Sone.git
7 years agoMove parsing of boolean options into its own method. refactoring
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:45:28 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Move parsing of boolean options into its own method.

7 years agoFix notifications.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fix notifications.

7 years agoTurn the database exception into a runtime exception.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Turn the database exception into a runtime exception.

7 years agoMove saving known posts into its own method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Move saving known posts into its own method.

7 years agoRemove Service interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:38:48 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Remove Service interface.

7 years agoUse static import for String.format.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:29:44 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Use static import for String.format.

7 years agoFix display of a last and new post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Fix display of a last and new post.

7 years agoSave configuration after stopping all databases.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 22:49:58 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Save configuration after stopping all databases.

7 years agoExtract memory-based identity database into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:30:04 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Extract memory-based identity database into its own class.

7 years agoExtract memory-backed post database into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Extract memory-backed post database into its own class.

7 years agoInner interfaces are always static.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:30:32 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Inner interfaces are always static.

7 years agoAdd helper method to clear up intent.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Add helper method to clear up intent.

7 years agoUse static imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:26:24 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Use static imports.

7 years agoInclude Sone ID in downloader thread name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Include Sone ID in downloader thread name.

7 years agoMove callback wrapper to inner class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Move callback wrapper to inner class.

7 years agoMove USK callback to inner class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:44:54 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Move USK callback to inner class.

7 years agoStore the “known” status of a post in the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 06:14:47 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Store the “known” status of a post in the database.

Also, don’t allow a post to be set unknown from the Post
interface because there’s no use for it.

7 years agoDon’t process a download if the downloader was aborted.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 05:46:02 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Don’t process a download if the downloader was aborted.

7 years agoUse forceful, non-blocking shutdown of thread pool.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 05:45:39 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Use forceful, non-blocking shutdown of thread pool.

7 years agoDon’t store Sones in core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:19:25 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Don’t store Sones in core.

7 years agoRemove request and insert URI from default Sone implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:19:07 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Remove request and insert URI from default Sone implementation.

Those are now generated from the identity.

7 years agoAdd storeSone() method to sone database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:18:32 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Add storeSone() method to sone database.

7 years agoFree all buckets after the insert has finished.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Free all buckets after the insert has finished.

7 years agoStore the insert URI in the information used for inserting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Store the insert URI in the information used for inserting.

Contrary to what I believed in in commit c654efce6e59d9bb98d42e74962522d2e3012247,
it is actually used for inserting.

7 years agoAdd function that converts a Sone into its insert URI.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Add function that converts a Sone into its insert URI.

7 years agoMake it possible to mock a Sone’s insert URI.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 13:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Make it possible to mock a Sone’s insert URI.

7 years agoStore identities in database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Store identities in database.

7 years agoInitialize new remote Sones with a dummy Client.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Initialize new remote Sones with a dummy Client.

7 years agoAdd test for javascript filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 06:23:38 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Add test for javascript filter.

7 years agoAdd unit test for DeletePostAjaxPage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:51:02 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Add unit test for DeletePostAjaxPage.

7 years agoFix import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:50:50 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Fix import.

7 years agoAdd test for list notifications.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Add test for list notifications.

7 years agoAdd test for creating replies via AJAX.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Add test for creating replies via AJAX.

7 years agoAdd test for creating a post via AJAX.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:12:44 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Add test for creating a post via AJAX.

7 years agoIf no current Sone exists, return an error.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
If no current Sone exists, return an error.

7 years agoClean up imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Clean up imports.

7 years agoMake mocked posts retrievable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Make mocked posts retrievable.

7 years agoAdd concept of a current Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Add concept of a current Sone.

7 years agoMock some post database interactions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Mock some post database interactions.

7 years agoImplement getLocalSone in mocked Core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:37:14 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Implement getLocalSone in mocked Core.

7 years agoMock the HTTP request, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 10:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Mock the HTTP request, too.

7 years agoRemove unused methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 01:22:20 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Remove unused methods.

7 years agoAdd test case for JsonPage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 01:22:11 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Add test case for JsonPage.

7 years agoAdd default options to mocked core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 01:14:30 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Add default options to mocked core.

7 years agoAdd test for no-login requirement.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:58:00 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Add test for no-login requirement.

7 years agoRefactor test, move mocks and verifiers to their respective classes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:46:18 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Refactor test, move mocks and verifiers to their respective classes.

7 years agoMove verifiers to different package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:38:04 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Move verifiers to different package.

7 years agoFix javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:52:49 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Fix javadoc.

7 years agoUse a single constant for the string to be encoded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:52:22 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Use a single constant for the string to be encoded.

7 years agoFix shadow creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:48:11 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Fix shadow creation.

7 years agoAdd unit test for ReceivedReplyEvent.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 20:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add unit test for ReceivedReplyEvent.

7 years agoAdd unit test for PluginConnector.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Add unit test for PluginConnector.

7 years agoMove field set matcher to Matchers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:20:26 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Move field set matcher to Matchers.

7 years agoAdd unit test for IdentityEvent and OwnIdentityEvent.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Add unit test for IdentityEvent and OwnIdentityEvent.

7 years agoAdd unit test for StringBucket.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Add unit test for StringBucket.

7 years agoAdd unit test for IdentityChangeEventSender.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Add unit test for IdentityChangeEventSender.

7 years agoMove more of identity change detection into an easily testable class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Move more of identity change detection into an easily testable class.

7 years agoImplement hashCode() and equals().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Implement hashCode() and equals().

7 years agoUse identity helpers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:39:42 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Use identity helpers.

7 years agoAdd helper methods for creating identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Add helper methods for creating identities.

7 years agoMove InputStream matcher to Matchers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 05:30:03 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Move InputStream matcher to Matchers.

7 years agoAdd unit test for SimpleFieldSetBuilder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Add unit test for SimpleFieldSetBuilder.

7 years agoAdd matchers for iterators.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Add matchers for iterators.

7 years agoAdd unit test for PluginStoreConfigurationBackend.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Add unit test for PluginStoreConfigurationBackend.

7 years agoAdd unit test for L10nFilter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 05:48:18 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
Add unit test for L10nFilter.

7 years agoIncrease coverage of default identity.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 05:47:53 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Increase coverage of default identity.

7 years agoAdd class with Sone-specific matchers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 06:09:26 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Add class with Sone-specific matchers.

7 years agoAdd unit tests for identity events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 06:05:06 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Add unit tests for identity events.

7 years agoRemove empty line.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 06:04:00 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
Remove empty line.

7 years agoIncrease test coverage of Trust.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:43:57 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Increase test coverage of Trust.

7 years agoAdd unit test for Identity.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:30:29 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Add unit test for Identity.

7 years agoConvert an Identity into a Map, not a Collection of Entrys.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:30:20 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Convert an Identity into a Map, not a Collection of Entrys.

7 years agoUse the identity loader for loading identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Use the identity loader for loading identities.

7 years agoRemove sync object, simply sync on own identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Remove sync object, simply sync on own identities.

7 years agoAdd an identity loader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Add an identity loader.

7 years agoAdd tests that verify that a non-existing identity processor is handled.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:40:33 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Add tests that verify that a non-existing identity processor is handled.

7 years agoAllow method chaining when changing identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Allow method chaining when changing identities.

7 years agoRemove unused code.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Remove unused code.

7 years agoAdd unit test for WebOfTrustConnector.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Add unit test for WebOfTrustConnector.

7 years agoRemove unused method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:56:41 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Remove unused method.

7 years agoAdd equals() and hashCode() implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:56:32 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Add equals() and hashCode() implementation.

7 years agoAdd unit test for ImageLinkFilter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 06:20:32 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Add unit test for ImageLinkFilter.

7 years agoAdd unit test for ImageAccessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 06:20:21 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Add unit test for ImageAccessor.

7 years agoReact correctly when parameters are not given.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
React correctly when parameters are not given.

7 years agoAdd unit test for IdentityAccessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Add unit test for IdentityAccessor.

7 years agoAdd unit test for HttpRequestAccessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:16:22 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Add unit test for HttpRequestAccessor.

7 years agoAdd unit test for CssClassNameFilter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Add unit test for CssClassNameFilter.

7 years agoRemove unused plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:14:46 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Remove unused plugin.

7 years agoUse Joiner and TO_NICE_NAME to concatenate the Sone names.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Use Joiner and TO_NICE_NAME to concatenate the Sone names.

7 years agoAdd function that transforms a Sone into its nice name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Add function that transforms a Sone into its nice name.

7 years agoUse ComparisonChain for nice name comparator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Use ComparisonChain for nice name comparator.

7 years agoAdd unit test for CollectionAccessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Add unit test for CollectionAccessor.

7 years agoExtract some functionality into their own methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 15:15:49 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Extract some functionality into their own methods.

7 years agoAdd unit test for AlbumAccessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Add unit test for AlbumAccessor.

7 years agoExpose Link class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 14:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Expose Link class.

7 years agoAdd tests for isFreenetLink() and isPlainText().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 14:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add tests for isFreenetLink() and isPlainText().

7 years agoRework the text parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Rework the text parser.

7 years agoRemove modifier from interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 12:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Remove modifier from interface.

7 years agoExtract functions to detect long-enough links.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 00:04:42 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Extract functions to detect long-enough links.

7 years agoExtract function to detect whether a freenet link matches the posting Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 00:02:47 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Extract function to detect whether a freenet link matches the posting Sone.