Sone.git
5 years agosend a message to wot and see what comes back use-wot-event-notifications
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 14:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
send a message to wot and see what comes back

5 years agoInitialize latest edition of update checker correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 10:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Initialize latest edition of update checker correctly

Thanks to TheSeeker for finding and reporting this one.

5 years agoMerge branch 'disruptive-notification' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 09:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'disruptive-notification' into next

5 years agoSet variables correctly on new-version notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 08:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Set variables correctly on new-version notification

5 years agoUpdate JaCoCo plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:56:15 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Update JaCoCo plugin

5 years agoChange name of generated JAR file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:40:51 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Change name of generated JAR file

5 years agoShow note about disruptive versions on update notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:32:36 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Show note about disruptive versions on update notification

5 years agoCheck for disruptive versions on update
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Check for disruptive versions on update

5 years agoInject current version into update checker
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Inject current version into update checker

5 years agoDeclare update checker to be a singleton
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:44:59 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Declare update checker to be a singleton

5 years agoInject update checker into core
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Inject update checker into core

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:22:03 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.4' 0.9.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:17:53 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.4'

5 years agoUpdate Sone homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:17:31 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Update Sone homepage edition

5 years agoSet version to 0.9.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:13:21 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
Set version to 0.9.4

5 years agoUpdate years in copyright line
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:11:56 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Update years in copyright line

5 years agoChange file names in copyright lines
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 20:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Change file names in copyright lines

5 years agoRemove all posts and replies when Sone is removed
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 17:43:38 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Remove all posts and replies when Sone is removed

The posts and replies would remain in the notifications but their Sone
would be gone from the database, leading to exceptions in the web
interface.

5 years agoActually return an instance of a different type
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 06:57:34 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Actually return an instance of a different type

This will allow the classloader to access local resources

5 years agoUpdate Spanish translation
Gantros [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Update Spanish translation

5 years agoUpdate Spanish translation
Gantros [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Update Spanish translation

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/deliver-everything-from-filesystem' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/deliver-everything-from-filesystem' into next

6 years agoLoad included templates from filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Load included templates from filesystem

6 years agoDeliver static files from filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Deliver static files from filesystem

6 years agoAdd possibility to load templates from the filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Add possibility to load templates from the filesystem

6 years agoDeregister logger handlers as last thing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Deregister logger handlers as last thing

6 years agoAdd unit test for image link filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 05:19:20 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Add unit test for image link filter

6 years agoDon’t clobber title with “null,” either
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:31:39 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Don’t clobber title with “null,” either

6 years agoExtract function for toString() function
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:30:58 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Extract function for toString() function

6 years agoDon’t add a class “null” to an image if there is to be none
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Don’t add a class “null” to an image if there is to be none

6 years agoDon’t synchronize on Sone, it’s not a shared object anymore
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:27:07 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Don’t synchronize on Sone, it’s not a shared object anymore

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:01:06 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.3' 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.3'

6 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.3

6 years agoExtend documentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Extend documentation

6 years agoStart a README file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 05:16:12 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Start a README file

6 years agoClean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Clean up imports

6 years agoRename fields to better reflect their purpose
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:00 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Rename fields to better reflect their purpose

6 years agoAdd tests for fixed Sone modification detector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:40:42 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Add tests for fixed Sone modification detector

6 years agoClean up imports and whitespace
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:47:07 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Clean up imports and whitespace

6 years agoClean up logger on shutdown
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Clean up logger on shutdown

6 years agoStore new Sones that can not be loaded
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Store new Sones that can not be loaded

...because they were never saved so everything’s still peachy.

6 years agoPrevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Prevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones

6 years agoRemove redundant cast
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Remove redundant cast

6 years agoUse isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Use isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType

6 years agoRemove unnecessary variable assignment
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary variable assignment

6 years agoRefactor parts of link parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Refactor parts of link parsing

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next

6 years agoAdd “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType

6 years agoReturn original album when it can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Return original album when it can’t be moved

6 years agoReturn original image when they can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Return original image when they can’t be moved

6 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

6 years agoRemove unused function
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Remove unused function

6 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

6 years agoOverride equals() and hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Override equals() and hashCode()

6 years agoMake parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Make parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust

6 years agoAdd real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Add real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-findbugs-warnings' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 05:03:47 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-findbugs-warnings' into next

6 years agoOverride hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:53:51 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Override hashCode()

6 years agoRemove unused class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:51:55 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Remove unused class

6 years agoUse absent optional instead of null
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:48:42 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Use absent optional instead of null

6 years agoOverride hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:46:25 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
Override hashCode()

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-logging' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:38:13 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-logging' into next

6 years agoAbandon logging that does not work with Freenet’s logger at all
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:35:53 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Abandon logging that does not work with Freenet’s logger at all

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2'

6 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:39 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.2

6 years agoRevert "Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone"
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Revert "Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone"

This reverts commit b64a9dcfdd584c6c6b7da45066b27bcc17cf6942.

6 years agoPrevent NullPointerException when checking fingerprint
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Prevent NullPointerException when checking fingerprint

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.1' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.1' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.1' 0.9.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.1'

6 years agoSet latest homepage edition to 68
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Set latest homepage edition to 68

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.1

6 years agoFix homepage link on “about” page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fix homepage link on “about” page

6 years agoFix link to homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Fix link to homepage

6 years agoAdd reparse filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Add reparse filter

6 years agoStore Sone earlier when creating new Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone

This prevents a NullPointerException spotted by s243.

6 years agoFix parsing of non-existing edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:25:12 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Fix parsing of non-existing edition

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9' 0.9
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9'

6 years agoUpdate latest edition of homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Update latest edition of homepage

6 years agoSet version number to 0.9
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Set version number to 0.9

6 years agoUpdate French translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:58:04 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Update French translation

6 years agoUpdate Japanese translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update Japanese translation

6 years agoUpdate reminder of changed lines
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Update reminder of changed lines

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hsaito/master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hsaito/master' into next

6 years agoResolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:16:10 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Resolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization

6 years agoUpdated Japanese locs
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:02:51 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Updated Japanese locs

6 years agoAdd test for text filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add test for text filter

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/update-polish-translation' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:06:59 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/update-polish-translation' into next

6 years agoRemove update reminder
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Remove update reminder

6 years agoUpdate Polish translation
Zimne_Piwo [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Update Polish translation

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/update-about-sone' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:45:57 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/update-about-sone' into next

6 years agoCreate link to homepage using the latest edition at time of release
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:45:35 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Create link to homepage using the latest edition at time of release

6 years agoStore the current year at time of release in the source code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:40:31 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Store the current year at time of release in the source code

6 years agoUpdate French translation
herb [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:48:23 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Update French translation

6 years agoUpdate French translation
Sidou [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:41:00 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
Update French translation

6 years agoAdd Spanish translation
Gantros [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:56:54 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Add Spanish translation