Sone.git
7 years agoFactor out some methods. working
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:45:31 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Factor out some methods.

7 years agoUse static import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:39:29 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Use static import.

7 years agoUse AlbumBuilderFactory when creating a new album.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:39:01 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Use AlbumBuilderFactory when creating a new album.

7 years agoLet Sone and Album implement AlbumBuilderFactory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:38:50 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Let Sone and Album implement AlbumBuilderFactory.

7 years agoAdd method to create a new album to Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:33:01 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Add method to create a new album to Sone.

7 years agoAdd in-memory Album implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:28:23 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Add in-memory Album implementation.

7 years agoAdd method to get all images of an album to ImageProvider.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:26:20 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Add method to get all images of an album to ImageProvider.

7 years agoUse static import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:23:35 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Use static import.

7 years agoAdd method to get child albums of an album to AlbumProvider.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:23:30 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Add method to get child albums of an album to AlbumProvider.

7 years agoRename SoneImpl to DefaultSone, implement SoneProvider in MemoryDatabase.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:34:00 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Rename SoneImpl to DefaultSone, implement SoneProvider in MemoryDatabase.

7 years agoCreate some additional members to allow for easier testing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Create some additional members to allow for easier testing.

7 years agoDon’t store sone provider in abstract post builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:42:59 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Don’t store sone provider in abstract post builder.

7 years agoAdd Sone database interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add Sone database interface.

7 years agoReturn an Optional for the album image.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:42:53 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
Return an Optional for the album image.

7 years agoMove methods to move an image up and down to Image.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:18:29 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Move methods to move an image up and down to Image.

7 years agoSimplify moving an album up and down in its parent.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:18:42 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Simplify moving an album up and down in its parent.

7 years agoSimplify album removal.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:57:30 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Simplify album removal.

7 years agoStore album relationships.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Store album relationships.

7 years agoMove method to remove image from Album to Image.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:36:06 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Move method to remove image from Album to Image.

7 years agoStore DefaultAlbum in DefaultImage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:35:38 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Store DefaultAlbum in DefaultImage.

7 years agoStore album and image relationship.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Store album and image relationship.

7 years agoDon’t store image explicitely after adding it to an album.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Don’t store image explicitely after adding it to an album.

The album builder takes care of that.

7 years agoDon’t apply function to optionals.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Don’t apply function to optionals.

7 years agoReformat.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Reformat.

7 years agoSet Sone of an album in the album builder, use album builder to add albums.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Set Sone of an album in the album builder, use album builder to add albums.

7 years agoRemove for-now useless test.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Remove for-now useless test.

7 years agoExtract album baseclass that only stores the primitives.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Extract album baseclass that only stores the primitives.

7 years agoFix test.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Fix test.

7 years agoAdd in-memory implementation of an image and its builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Add in-memory implementation of an image and its builder.

7 years agoImage builders always need to know their Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Image builders always need to know their Sones.

7 years agoExtract another super class that does not hold anything but primitives.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Extract another super class that does not hold anything but primitives.

7 years agoDon’t use albums in abstract image builders.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Don’t use albums in abstract image builders.

7 years agoSimplify album builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Simplify album builder.

7 years agoRename album and builder implementations.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Rename album and builder implementations.

7 years agoMove temporary image-related classes to their final destinations.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Move temporary image-related classes to their final destinations.

7 years agoSimplify image builders.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Simplify image builders.

7 years agoExtract default Image implementation as base for all future image implementations.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Extract default Image implementation as base for all future image implementations.

7 years agoRemove the possibility to create images for unknown IDs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Remove the possibility to create images for unknown IDs.

7 years agoAdd test for the default image builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Add test for the default image builder.

7 years agoMove required parameters for image into the image builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Move required parameters for image into the image builder.

7 years agoDetermine image dimensions correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:17:12 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Determine image dimensions correctly.

7 years agoMake all members of TemporaryImage final, store width and height, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Make all members of TemporaryImage final, store width and height, too.

7 years agoOnly refuse to set creation time if it’s different from the current one.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Only refuse to set creation time if it’s different from the current one.

7 years agoSet encoding in compiler plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:07:06 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Set encoding in compiler plugin.

7 years agoUse better check for whether the root album has been reached.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 18:35:59 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Use better check for whether the root album has been reached.

7 years agoCopy insert URI of original Sone when parsing a new Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Copy insert URI of original Sone when parsing a new Sone.

This, once again, fixes the Rescue Mode.

7 years agoSet changed values differently.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:21:43 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Set changed values differently.

7 years agoFix and relax checks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:21:34 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Fix and relax checks.

During loading most of the checks fail, effectively preventing loading.

7 years agoExtract an interface out of Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Extract an interface out of Sone.

7 years agoDon’t check for the presence of the album image in the album.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Don’t check for the presence of the album image in the album.

As the albums are loaded and instantiated before the images are loaded,
this will inevitably fail during loading.

7 years agoAdd image builder that creates “old” images.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Add image builder that creates “old” images.

7 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:01:32 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Remove obsolete import.

7 years agoUse an album modifier for setting title, description, and album image.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:01:27 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Use an album modifier for setting title, description, and album image.

The rest of modifications will follow.

7 years agoUse the memory database to create all albums.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Use the memory database to create all albums.

7 years agoAdd album builder creation to memory database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Add album builder creation to memory database.

7 years agoAdd album builder that can create the “old” album objects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:46:47 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add album builder that can create the “old” album objects.

7 years agoAdd base implementation of an album builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add base implementation of an album builder.

7 years agoAdd album builder factory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add album builder factory.

7 years agoAdd album builder interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Add album builder interface.

7 years agoUse the memory database instead of storing the albums in the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:47:07 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Use the memory database instead of storing the albums in the core.

7 years agoAdd first small tests for the memory database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:46:41 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Add first small tests for the memory database.

7 years agoIntegrate basic album storage and retrieval in memory database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Integrate basic album storage and retrieval in memory database.

7 years agoImprove static imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Improve static imports.

7 years agoExtract album interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 05:17:20 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Extract album interface.

7 years agoAdd accessor for all top-level albums of a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:01:49 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Add accessor for all top-level albums of a Sone.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hernic/patch-4' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:29:50 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hernic/patch-4' into next

7 years agoUpdate French translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:29:41 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Update French translation.

7 years agoUpdate sone.fr.properties
nicolas hernandez [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Update sone.fr.properties

$ was missing

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.8.7' 0.8.7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:28:02 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.8.7'

7 years agoUpdate current homepage edition.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Update current homepage edition.

7 years agoSet version to 0.8.7.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Set version to 0.8.7.

7 years agoFix static import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Fix static import.

7 years agoFix whitespace.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Fix whitespace.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary parameters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:11:58 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary parameters.

7 years agoUse more concise syntax for array creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Use more concise syntax for array creation.

7 years agoUse local variables where appropriate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Use local variables where appropriate.

7 years agoStore top Sone node in a global variable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Store top Sone node in a global variable.

7 years agoFix jQuery selectors for locating the reply input field.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fix jQuery selectors for locating the reply input field.

7 years agoRemove markers for untranslated lines.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Remove markers for untranslated lines.

7 years agoFix some FindBugs warnings.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:54:32 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Fix some FindBugs warnings.

7 years agoOverride equals() and hashCode() to make clear that they don’t need to be.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Override equals() and hashCode() to make clear that they don’t need to be.

7 years agoIterate over the entries instead of only the keys.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Iterate over the entries instead of only the keys.

7 years agoDon’t get the current Sone, we allow to modify local Sones only.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Don’t get the current Sone, we allow to modify local Sones only.

7 years agoUpdate Polish translation.
Presender [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Update Polish translation.

7 years agoUpdate Japanese translation.
Hideki Saito [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Update Japanese translation.

7 years agoRemove code block without effect.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:41:38 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Remove code block without effect.

7 years agoReformat.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:35:25 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Reformat.

7 years agoRemove another unnecessary class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:35:13 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Remove another unnecessary class.

7 years agoRemove unnecessary class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:02:29 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary class.

7 years agoMake FindBugs timeout configurable via command line parameters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Make FindBugs timeout configurable via command line parameters.

7 years agoDon’t tie FindBugs to any phase.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Don’t tie FindBugs to any phase.

7 years agoRun FindBugs when test is run.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Run FindBugs when test is run.

7 years agoMake it possible to override utils version on the command line.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Make it possible to override utils version on the command line.

7 years agoUse stable version of utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Use stable version of utils.

7 years agoClose output stream before sending the page to the browser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:04:18 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Close output stream before sending the page to the browser.

7 years agoUse utils snapshot.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:01:07 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Use utils snapshot.

7 years agoUpdate sone.fr.properties
nicolas hernandez [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 23:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Update sone.fr.properties

French translation #120-121

7 years agoDon’t cache AJAX requests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:01:13 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Don’t cache AJAX requests.

7 years agoFix comparisons that were assignments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:03:32 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fix comparisons that were assignments.