Sone.git
20 months ago🔀 Merge next add-audio-player
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 06:20:05 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
🔀 Merge next

20 months ago🐛 Fix wrong size of histogram displayed
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:55:09 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
🐛 Fix wrong size of histogram displayed

20 months ago🐛 Don’t save ancient Sone objects
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
🐛 Don’t save ancient Sone objects

20 months ago💄 Improve the look of the metrics table
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
💄 Improve the look of the metrics table

20 months ago🌐 Synchronize localisations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:05:37 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
🌐 Synchronize localisations

20 months ago✏️ Unify metric names
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
✏️ Unify metric names

20 months ago✏️ Fix typo in metric name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:07:47 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
✏️ Fix typo in metric name

20 months ago🐛 Fix Sone module test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:59:55 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
🐛 Fix Sone module test

20 months ago✨ Render histograms in a filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
✨ Render histograms in a filter

20 months ago🔥 Replace BaseL10n with Translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
🔥 Replace BaseL10n with Translation

20 months ago🔥 Clean up some imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:47:03 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
🔥 Clean up some imports

20 months ago🌐 Use new translation in l10n filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:21:34 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
🌐 Use new translation in l10n filter

20 months ago🌐 Make new translation object available everywhere
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:18:41 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
🌐 Make new translation object available everywhere

20 months ago🌐 Add Fred-based translation implementation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
🌐 Add Fred-based translation implementation

20 months ago🌐 Add translation interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
🌐 Add translation interface

20 months ago🐛 Fix empty notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
🐛 Fix empty notifications

20 months ago💄 Generalize rendering of histograms
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 06:32:17 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
💄 Generalize rendering of histograms

20 months ago✏️ Fix typo
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 05:55:56 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
✏️ Fix typo

20 months ago✨ Add histogram for configuration saving times
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 21:09:25 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
✨ Add histogram for configuration saving times

20 months ago🐛 Fix deduplication
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
🐛 Fix deduplication

20 months ago🎨 Replace list notification with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
🎨 Replace list notification with Kotlin version

20 months ago🐛 Deduplicate items added to list notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:19:59 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
🐛 Deduplicate items added to list notification

20 months ago🎨 Replace list notification test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
🎨 Replace list notification test with Kotlin version

20 months ago⏪ Revert all changes to the rescue system
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 19:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
⏪ Revert all changes to the rescue system

20 months ago🚧 Lock Sone if after loading it’s empty
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 19:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
🚧 Lock Sone if after loading it’s empty

20 months ago💄 Add button to sone rescue page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:50:38 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
💄 Add button to sone rescue page

20 months ago✨ Start fetch skipping a version when requested
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
✨ Start fetch skipping a version when requested

20 months ago✨ Add way to start fetch while skipping one version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:46:12 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
✨ Add way to start fetch while skipping one version

21 months ago🐛 Show correct edition after failed fetch
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 20:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
🐛 Show correct edition after failed fetch

21 months ago♻️ Make plugin connector fully suspendable
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 20:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
♻️ Make plugin connector fully suspendable

21 months ago✏️ Remove colon from translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 12:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
✏️ Remove colon from translation

21 months ago🎨 Catch and log exceptions in identity manager thread
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 09:13:12 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
🎨 Catch and log exceptions in identity manager thread

21 months ago🐛 Make an identity’s nickname optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 00:57:35 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
🐛 Make an identity’s nickname optional

21 months ago🔊 Add even more logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 00:42:55 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
🔊 Add even more logging

21 months ago🔊 Increase detail of logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 00:14:18 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
🔊 Increase detail of logging

21 months ago🔊 Add some logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 23:59:29 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
🔊 Add some logging

21 months ago♻️ Simplify types
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 23:56:36 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
♻️ Simplify types

21 months ago♻️ Kotlinize expression
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 23:51:08 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
♻️ Kotlinize expression

21 months ago💄 Change icons for trusting/distrusting identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 21:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
💄 Change icons for trusting/distrusting identities

21 months ago🔥 Remove unused event
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 16:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
🔥 Remove unused event

21 months ago🎨 Replace PluginException with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 16:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
🎨 Replace PluginException with Kotlin version

21 months ago🔥 Remove identifier from plugin connector interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 00:01:28 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
🔥 Remove identifier from plugin connector interface

21 months ago♻️ Refactor WOT connector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 23:52:43 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
♻️ Refactor WOT connector

21 months ago♻️ Use set for an identity’s contexts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 22:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
♻️ Use set for an identity’s contexts

21 months ago💚 Use kotlin plugins from gradle plugin repo
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 22:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
💚 Use kotlin plugins from gradle plugin repo

21 months ago⬆️ Use pitest plugin from gradle repo
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 22:15:56 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
⬆️ Use pitest plugin from gradle repo

21 months ago💚 Allow use of plugins block
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 22:15:26 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
💚 Allow use of plugins block

21 months ago♻️ Refactor property and context parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 21:58:30 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
♻️ Refactor property and context parsing

21 months ago🔥 Remove bucket parameter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 21:57:57 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
🔥 Remove bucket parameter

21 months ago♻️ Use real interface instead of mock in test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
♻️ Use real interface instead of mock in test

21 months ago♻️ Extract interface for WOT connector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
♻️ Extract interface for WOT connector

21 months ago🎨 Replace WOT connector with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 19:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
🎨 Replace WOT connector with Kotlin version

21 months ago🚑 fix first tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 19:08:34 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
🚑 fix first tests

21 months ago✅ Add tests for WOTC.removeTrust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 19:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
✅ Add tests for WOTC.removeTrust

21 months ago✅ Add tests for WOTC.setTrust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 19:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
✅ Add tests for WOTC.setTrust

21 months ago✅ Add tests for WOTC.getTrust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
✅ Add tests for WOTC.getTrust

21 months ago✅ Add tests for WOTC.removeProperty
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
✅ Add tests for WOTC.removeProperty

21 months ago✅ Add tests for WOTC.setProperty
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
✅ Add tests for WOTC.setProperty

21 months ago🔥 Remove unused method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
🔥 Remove unused method

21 months ago✅ Add tests for WOTC.removeContext
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:01:57 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
✅ Add tests for WOTC.removeContext

21 months ago✅ Add tests for WOTC.addContext
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
✅ Add tests for WOTC.addContext

21 months ago🎨 More refactoring of the WOT connector test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
🎨 More refactoring of the WOT connector test

21 months ago🎨 Refactoring
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
🎨 Refactoring

21 months ago🎨 Use time units for clearer code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
🎨 Use time units for clearer code

21 months ago🚧 Add first tests for WOT connector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
🚧 Add first tests for WOT connector

21 months ago🚧 Add matcher for simple field sets
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
🚧 Add matcher for simple field sets

21 months ago🚧 Add matcher for own identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:37:45 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
🚧 Add matcher for own identities

21 months ago🐛 Add attribute matcher
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
🐛 Add attribute matcher

21 months ago🚧 Add matcher for identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
🚧 Add matcher for identities

21 months ago🚧 Add matcher for trust values
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
🚧 Add matcher for trust values

21 months ago🚧 Add matcher for empty maps
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
🚧 Add matcher for empty maps

21 months ago✨ Add boolean helper onFalse
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
✨ Add boolean helper onFalse

21 months ago♻️ Use new plugin connector in wot connector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:19:01 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
♻️ Use new plugin connector in wot connector

21 months ago✏️ Fixed typo in test name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
✏️ Fixed typo in test name

21 months ago♻️ Extract interface for plugin connector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:36:10 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
♻️ Extract interface for plugin connector

21 months ago🎨 Replace plugin connector with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
🎨 Replace plugin connector with Kotlin version

21 months ago✅ Add test for plugin connector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
✅ Add test for plugin connector

21 months ago♻️ Use facade instead of real plugin respirator
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
♻️ Use facade instead of real plugin respirator

21 months ago♻️ Use simpler syntax to bind Node instance
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
♻️ Use simpler syntax to bind Node instance

21 months ago🚧 Make facade injectable instead of plugin respirator
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:18:32 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
🚧 Make facade injectable instead of plugin respirator

21 months ago✨ Add facades for fred-based plugin interaction
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:11:22 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
✨ Add facades for fred-based plugin interaction

21 months ago🎨 Replaced IdentityManager with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:57:38 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
🎨 Replaced IdentityManager with Kotlin version

21 months ago🎨 Replace IdentityManagerTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 08:51:01 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
🎨 Replace IdentityManagerTest with Kotlin version

21 months ago🎨 Replace escaped Mockito methods with better-named versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
🎨 Replace escaped Mockito methods with better-named versions

21 months ago🎨 Remove inheritance from identity events and replace with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 08:31:46 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
🎨 Remove inheritance from identity events and replace with Kotlin versions

21 months ago🎨 Replace Trust with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 08:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
🎨 Replace Trust with Kotlin version

21 months ago🎨 Replace IdentityLoader with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:49:21 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
🎨 Replace IdentityLoader with Kotlin version

21 months ago🎨 Replace Identities helper with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
🎨 Replace Identities helper with Kotlin version

21 months ago🎨 Replace DefaultOwnIdentity with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
🎨 Replace DefaultOwnIdentity with Kotlin version

21 months ago🎨 Replace DefaultIdentity with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 17:09:43 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
🎨 Replace DefaultIdentity with Kotlin version

22 months ago🎨 Replace Context with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:24:49 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
🎨 Replace Context with Kotlin version

22 months ago🎨 Use nullable type instead of optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
🎨 Use nullable type instead of optional

22 months ago🎨 Replace IdentityLoaderTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
🎨 Replace IdentityLoaderTest with Kotlin version

22 months ago🎨 Replace identity tests with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:01:36 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
🎨 Replace identity tests with Kotlin version

22 months ago🎨 Replace change detectors with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
🎨 Replace change detectors with Kotlin versions

22 months ago✅ Fix test for added or removed identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
✅ Fix test for added or removed identities

22 months ago🎨 Replace IdentityChangeEventSenderTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 05:39:00 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
🎨 Replace IdentityChangeEventSenderTest with Kotlin version

22 months ago🎨 Replace IdentityChangeDetectorTest with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:42:55 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
🎨 Replace IdentityChangeDetectorTest with Kotlin version

22 months ago🔥 Drastically reduce Guava usage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:30:58 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
🔥 Drastically reduce Guava usage

22 months ago🔥 Remove obsolete functions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
🔥 Remove obsolete functions