Sone.git
6 years agoUse a multimap to store posts with recipienets.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 04:43:10 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Use a multimap to store posts with recipienets.

6 years agoRemove all existing posts of a Sone correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 04:40:42 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Remove all existing posts of a Sone correctly.

6 years agoUse a Multimap to store a Sone’s posts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 04:40:23 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Use a Multimap to store a Sone’s posts.

6 years agoHandle mention notification better.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:21:46 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Handle mention notification better.

6 years agoOnly send events after the new posts and replies are stored.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Only send events after the new posts and replies are stored.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 May 2014 18:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.9' 0.8.9
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 May 2014 17:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.9'

6 years agoSet Sone version to 0.8.9.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 May 2014 17:55:50 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Set Sone version to 0.8.9.

6 years agoIncrease latest edition of Sone’s homepage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 May 2014 17:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Increase latest edition of Sone’s homepage.

6 years agoAdd paragraph telling users without posts on their feed that auto-follow is available.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 May 2014 16:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Add paragraph telling users without posts on their feed that auto-follow is available.

6 years agoUse post.replyId instead of post.reply.id.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 04:52:21 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
Use post.replyId instead of post.reply.id.

post.reply now returns an Optional, so an additional “get” would be
required.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.8' 0.8.8
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:38:22 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.8'

6 years agoUpdate current homepage edition.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Update current homepage edition.

6 years agoSet version to 0.8.8.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Set version to 0.8.8.

6 years agoIterate over the current versions of the Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:38:13 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
Iterate over the current versions of the Sones.

The keys used in the soneInserters map are Sones fresh from the startup,
most of them shouldn’t even have profiles.

6 years agoGet larger images from WoT, let the browser scale it down.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 05:48:10 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
Get larger images from WoT, let the browser scale it down.

This will improve image quality on Retina displays.

6 years agoFilter values of profile fields.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 05:43:42 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Filter values of profile fields.

This fixes #334.

7 years agoOnly refuse to set creation time if it’s different from the current one.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Only refuse to set creation time if it’s different from the current one.

7 years agoSet encoding in compiler plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:07:06 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Set encoding in compiler plugin.

7 years agoUse better check for whether the root album has been reached.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 18:35:59 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Use better check for whether the root album has been reached.

7 years agoCopy insert URI of original Sone when parsing a new Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Copy insert URI of original Sone when parsing a new Sone.

This, once again, fixes the Rescue Mode.

7 years agoSet changed values differently.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:21:43 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Set changed values differently.

7 years agoFix and relax checks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:21:34 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Fix and relax checks.

During loading most of the checks fail, effectively preventing loading.

7 years agoExtract an interface out of Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Extract an interface out of Sone.

7 years agoDon’t check for the presence of the album image in the album.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Don’t check for the presence of the album image in the album.

As the albums are loaded and instantiated before the images are loaded,
this will inevitably fail during loading.

7 years agoAdd image builder that creates “old” images.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Add image builder that creates “old” images.

7 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:01:32 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Remove obsolete import.

7 years agoUse an album modifier for setting title, description, and album image.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:01:27 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Use an album modifier for setting title, description, and album image.

The rest of modifications will follow.

7 years agoUse the memory database to create all albums.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Use the memory database to create all albums.

7 years agoAdd album builder creation to memory database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Add album builder creation to memory database.

7 years agoAdd album builder that can create the “old” album objects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:46:47 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add album builder that can create the “old” album objects.

7 years agoAdd base implementation of an album builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add base implementation of an album builder.

7 years agoAdd album builder factory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add album builder factory.

7 years agoAdd album builder interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Add album builder interface.

7 years agoUse the memory database instead of storing the albums in the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:47:07 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Use the memory database instead of storing the albums in the core.

7 years agoAdd first small tests for the memory database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:46:41 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Add first small tests for the memory database.

7 years agoIntegrate basic album storage and retrieval in memory database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Integrate basic album storage and retrieval in memory database.

7 years agoImprove static imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Improve static imports.

7 years agoExtract album interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 05:17:20 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Extract album interface.

7 years agoAdd accessor for all top-level albums of a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:01:49 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Add accessor for all top-level albums of a Sone.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hernic/patch-4' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:29:50 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hernic/patch-4' into next

7 years agoUpdate French translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:29:41 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Update French translation.

7 years agoUpdate sone.fr.properties
nicolas hernandez [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Update sone.fr.properties

$ was missing

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.7' 0.8.7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:28:02 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.7'

7 years agoUpdate current homepage edition.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Update current homepage edition.

7 years agoSet version to 0.8.7.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Set version to 0.8.7.

7 years agoFix static import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Fix static import.

7 years agoFix whitespace.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Fix whitespace.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary parameters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:11:58 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary parameters.

7 years agoUse more concise syntax for array creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Use more concise syntax for array creation.

7 years agoUse local variables where appropriate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Use local variables where appropriate.

7 years agoStore top Sone node in a global variable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Store top Sone node in a global variable.

7 years agoFix jQuery selectors for locating the reply input field.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fix jQuery selectors for locating the reply input field.

7 years agoRemove markers for untranslated lines.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Remove markers for untranslated lines.

7 years agoFix some FindBugs warnings.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:54:32 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Fix some FindBugs warnings.

7 years agoOverride equals() and hashCode() to make clear that they don’t need to be.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Override equals() and hashCode() to make clear that they don’t need to be.

7 years agoIterate over the entries instead of only the keys.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Iterate over the entries instead of only the keys.

7 years agoDon’t get the current Sone, we allow to modify local Sones only.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Don’t get the current Sone, we allow to modify local Sones only.

7 years agoUpdate Polish translation.
Presender [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Update Polish translation.

7 years agoUpdate Japanese translation.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Update Japanese translation.

7 years agoRemove code block without effect.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:41:38 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Remove code block without effect.

7 years agoReformat.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:35:25 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Reformat.

7 years agoRemove another unnecessary class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:35:13 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Remove another unnecessary class.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:02:29 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary class.

7 years agoMake FindBugs timeout configurable via command line parameters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Make FindBugs timeout configurable via command line parameters.

7 years agoDon’t tie FindBugs to any phase.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Don’t tie FindBugs to any phase.

7 years agoRun FindBugs when test is run.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Run FindBugs when test is run.

7 years agoMake it possible to override utils version on the command line.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Make it possible to override utils version on the command line.

7 years agoUse stable version of utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Use stable version of utils.

7 years agoClose output stream before sending the page to the browser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:04:18 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Close output stream before sending the page to the browser.

7 years agoUse utils snapshot.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:01:07 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Use utils snapshot.

7 years agoUpdate sone.fr.properties
nicolas hernandez [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 23:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Update sone.fr.properties

French translation #120-121

7 years agoDon’t cache AJAX requests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:01:13 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Don’t cache AJAX requests.

7 years agoFix comparisons that were assignments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:03:32 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fix comparisons that were assignments.

7 years agoAdd isRoot() method to Album, only dump album ID in sone.xml if the parent is not...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add isRoot() method to Album, only dump album ID in sone.xml if the parent is not the root.

7 years agoFix javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Fix javadoc.

7 years agoAdd and implement Identified interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:12:45 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Add and implement Identified interface.

7 years agoShow the album title correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Show the album title correctly.

7 years agoUse a custom container class instead of messing around with maps.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Use a custom container class instead of messing around with maps.

7 years agoShow number of albums in toString().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Show number of albums in toString().

7 years agoIgnore albums without inserted images when calculating the fingerprint.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Ignore albums without inserted images when calculating the fingerprint.

7 years agoInsert a root album into all Sones to get rid of album manipulation in the Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Insert a root album into all Sones to get rid of album manipulation in the Sone.

7 years agoMake Sone of Sone inserter modifiable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Make Sone of Sone inserter modifiable.

7 years agoFix rescue mode.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:00:09 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Fix rescue mode.

7 years agoFix unwrapping of the content map.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 21:21:57 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix unwrapping of the content map.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 20:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next

7 years agoCreate local Sones when parsing local Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 06:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Create local Sones when parsing local Sones.

7 years agoAdd test for BookmarkAjaxPage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add test for BookmarkAjaxPage.

7 years agoAdd accessors for testing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 13:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add accessors for testing.

7 years agoUse Jackson to create JSON pages, get rid of utils-json dependency.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:13:15 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Use Jackson to create JSON pages, get rid of utils-json dependency.

7 years agoAdd i18n to Sone insert notification.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:32:24 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
Add i18n to Sone insert notification.

This fixes #293.

7 years agoWhitespace fix.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 00:30:20 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
Whitespace fix.

7 years agoReformat.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:39:16 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Reformat.

7 years agoOnly show status update field if logged in.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:39:02 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Only show status update field if logged in.

7 years agoStore Sones in “create Sone” page, for when there are no identities without Sone...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Store Sones in “create Sone” page, for when there are no identities without Sone left.

This fixes #289.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.6' 0.8.6
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.6'

7 years agoSet version to 0.8.6.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Set version to 0.8.6.