Sone.git
6 years agoSet update time before creating Sone. somewhat-broken
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:21:04 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Set update time before creating Sone.

6 years agoFix loading of local Sones without posts and replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:43:13 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Fix loading of local Sones without posts and replies.

6 years agoUse different method to create a local Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Use different method to create a local Sone.

6 years agoMake loadSone() method private.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:53:21 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Make loadSone() method private.

6 years agoStore posts and replies in immutable sets.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Store posts and replies in immutable sets.

6 years agoRemove post reply management from Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Remove post reply management from Sone.

6 years agoRemove unnecessary synchronization.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary synchronization.

6 years agoRemove post management methods from Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Remove post management methods from Sone.

6 years agoRemove setPosts() from Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Remove setPosts() from Sone.

6 years agoUse Sone builder to set the posts of a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Use Sone builder to set the posts of a Sone.

6 years agoSimplify sorting of posts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Simplify sorting of posts.

6 years agoRemove setClient method from Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 01:06:54 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Remove setClient method from Sone.

6 years agoSet client in Sone builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 01:06:08 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Set client in Sone builder.

6 years agoRemove updated time setter from Sone, store update time in database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 00:32:02 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Remove updated time setter from Sone, store update time in database.

6 years agoMake the update time of a Sone final, set it in the Sone builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 00:27:53 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Make the update time of a Sone final, set it in the Sone builder.

6 years agoFix test name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 00:05:57 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Fix test name.

6 years agoSwitch order of fields.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:59:07 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Switch order of fields.

6 years agoAdd refresh header to rescue page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 22:07:54 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Add refresh header to rescue page.

6 years agoAllow pages to add HTTP headers to the response.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 22:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Allow pages to add HTTP headers to the response.

6 years agoMove management of Sone following times to database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Move management of Sone following times to database.

6 years agoUse local Sones in more places where it’s appropriate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Use local Sones in more places where it’s appropriate.

6 years agoUse local Sones for adding friends.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 06:00:26 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
Use local Sones for adding friends.

6 years agoVerify that Sones are saved correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 05:39:01 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
Verify that Sones are saved correctly.

6 years agoMove storage of known Sones into database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Move storage of known Sones into database.

6 years agoFix SoneInserter test.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Fix SoneInserter test.

6 years agoUse local Sone in Sone inserter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 06:13:40 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
Use local Sone in Sone inserter.

6 years agoUse local Sone when checking for modifications.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 05:30:44 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Use local Sone when checking for modifications.

6 years agoUse local Sone with the Sone inserters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 05:30:29 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Use local Sone with the Sone inserters.

6 years agoUse local Sone for loading the Sone in the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 05:23:44 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
Use local Sone for loading the Sone in the database.

6 years agoUse local Sones when handling locking.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:35:03 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Use local Sones when handling locking.

6 years agoDistinguish between local and “normal” Sones in FCP handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Distinguish between local and “normal” Sones in FCP handler.

6 years agoFix variable name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Fix variable name.

6 years agoRequire a local Sone when rescuing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:09:56 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Require a local Sone when rescuing.

6 years agoReturn local Sones from core and web interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:01:05 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Return local Sones from core and web interface.

6 years agoRemove javadoc, rename boolean variable to better match its purpose.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:39:16 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Remove javadoc, rename boolean variable to better match its purpose.

6 years agoIterate over IDs and load Sones correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:34:59 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Iterate over IDs and load Sones correctly.

6 years agoReturn an optional Sone from the current session.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:31:06 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Return an optional Sone from the current session.

6 years agoUse optional session in web interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:43:51 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Use optional session in web interface.

6 years agoRemove unused methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Remove unused methods.

6 years agoAdd method to return a local Sone from the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Add method to return a local Sone from the database.

6 years agoDeclare current default Sone implementation to be mutable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Declare current default Sone implementation to be mutable.

6 years agoAdd interface for a local, i.e. mutable Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Add interface for a local, i.e. mutable Sone.

6 years agoAdd and use a matcher for incomplete posts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:50:49 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
Add and use a matcher for incomplete posts.

6 years agoDon’t force ID to be a UUID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:49:32 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
Don’t force ID to be a UUID.

6 years agoMove post-related database functionality into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:09:38 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Move post-related database functionality into its own class.

6 years agoMove loading and saving local Sones into database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Move loading and saving local Sones into database.

6 years agoStore insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Store insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.

6 years agoClean up event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Clean up event.

6 years agoUse database to return friends of a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Use database to return friends of a Sone.

6 years agoRemove obsolete methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:36 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Remove obsolete methods.

6 years agoReturn a collection instead of a list for the friends.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:15 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Return a collection instead of a list for the friends.

6 years agoLoad friends before modifying them.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Load friends before modifying them.

6 years agoUse new method to create test values everywhere.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Use new method to create test values everywhere.

6 years agoMove friend-related functionality into the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Move friend-related functionality into the database.

6 years agoAdd convenience method to create test values.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add convenience method to create test values.

6 years agoOverride some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Override some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.

6 years agoAdd helper methods for Optionals.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:19:02 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
Add helper methods for Optionals.

6 years agoAdd method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:11:18 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Add method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.

6 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

6 years agoMove exception to correct class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Move exception to correct class.

6 years agoMove exception to correct place.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Move exception to correct place.

6 years agoMove image implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Move image implementation to better package.

6 years agoMove album implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Move album implementation to better package.

6 years agoMove default Sone implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Move default Sone implementation to better package.

6 years agoStore ID as string, don’t force-convert to UUID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Store ID as string, don’t force-convert to UUID.

6 years agoUse “isLoaded” method to check whether a post is loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Use “isLoaded” method to check whether a post is loaded.

6 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

6 years agoAdd unit test for returning not-yet loaded bookmarked posts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Add unit test for returning not-yet loaded bookmarked posts.

6 years agoReturn empty posts for not-yet loaded bookmarks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Return empty posts for not-yet loaded bookmarks.

6 years agoUse “isLoaded” method to check for not-yet loaded bookmarks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Use “isLoaded” method to check for not-yet loaded bookmarks.

6 years agoAdd method to tell if a post has already been loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Add method to tell if a post has already been loaded.

6 years agoUpdate translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Update translation.

6 years agoDon’t allow a “post cut off length” of -1 anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Don’t allow a “post cut off length” of -1 anymore.

To disable post cutting, set “characters to display” to -1, the cut-off
length will then be ignored.

6 years agoFix typo.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fix typo.

6 years agoCollect events in a separate method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 05:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
Collect events in a separate method.

6 years agoOnly send events after the new Sone has been stored in the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Only send events after the new Sone has been stored in the database.

6 years agoRemove outdated and wrong comment.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Remove outdated and wrong comment.

6 years agoDon’t log to the root logger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:07:23 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Don’t log to the root logger.

6 years agoChange logger names.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Change logger names.

6 years agoRemove unnecessary method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary method.

6 years agoRemove unused method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Remove unused method.

6 years agoRemove some unused methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Remove some unused methods.

6 years agoDon’t save bookmarks from the core anymore, the database does that now.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Don’t save bookmarks from the core anymore, the database does that now.

6 years agoUnbookmarking a post saves the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Unbookmarking a post saves the database.

6 years agoBookmarking a post saves the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:08:05 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Bookmarking a post saves the database.

6 years agoReformatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Reformatting.

6 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

6 years agoAdd tests for starting and stopping the bookmark database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:07 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Add tests for starting and stopping the bookmark database.

6 years agoAdd method to save bookmarked posts to configuration loader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Add method to save bookmarked posts to configuration loader.

6 years agoRemove method to bookmark a post by ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:46:49 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Remove method to bookmark a post by ID.

6 years agoDon’t load bookmarks from core anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Don’t load bookmarks from core anymore.

6 years agoRefactor loading of IDs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:43:10 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Refactor loading of IDs.

6 years agoLoad bookmarked posts in configuration loader, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Load bookmarked posts in configuration loader, too.

6 years agoLoad known post replies in configuration loader, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Load known post replies in configuration loader, too.

6 years agoAdd configuration loader to interface with the configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:22:00 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Add configuration loader to interface with the configuration.

6 years agoAdd unit test for identity accessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:07:30 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Add unit test for identity accessor.

6 years agoAdd unit test for HTTP request accessor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 11:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Add unit test for HTTP request accessor.

6 years agoAdd unit test for get-page plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 11:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Add unit test for get-page plugin.

6 years agoAdd unit test for CSS class name filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Add unit test for CSS class name filter.

6 years agoRemove irrelevant code, the object will never be null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 10:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Remove irrelevant code, the object will never be null.