Sone.git
5 years agoUse compatibility mode for getting likes, too feature/album-and-image-links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Use compatibility mode for getting likes, too

5 years agoUpdate JaCoCo plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:56:15 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Update JaCoCo plugin

5 years agoChange name of generated JAR file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:40:51 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Change name of generated JAR file

5 years agoMake Sone and element ID optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Make Sone and element ID optional

5 years agoClean up class constants
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:49:05 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Clean up class constants

5 years agoSlightly improve javadoc
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:48:42 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Slightly improve javadoc

5 years agoRemove Identified interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 17:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Remove Identified interface

5 years agoAdd combined ID class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 17:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add combined ID class

5 years agoHide album move buttons when included from a post
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 04:56:55 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Hide album move buttons when included from a post

6 years agoInclude a smaller album preview in replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Include a smaller album preview in replies

6 years agoAdd optional parameter to hide moving buttons
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:58:13 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Add optional parameter to hide moving buttons

6 years agoShow moving buttons for images, too
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:52:03 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Show moving buttons for images, too

6 years agoMove album moving buttons to include file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:45:23 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Move album moving buttons to include file

6 years agoFix indentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:44:57 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Fix indentation

6 years agoRemove currently unused javascript
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:14:25 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Remove currently unused javascript

6 years agoUse l10n property for album permalink
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Use l10n property for album permalink

6 years agoUse l10n property for image permalink
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Use l10n property for image permalink

6 years agoRename l10n property
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Rename l10n property

6 years agoReturn replies to old post ID in compatibility mode
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:00:34 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Return replies to old post ID in compatibility mode

6 years agoAdd test for reply sorter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Add test for reply sorter

6 years agoRemove some unnecessary qualifiers, whitespace, and comments
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Remove some unnecessary qualifiers, whitespace, and comments

6 years agoSet the new default for images per page to 10
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Set the new default for images per page to 10

6 years agoRework pretty much all image displaying code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:53:34 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Rework pretty much all image displaying code

6 years agoAssert that the selection is somewhat random
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Assert that the selection is somewhat random

6 years agoUse l10n filter instead of replacements
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:31:39 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Use l10n filter instead of replacements

6 years agoAdd test for album deletion page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:25:23 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Add test for album deletion page

6 years agoStore the real album object in the template context
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Store the real album object in the template context

6 years agoProcess Sone templates in their own method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:52:04 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Process Sone templates in their own method

6 years agoUse internal image IDs for temporary images
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:08:34 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Use internal image IDs for temporary images

6 years agoAdd list accessor that can return random elements
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 04:50:00 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
Add list accessor that can return random elements

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/album-and-image-links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/album-and-image-links

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/deliver-everything-from-filesystem' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/deliver-everything-from-filesystem' into next

6 years agoLoad included templates from filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Load included templates from filesystem

6 years agoDeliver static files from filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Deliver static files from filesystem

6 years agoAdd possibility to load templates from the filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Add possibility to load templates from the filesystem

6 years agoExtract display of an album into its own template
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 04:21:07 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
Extract display of an album into its own template

6 years agoParse album descriptions after editing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Parse album descriptions after editing

6 years agoOnly show the album image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 14:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Only show the album image

6 years agoInclude images of an album below a post with an album link
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 11:59:50 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Include images of an album below a post with an album link

6 years agoDeregister logger handlers as last thing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Deregister logger handlers as last thing

6 years agoSplit text parsing and rendering into two filters
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 08:51:31 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Split text parsing and rendering into two filters

6 years agoParse album:// links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:07:21 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Parse album:// links

6 years agoLet core be an album provider
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Let core be an album provider

6 years agoPersist compatibility mode in configuration
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Persist compatibility mode in configuration

6 years agoUse unique IDs for replies, too
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Use unique IDs for replies, too

6 years agoRender link to old element ID differently in web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Render link to old element ID differently in web interface

6 years agoClean up some imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Clean up some imports

6 years agoAdd test for recognizing the old-element link correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Add test for recognizing the old-element link correctly

6 years agoStore in post part whether the internal ID was used to create this part
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Store in post part whether the internal ID was used to create this part

6 years agoUse compatibility mode when getting posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Use compatibility mode when getting posts

6 years agoAdd compatibility mode for old post IDs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Add compatibility mode for old post IDs

6 years agoSimplify parsing of post:// links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Simplify parsing of post:// links

6 years agoUse JUnit 4 syntax, change some formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Use JUnit 4 syntax, change some formatting

6 years agoUse a unique ID for posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Use a unique ID for posts

6 years agoCheck correct Sone for avatar image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:51:54 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Check correct Sone for avatar image

6 years agoUse unique IDs for images
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:39:21 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Use unique IDs for images

6 years agoChange album ID to be unique, add internal ID
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:25:34 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Change album ID to be unique, add internal ID

6 years agoAdd unit test for image link filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 05:19:20 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Add unit test for image link filter

6 years agoDon’t clobber title with “null,” either
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:31:39 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Don’t clobber title with “null,” either

6 years agoExtract function for toString() function
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:30:58 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Extract function for toString() function

6 years agoDon’t add a class “null” to an image if there is to be none
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Don’t add a class “null” to an image if there is to be none

6 years agoDon’t synchronize on Sone, it’s not a shared object anymore
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:27:07 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Don’t synchronize on Sone, it’s not a shared object anymore

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:01:06 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.3' 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.3'

6 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.3

6 years agoExtend documentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Extend documentation

6 years agoStart a README file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 05:16:12 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Start a README file

6 years agoClean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Clean up imports

6 years agoRename fields to better reflect their purpose
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:00 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Rename fields to better reflect their purpose

6 years agoAdd tests for fixed Sone modification detector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:40:42 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Add tests for fixed Sone modification detector

6 years agoClean up imports and whitespace
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:47:07 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Clean up imports and whitespace

6 years agoClean up logger on shutdown
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Clean up logger on shutdown

6 years agoStore new Sones that can not be loaded
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Store new Sones that can not be loaded

...because they were never saved so everything’s still peachy.

6 years agoPrevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Prevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones

6 years agoRemove redundant cast
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Remove redundant cast

6 years agoUse isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Use isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType

6 years agoRemove unnecessary variable assignment
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary variable assignment

6 years agoRefactor parts of link parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Refactor parts of link parsing

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next

6 years agoAdd “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType

6 years agoReturn original album when it can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Return original album when it can’t be moved

6 years agoReturn original image when they can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Return original image when they can’t be moved

6 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

6 years agoRemove unused function
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Remove unused function

6 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

6 years agoOverride equals() and hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Override equals() and hashCode()

6 years agoMake parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Make parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust

6 years agoAdd real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Add real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-findbugs-warnings' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 05:03:47 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-findbugs-warnings' into next

6 years agoOverride hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:53:51 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Override hashCode()

6 years agoRemove unused class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:51:55 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Remove unused class

6 years agoUse absent optional instead of null
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:48:42 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Use absent optional instead of null

6 years agoOverride hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:46:25 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
Override hashCode()

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-logging' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:38:13 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-logging' into next

6 years agoAbandon logging that does not work with Freenet’s logger at all
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:35:53 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Abandon logging that does not work with Freenet’s logger at all

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2'

6 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:39 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.2