.

10 years agoStore avatar image in Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:21:53 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Store avatar image in Sone.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 08:19:31 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.7.5' 0.7.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 08:00:13 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.7.5'

11 years agoSet version to 0.7.5.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 08:00:04 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Set version to 0.7.5.

11 years agoUse utils 0.11.4.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 07:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Use utils 0.11.4.

11 years agoRequest notifications after marking elements as known.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 07:43:55 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Request notifications after marking elements as known.

11 years agoSort notifications before handing them out.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 00:39:32 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Sort notifications before handing them out.

11 years agoMerge branch 'notifications' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 06:50:06 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'notifications' into next

This resolves #254.

11 years agoRemove old “get notification” AJAX handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 06:49:44 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Remove old “get notification” AJAX handler.

11 years agoRemove notification information from “get status” AJAX handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 06:49:31 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Remove notification information from “get status” AJAX handler.

11 years agoUse new “get notifications” handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 06:49:12 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Use new “get notifications” handler.

11 years agoAdd new AJAX handler to web interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 06:48:24 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Add new AJAX handler to web interface.

11 years agoAdd AJAX handler to return all notifications.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 06:48:05 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Add AJAX handler to return all notifications.

11 years agoFix javascript function declaration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:10:19 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Fix javascript function declaration.

11 years agoDump notification hash to console.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Dump notification hash to console.

11 years agoAdd method to set the new notification hash.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Add method to set the new notification hash.

11 years agoAdd method to get the current notification hash.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Add method to get the current notification hash.

11 years agoStore notification page in AJAX status.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Store notification page in AJAX status.

11 years agoPrint the value, not the name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Print the value, not the name.

11 years agoInclude notification hash code in the template.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:29:48 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Include notification hash code in the template.

11 years agoRequire a newer version of utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Require a newer version of utils.

11 years agoInclude checks for equals() made by the super class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:28:17 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Include checks for equals() made by the super class.

11 years agoInitialize hash code with the super class’ hash code.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Initialize hash code with the super class’ hash code.

11 years agoOverride hashCode() and equals().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 08:14:12 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Override hashCode() and equals().

11 years agoRemove mention notifications if elements are removed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 06:08:32 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
Remove mention notifications if elements are removed.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:11:15 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.7.4' 0.7.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:10:53 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.7.4'

11 years agoSet version to 0.7.4.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Set version to 0.7.4.

11 years agoRequire utils 0.11.3.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:10:13 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Require utils 0.11.3.

11 years agoSort albums by title in gallery mode.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Sort albums by title in gallery mode.

11 years agoAdd album title comparator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add album title comparator.

11 years agoDon’t try to translate the names of people. That won’t work.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Don’t try to translate the names of people. That won’t work.

11 years agoIgnore Sones with invalid IDs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:54:54 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Ignore Sones with invalid IDs.

11 years agoDon’t create new Sone, the existence has been checked before.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Don’t create new Sone, the existence has been checked before.

11 years agoCreate Sones when following.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:43:11 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Create Sones when following.

getSone(id, true) can still return null if the ID is obviously invalid,
e.g. an empty String.

11 years agoIgnore invalid Sones when following.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 20:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Ignore invalid Sones when following.

11 years agoOnly show follow and unfollow buttons if there are Sones on the page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Only show follow and unfollow buttons if there are Sones on the page.

11 years agoAdd filter for new/not-new Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 10:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add filter for new/not-new Sones.

11 years agoRemove superfluous method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Remove superfluous method.

11 years agoRemove method with implicit “create” parameter, use parameter explicitely.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Remove method with implicit “create” parameter, use parameter explicitely.

11 years agoDo not create a new Sone if the ID is obviously invalid.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Do not create a new Sone if the ID is obviously invalid.

Some earlier version introduced a Sone with an empty ID into the system. If
this Sone is now requested, it will not be created anymore.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:13:05 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.7.3' 0.7.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.7.3'

11 years agoSet version to 0.7.3.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Set version to 0.7.3.

11 years agoRequire utils 0.11.2.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Require utils 0.11.2.

11 years agoAdd gallery mode to image browser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 05:54:02 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
Add gallery mode to image browser.

This resolves #235.

11 years agoAdd link to “All Sones” to all image browser pages.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 05:53:33 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
Add link to “All Sones” to all image browser pages.

11 years agoAdd filter for Sones with at least one album.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 05:52:01 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
Add filter for Sones with at least one album.

11 years agoMerge branch 'image-navigation' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'image-navigation' into next

This resolves #233.

11 years agoAdd links to previous and next images to backlinks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Add links to previous and next images to backlinks.

11 years agoAdd custom accessor for images.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:23:58 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Add custom accessor for images.

11 years agoRemove superflouos statement.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:53:57 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Remove superflouos statement.

11 years agoOnly return the ID of the first Sone found on the page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Only return the ID of the first Sone found on the page.

11 years agoMerge branch 'sone-following-times' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:52:48 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'sone-following-times' into next

This resolves #195.

11 years agoUse Sone following times to mark earlier elements as read when discovering.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:52:07 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Use Sone following times to mark earlier elements as read when discovering.

11 years agoDon’t set friends directly, use Core’s follow() methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Don’t set friends directly, use Core’s follow() methods.

11 years agoAdd methods to follow and unfollow other Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Add methods to follow and unfollow other Sones.

11 years agoAdd method to get the following time for a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Add method to get the following time for a Sone.

11 years agoAdd Sone-following times.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Add Sone-following times.

11 years agoMerge branch 'initial-sone-discovery' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:08:26 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'initial-sone-discovery' into next

This resolves #251.

11 years agoAlways return copies of own identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Always return copies of own identities.

11 years agoCopy the contexts and properties, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Copy the contexts and properties, too.

11 years agoSend a copy of the default own identities to the event listeners.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:31:45 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Send a copy of the default own identities to the event listeners.

This will prevent event listeners from changing the underlying objects that
are used to detect changes.

11 years agoFix added-or-removed detection by making it context-sensitive.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Fix added-or-removed detection by making it context-sensitive.

11 years agoAdd copy-constructor for own identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 11:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Add copy-constructor for own identities.

11 years agoAdd buttons to re-order images and albums without javascript.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Add buttons to re-order images and albums without javascript.

This resolves #243.

11 years agoMatch button descriptions to the actual actions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 11:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Match button descriptions to the actual actions.

This resolves #245.

11 years agoMerge branch 'filter-image-descriptions' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 10:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'filter-image-descriptions' into next

This resolves #239.

11 years agoParse descriptions of albums and images.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 10:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Parse descriptions of albums and images.

11 years agoFilter links from image and album descriptions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 10:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Filter links from image and album descriptions.

11 years agoActually load notification settings from the configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 23:54:11 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Actually load notification settings from the configuration.

11 years agoMerge branch 'configurable-notifications-250' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 12:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'configurable-notifications-250' into next

This resolves #250.

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/Core.java

11 years agoAdd default for Sone-specific option.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 12:22:23 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Add default for Sone-specific option.

11 years agoOnly mark items as known if the notification is still enabled when it disappears.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Only mark items as known if the notification is still enabled when it disappears.

11 years agoTransfer session-specific options to client on each status update.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Transfer session-specific options to client on each status update.

11 years agoMake new options configurable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:02:17 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Make new options configurable.

11 years agoFix notification filters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fix notification filters.

11 years agoFilter notifications that the user is not interested in.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:16:27 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Filter notifications that the user is not interested in.

11 years agoAdd options for each notification type.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Add options for each notification type.

11 years agoPrevent the insert fingerprint from being stored until the insert is finished.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 05:16:35 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
Prevent the insert fingerprint from being stored until the insert is finished.