Sone.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'next' into new-database-38 new-database-38
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 16:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'next' into new-database-38

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/Core.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/web/SearchPage.java

8 years agoAdd test for empty link bug.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:53:17 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Add test for empty link bug.

8 years agoCheck for a link consisting only of the scheme, because that’s not a link.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:53:03 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Check for a link consisting only of the scheme, because that’s not a link.

8 years agoAdd scheme to LinkType.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:52:37 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
Add scheme to LinkType.

8 years agoEncode URLs correctly when creating an external link.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:40:56 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Encode URLs correctly when creating an external link.

8 years agoFix unit test failure.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:32:18 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
Fix unit test failure.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:30:45 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'fix-avatar-selection-309' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix-avatar-selection-309' into next

8 years agoUse correct filter parameter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:22:24 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Use correct filter parameter.

Since the filter parser already expands the given values, the key/value
distinction of MatchFilter is redundant.

8 years agoRename form variable to match the style of all other variables.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Rename form variable to match the style of all other variables.

8 years agoFix URL for external links.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Fix URL for external links.

8 years agoDownload updates via the thread factory, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Download updates via the thread factory, too.

8 years agoUse named thread factory to create downloader threads.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Use named thread factory to create downloader threads.

8 years agoCatch all exceptions when processing AJAX requests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Catch all exceptions when processing AJAX requests.

8 years agoCatch all exceptions when processing an FCP command.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:36:06 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Catch all exceptions when processing an FCP command.

8 years agoDo not allow creation of empty posts and replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:33:39 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Do not allow creation of empty posts and replies.

This should fix #304.

8 years agoSet known flag correctly when finding new posts and replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 07:15:48 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Set known flag correctly when finding new posts and replies.

8 years agoUpdate French translation.
[DS] [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Update French translation.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.4' 0.8.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.4'

8 years agoSet version to 0.8.4.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Set version to 0.8.4.

8 years agoUpdate Sone homepage edition.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Update Sone homepage edition.

8 years agoFix logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:07:00 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Fix logging.

8 years agoAlways store all own identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Always store all own identities.

8 years agoUse default values if values can not be parsed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:03:56 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Use default values if values can not be parsed.

Thanks to digger3 for spotting this one.

8 years agoMerge branch 'translate-ja' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'translate-ja' into next

8 years agoCompleted Japanese localization
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:32:58 +0000 (02:32 -0700)]
Completed Japanese localization

8 years agoWIP Japanese translation
Hideki Saito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:32:14 +0000 (00:32 -0700)]
WIP Japanese translation

8 years agoFix logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:18:30 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Fix logging.

Thanks, digger3, for noticing this one!

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.3' 0.8.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.3'

8 years agoUse 0.12.2 of utils package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Use 0.12.2 of utils package.

8 years agoSet version to 0.8.3.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Set version to 0.8.3.

8 years agoUpdate latest edition of Sone homepage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:13:16 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Update latest edition of Sone homepage.

8 years agoRemove notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 04:50:18 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
Remove notes for translator.

8 years agoUse classpath template provider from utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 04:49:59 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Use classpath template provider from utils.

8 years agoUpdate Norwegian translation.
Uncreative [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 04:37:54 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
Update Norwegian translation.

8 years agoDeclare method as static.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:12:06 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Declare method as static.

8 years agoSuppress some warnings about potentially-static methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:11:57 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Suppress some warnings about potentially-static methods.

8 years agoRecord and expose the last time all identities were loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:07:07 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Record and expose the last time all identities were loaded.

8 years agoRecord and expose startup time.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 06:06:53 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Record and expose startup time.

8 years agoAbbreviate excerpts on the last space.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 05:04:11 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Abbreviate excerpts on the last space.

8 years agoDeclare own identities map as final.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 21:08:17 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Declare own identities map as final.

8 years agoHand in context to constructor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 21:08:08 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Hand in context to constructor.

8 years agoRemove note for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Remove note for translator.

8 years agoUpdate French translation.
[DS] [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:28:31 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Update French translation.

8 years agoRecognize a couple of shortcuts in the search field.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:38:10 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Recognize a couple of shortcuts in the search field.

This resolves #238.

8 years agoRemove note for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Remove note for translator.

8 years agoUpdate Russing translation.
Reversi [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Update Russing translation.

8 years agoRemove note for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Remove note for translator.

8 years agoUpdate Polish translation.
Presender [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Update Polish translation.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' into new-database-38
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into new-database-38

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/Core.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/data/Sone.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/main/SonePlugin.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/text/SoneTextParser.java

8 years agoClose buffered reader after parsing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Close buffered reader after parsing.

8 years agoRemove obsolete method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Remove obsolete method.

8 years agoAdd missing javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Add missing javadoc.

8 years agoSuppress warnings on potentiall-static methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Suppress warnings on potentiall-static methods.

These methods all need to be overridden in subclasses.

8 years agoDeclare potentially-static methods as static.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Declare potentially-static methods as static.

8 years agoHandle spurious wakeups correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Handle spurious wakeups correctly.

8 years agoUpdate notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Update notes for translator.

8 years agoAdd missing texts from the English version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Add missing texts from the English version.

8 years agoUpdate notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:05:44 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Update notes for translator.

8 years agoAdd missing texts from the English version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add missing texts from the English version.

8 years agoUpdate notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:22:44 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Update notes for translator.

8 years agoAdd missing texts from the English version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:22:36 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Add missing texts from the English version.

8 years agoAdd and translate missing texts from the English version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:06:56 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Add and translate missing texts from the English version.

8 years agoUpdate notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:03:24 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Update notes for translator.

8 years agoAdd missing texts from the English version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Add missing texts from the English version.

8 years agoFix whitespace.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fix whitespace.

8 years agoUse <p> tag instead of <div>.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Use <p> tag instead of <div>.

8 years agoShow hint about not following any Sones on an empty post feed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Show hint about not following any Sones on an empty post feed.

8 years agoAdd link to homepage at bottom of page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:23:28 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Add link to homepage at bottom of page.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:14:08 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'beak/next' into next

8 years agoSynchronize access on DateFormat.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Synchronize access on DateFormat.

8 years agoFix logging of exception.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 07:13:35 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Fix logging of exception.

8 years agoDeclare method as static.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:48:49 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Declare method as static.

8 years agoSave Sones and configuration on stopping.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:48:43 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Save Sones and configuration on stopping.

8 years agoRemove getting trust values from trust updater.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:48:32 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Remove getting trust values from trust updater.

8 years agoGet the trust directly from the identity.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:48:04 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Get the trust directly from the identity.

8 years agoReturn the currently cached own identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:47:48 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Return the currently cached own identities.

8 years agoGet trust values for trusted identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:47:22 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Get trust values for trusted identities.

8 years agoDeclare methods as static.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:46:59 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Declare methods as static.

8 years agoFix FCP plugin request sending and receiving.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:46:52 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Fix FCP plugin request sending and receiving.

8 years agoFix using the wrong base type.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:45:48 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Fix using the wrong base type.

8 years agoDon’t save Sones directly, only touch the configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:04:11 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Don’t save Sones directly, only touch the configuration.

8 years agoOnly add an album if it does not exist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 04:59:56 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
Only add an album if it does not exist.

8 years agoTurn (Own)Identity into mere caches of values from the WebOfTrust.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:28:56 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Turn (Own)Identity into mere caches of values from the WebOfTrust.

8 years agoUse WebOfTrust updater to set contexts and properties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:27:56 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Use WebOfTrust updater to set contexts and properties.

8 years agoAdd property setter job.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Add property setter job.

8 years agoImplement removal of contexts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:08:57 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Implement removal of contexts.

8 years agoImplement adding of contexts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:08:35 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Implement adding of contexts.

8 years agoMake it possible for update jobs to return whether they were successful.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:06:55 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Make it possible for update jobs to return whether they were successful.

8 years agoRename WebOfTrust updater.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Rename WebOfTrust updater.

8 years agoPrepare for jobs that need to signal completion.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Prepare for jobs that need to signal completion.

8 years agoPrepare background updater to perform property and context updates, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Prepare background updater to perform property and context updates, too.

8 years agoCreate links to posts using an excerpt from the parsed post, not the raw text.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Create links to posts using an excerpt from the parsed post, not the raw text.

This resolves #282.

8 years agoUpdate trust values in a dedicated background thread.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:26:34 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Update trust values in a dedicated background thread.

This will decouple Sone’s web interface from WoT’s excessive (b)locking.

8 years agoFix formatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 06:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoOnly show trust controls if the trust updater has received trust values.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 06:58:39 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Only show trust controls if the trust updater has received trust values.

8 years agoAssume a post is visible if the trust updater has not received the trust value yet.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 06:57:18 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Assume a post is visible if the trust updater has not received the trust value yet.

8 years agoMerge branch 'remove-configuration-cleaning-216' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'remove-configuration-cleaning-216' into next

This resolves #216.