Sone.git
8 weeks ago🐛 Restore ability to change languages on-the-fly next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 09:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
🐛 Restore ability to change languages on-the-fly

Hieronymus (sone://-wFZ6ezwU3QgvM1u8~uiLbtjxSQ19tuqn4Q94lvTrwE) noticed that
changing the language in Fred’s web interface didn’t change Sone’s language
anymore.

Part of my (ongoing) restructuring of Sone’s source code is abstracting away
all the parts that are hard to test, i.e. every interaction with Freenet
itself and the translation mechanisms are a part of that. So when I introduced
a Translation object I completely forgot that it’s possible to change the
language during runtime.

Luckily that is easily solvable using a Supplier instead of the concrete
BaseL10n object. In theory that does have a performance impact (because now
there are at least two more function calls involved per translation) but I am
quite confident that the additional time actually used by this is far below
the 1-ms range so I am not worried about it.

9 months ago🔥 Remove unused method from identity loader
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 13:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
🔥 Remove unused method from identity loader

11 months ago💄 Try to undo Fred’s CSS mess
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:19:42 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
💄 Try to undo Fred’s CSS mess

11 months ago🚚 Move shells closer to the interfaces
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 20:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
🚚 Move shells closer to the interfaces

11 months ago🎨 Store shells instead of full posts in in-memory database
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 20:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
🎨 Store shells instead of full posts in in-memory database

11 months ago🎨 Replace test post builder with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
🎨 Replace test post builder with Kotlin version

11 months ago🎨 Replace in-memory post with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:28:46 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
🎨 Replace in-memory post with Kotlin version

11 months ago🌐 Mention that WoT takes time to create identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 11:59:02 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
🌐 Mention that WoT takes time to create identities

11 months ago🎨 Specify types of locks explicitely
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 20:28:15 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
🎨 Specify types of locks explicitely

11 months ago⚡️ Use shell to store reply data
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 20:22:51 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
⚡️ Use shell to store reply data

11 months ago🎨 Replace in-memory post reply with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 20:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
🎨 Replace in-memory post reply with Kotlin version

12 months ago🐛 Fix NPE during Sone removal
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 22:12:13 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
🐛 Fix NPE during Sone removal

12 months ago✅ Rewrite test to not use mocks
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
✅ Rewrite test to not use mocks

12 months ago✅ Use dummy WOT connector for identity loader test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:34:42 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
✅ Use dummy WOT connector for identity loader test

12 months ago✅ Rewrite test without using mocks
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:14:13 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
✅ Rewrite test without using mocks

13 months ago🎨 Remove template context factory from web interface API
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 17:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
🎨 Remove template context factory from web interface API

13 months ago🚚 Move new elements mock to test objects
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:13:57 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
🚚 Move new elements mock to test objects

13 months ago🔥 Remove methods from web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:10:48 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
🔥 Remove methods from web interface

13 months ago🎨 Use new elements container in AJAX pages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
🎨 Use new elements container in AJAX pages

13 months ago🎨 Add container for new posts/replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
🎨 Add container for new posts/replies

13 months ago🚚 Rename test for list notification filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 16:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
🚚 Rename test for list notification filter

13 months ago♻️ Extract interface for list notification filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 16:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
♻️ Extract interface for list notification filter

13 months ago🚚 Rename test to match name of tested class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:11:37 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
🚚 Rename test to match name of tested class

13 months ago🎨 Clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:11:12 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
🎨 Clean up imports

13 months ago🎨 Replace list notification filter with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 22:10:43 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
🎨 Replace list notification filter with Kotlin version

13 months ago🎨 Use Kotlin arrow type instead of Predicate
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:51:19 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
🎨 Use Kotlin arrow type instead of Predicate

13 months ago♻️ Replace reply visibility filter interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:23:24 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
♻️ Replace reply visibility filter interface with Kotlin version

13 months ago♻️ Supply default implementation for predicate
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
♻️ Supply default implementation for predicate

13 months ago♻️ Extract interface for reply visibility filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 21:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
♻️ Extract interface for reply visibility filter

13 months ago🎨 Rewrite test to not use mocks
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
🎨 Rewrite test to not use mocks

13 months ago♻️ Move some code to package’s Testing.kt
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:48:51 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
♻️ Move some code to package’s Testing.kt

13 months ago🎨 Replace reply visibility filter with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 04:31:52 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
🎨 Replace reply visibility filter with Kotlin version

13 months ago♻️ Move predicate method into interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
♻️ Move predicate method into interface

13 months ago♻️ Extract interface from post visibility filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:30:25 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
♻️ Extract interface from post visibility filter

13 months ago🎨 Use Java’s Predicate in reply visibility filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
🎨 Use Java’s Predicate in reply visibility filter

13 months ago🎨 Use Java’s Predicate in post visibility filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:41:17 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
🎨 Use Java’s Predicate in post visibility filter

13 months ago🎨 Replace list notification filter test with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
🎨 Replace list notification filter test with Kotlin version

13 months ago🎨 Rename method to create replies for tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
🎨 Rename method to create replies for tests

13 months ago♻️ Rewrite test to avoid mocks
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
♻️ Rewrite test to avoid mocks

13 months ago🚚 Move test identity creation to Mocks.kt
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
🚚 Move test identity creation to Mocks.kt

13 months ago⬆️ Upgrade Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
⬆️ Upgrade Kotlin version

13 months ago🎨 Replace test for PostVisibilityFilter with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
🎨 Replace test for PostVisibilityFilter with Kotlin version

13 months ago🐛 Fix breaking parser on invalid SSK/USKs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
🐛 Fix breaking parser on invalid SSK/USKs

14 months ago🎨 Clean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
🎨 Clean up imports

14 months ago🎨 Specify types for mocks explicitely
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:51:59 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
🎨 Specify types for mocks explicitely

14 months ago🐛 Merge loaded identites to have all trust values
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 May 2020 20:39:07 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
🐛 Merge loaded identites to have all trust values

15 months ago♻️ Refactor parts of identity removal
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 May 2020 14:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
♻️ Refactor parts of identity removal

15 months ago⚗ Use a multimap to keep track of registered USKs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 May 2020 12:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
⚗ Use a multimap to keep track of registered USKs

15 months ago🔊 Add debug logging for unregistering USKs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
🔊 Add debug logging for unregistering USKs

15 months ago🔊 Use java.util logger instead of custom logger
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:39:50 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
🔊 Use java.util logger instead of custom logger

15 months ago🔀 Merge tag 'v82' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
🔀 Merge tag 'v82' into next

Version 82:

* Add stricter WoT filtering.
* Add 🇮🇹 translation (thanks, Costantino Beretta!).

15 months ago🔀 Merge branch 'release/v82' master v82
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
🔀 Merge branch 'release/v82'

15 months ago🔖 Update Sone version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
🔖 Update Sone version

15 months ago⬆️ Update homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
⬆️ Update homepage edition

15 months ago🇮🇹 Add Italian translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
🇮🇹 Add Italian translation

15 months ago🌐 Update translations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 13:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
🌐 Update translations

15 months ago💄 Move “Save” button back to bottom of page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
💄 Move “Save” button back to bottom of page

15 months ago✨ Apply strict filtering when getting identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 22:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
✨ Apply strict filtering when getting identities

15 months ago✨ Add option for “strict filtering” to options page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 22:11:25 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
✨ Add option for “strict filtering” to options page

15 months ago🚧 Add processing of strict-filtering option
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 21:55:05 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
🚧 Add processing of strict-filtering option

15 months ago🚧 Add strict filtering to preferences loader
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 21:49:46 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
🚧 Add strict filtering to preferences loader

15 months ago🚧 Add option for “strict filtering”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 21:47:52 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
🚧 Add option for “strict filtering”

15 months ago✅ Use real event bus in test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
✅ Use real event bus in test

15 months ago🚧 Use strictly-filtered identities
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 15:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
🚧 Use strictly-filtered identities

15 months ago🚧 Load ALL identities instead of only trusted ones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
🚧 Load ALL identities instead of only trusted ones

15 months ago🚚 Rename method to better reflect purpose
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
🚚 Rename method to better reflect purpose

15 months ago🚧 Try to only allow identities that have no or positive trust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
🚧 Try to only allow identities that have no or positive trust

15 months ago🚧 Disregard identities that don’t trust anyone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:29:40 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
🚧 Disregard identities that don’t trust anyone

15 months ago🔊 Log how much trust-all would reduce identity amount
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 18:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
🔊 Log how much trust-all would reduce identity amount

15 months ago♻️ Slightly improve messy expression
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 17:10:02 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
♻️ Slightly improve messy expression

15 months ago🔥 Remove unnecessary imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 08:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
🔥 Remove unnecessary imports

15 months ago🔥 Remove unused “create” flag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 20:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
🔥 Remove unused “create” flag

15 months ago🔥 Remove more session manager usages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 19:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
🔥 Remove more session manager usages

15 months ago🔥 Remove more session managers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 19:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
🔥 Remove more session managers

15 months ago🔥 Remove unused session manager from page toadlet
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 19:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
🔥 Remove unused session manager from page toadlet

15 months ago🔥 Delegate session provider in web interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 19:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
🔥 Delegate session provider in web interface

15 months ago🚧 Configure session provider in Sone module
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 18:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
🚧 Configure session provider in Sone module

15 months ago🚧 Add session provider implementation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 18:47:03 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
🚧 Add session provider implementation

15 months ago🔥 Remove “create” flag from session provider interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 18:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
🔥 Remove “create” flag from session provider interface

15 months ago🔥 Remove session manager from freenet request
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
🔥 Remove session manager from freenet request

15 months ago🔥 Remove session access from freenet request
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
🔥 Remove session access from freenet request

15 months ago🚨 Suppress deprecation warning
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
🚨 Suppress deprecation warning

15 months ago🚚 Move Kotlin files to correct source path
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
🚚 Move Kotlin files to correct source path

15 months ago🎨 Replace default option with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
🎨 Replace default option with Kotlin version

15 months ago🎨 Use Java’s predicate instead of Guava’s
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
🎨 Use Java’s predicate instead of Guava’s

15 months ago🎨 Replace test for default option with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
🎨 Replace test for default option with Kotlin version

15 months ago🎨 Fix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:20:51 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
🎨 Fix formatting

15 months ago🔥 Remove integer range predicate
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:20:19 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
🔥 Remove integer range predicate

15 months ago🎨 Don’t use special predicates
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
🎨 Don’t use special predicates

15 months ago🔥 Remove auto-closeable bucket wrapper
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
🔥 Remove auto-closeable bucket wrapper

15 months ago💚 Run parallel tests before non-parallel tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
💚 Run parallel tests before non-parallel tests

15 months ago🎨 Replace page toadlet with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
🎨 Replace page toadlet with Kotlin version

15 months ago✅ Add test for page toadlet
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:29:18 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
✅ Add test for page toadlet

17 months ago🎨 Use non-deprecated property
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 21:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
🎨 Use non-deprecated property

17 months ago🎨 Whitespace fix
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 21:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
🎨 Whitespace fix

17 months ago🎨 Use different way to set kotlin compiler options
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 21:00:16 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
🎨 Use different way to set kotlin compiler options

17 months ago⬆️ Upgrade Kotlin to 1.3.70
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 20:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
⬆️ Upgrade Kotlin to 1.3.70

17 months ago🎨 Clean up some imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:57:41 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
🎨 Clean up some imports

17 months ago🔥 Remove setKnown() method from replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 10:54:09 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
🔥 Remove setKnown() method from replies

17 months ago🎨 Replace future reply filter with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 22:44:47 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
🎨 Replace future reply filter with Kotlin version