Sone.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.6' 0.9.6
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.6'

4 years agoUpdate latest homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Update latest homepage edition

4 years agoUpdate version of Sone plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:47:45 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Update version of Sone plugin

4 years agoAdd test for CreateSonePage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Add test for CreateSonePage

4 years agoAdd test for CreateReplyPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Add test for CreateReplyPage

4 years agoVerify that configuration is saved after an album was created
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Verify that configuration is saved after an album was created

4 years agoVerify that posts are sorted correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:37:35 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Verify that posts are sorted correctly

4 years agoRename comparator for posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Rename comparator for posts

4 years agoChange SoneTemplatePage request handling
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:18:42 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Change SoneTemplatePage request handling

4 years agoAdd test for CreatePostPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Add test for CreatePostPage

4 years agoUse member variable directly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Use member variable directly

4 years agoCompare hit scores correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Compare hit scores correctly

4 years agoRemove misplaced file from repository
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:07:14 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Remove misplaced file from repository

4 years agoRemove Maven configuration file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:03:40 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Remove Maven configuration file

4 years agoRemove commons-lang dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:03:26 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Remove commons-lang dependency

4 years agoAdd whitespace
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:54:02 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Add whitespace

4 years agoUse longer form of dependency
David Roden [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:20:57 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Use longer form of dependency

4 years agoAdd Gradle build file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:05:16 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add Gradle build file

4 years agoSimplify and improve link parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Simplify and improve link parsing

4 years agoAdd test for create album page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:12:04 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Add test for create album page

4 years agoAdd default value for all HTTP parameters
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:11:08 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Add default value for all HTTP parameters

4 years agoAdd interface to mark dirty code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:07:24 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Add interface to mark dirty code

4 years agoAdd test for page that shows bookmarked posts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:10:16 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add test for page that shows bookmarked posts

4 years agoConfigure XML output format for mutation report
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 05:31:34 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Configure XML output format for mutation report

4 years agoDon’t write PIT reports to timestamped directory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 05:04:29 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
Don’t write PIT reports to timestamped directory

4 years agoAdd test for bookmark page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:41:35 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Add test for bookmark page

4 years agoSetup core and web interface separately
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Setup core and web interface separately

4 years agoAdd test for about page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Add test for about page

4 years agoUse common base class for web page tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Use common base class for web page tests

4 years agoDon’t use deprecated class anymore
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Don’t use deprecated class anymore

4 years agoUpdate mockito dependency to 2.1.0
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 10:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Update mockito dependency to 2.1.0

4 years agoUse correct mockito dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 08:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Use correct mockito dependency

4 years agoAdd test for FreenetRequest
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:01:10 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Add test for FreenetRequest

4 years agoUse try-with-resources instead of Closer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Use try-with-resources instead of Closer

4 years agoRemove request from parser context
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:38:11 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Remove request from parser context

4 years agoRefactor text parser
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:34:34 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Refactor text parser

4 years agoIncrease test coverage for Sone text parser
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Increase test coverage for Sone text parser

4 years agoUse hamcrest matchers correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:54:52 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Use hamcrest matchers correctly

4 years agoDon’t allow null for Sone in SonePart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Don’t allow null for Sone in SonePart

4 years agoAdd test for SonePart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:18:00 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add test for SonePart

4 years agoDon’t allow null for the post of a PostPart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Don’t allow null for the post of a PostPart

4 years agoAdd test for PostPart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add test for PostPart

4 years agoDon’t allow null for the text attribute of PlainTextPart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Don’t allow null for the text attribute of PlainTextPart

4 years agoAdd test for PlainTextPart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:08:24 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Add test for PlainTextPart

4 years agoAdd @Nonnull annotations to PartContainer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:10:21 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Add @Nonnull annotations to PartContainer

4 years agoAdd test for PartContainer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 17:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Add test for PartContainer

4 years agoAdd @Nonnull annotations to FreenetLinkPart, too
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 17:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Add @Nonnull annotations to FreenetLinkPart, too

4 years agoDon’t allow null for any attribute of a LinkPart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 17:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Don’t allow null for any attribute of a LinkPart

4 years agoAdd test for FreenetLinkPart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 17:15:13 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add test for FreenetLinkPart

4 years agoAdd test for LinkPart
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Add test for LinkPart

4 years agoDon’t expose the plugin version directly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Don’t expose the plugin version directly

4 years agoRemove “forceDownload” from image keys
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 08:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Remove “forceDownload” from image keys

4 years agoSome refactoring
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Some refactoring

4 years agoIgnore commas at the end of links, too
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 05:15:46 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Ignore commas at the end of links, too

4 years agoAdd bouncycastle dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:51:32 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Add bouncycastle dependency

4 years agoMerge branch 'text-parser-improvements' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 04:58:27 +0000 (06:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'text-parser-improvements' into next

4 years agoIgnore punctuation at end of links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Ignore punctuation at end of links

4 years agoChange parser to better recognize the end of links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Change parser to better recognize the end of links

4 years agoRemove comments
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Remove comments

4 years agoRewrite test to use JUnit 4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:56:30 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Rewrite test to use JUnit 4

5 years agoUpdate Fred dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Update Fred dependency

5 years agoUse Java 7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Use Java 7

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:03:57 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.5' 0.9.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.5'

5 years agoUpdate latest edition of homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Update latest edition of homepage

5 years agoChange version number to 0.9.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Change version number to 0.9.5

5 years agoUpdate French translation (thanks, hhle)
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Update French translation (thanks, hhle)

5 years agoAdd pitest plugin for mutation testing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:50:44 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Add pitest plugin for mutation testing

5 years agoSend Sone removal notifications before removing Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Send Sone removal notifications before removing Sone

5 years agoFix NPE when deleting invalid replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Fix NPE when deleting invalid replies

5 years agoMove exception matcher to a utils class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Move exception matcher to a utils class

5 years agoFix post and reply IDs in delete pages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Fix post and reply IDs in delete pages

5 years agoUpdate Spanish translation (thanks, q(ᵔᴥᵔ)p)
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 17:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Update Spanish translation (thanks, q(ᵔᴥᵔ)p)

5 years agoAdd English strings to all other translations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:40:59 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Add English strings to all other translations

5 years agoUpdate German translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:39:48 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Update German translation

5 years agoFix formatting of timestamps in the future and a few seconds ago
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Fix formatting of timestamps in the future and a few seconds ago

5 years agoUpdate the timestamp for a new reply
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Update the timestamp for a new reply

5 years agoUpdate year at time of last release
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Update year at time of last release

5 years agoChange dates in file headers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Change dates in file headers

5 years agoFix file name in header
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:59:39 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Fix file name in header

5 years agoFix post duplication but in “new posts & replies” page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:43:55 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fix post duplication but in “new posts & replies” page

5 years agoClean up some imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:45:03 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Clean up some imports

5 years agoSwitch the order of the arguments
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Switch the order of the arguments

5 years agoClean up parser interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:24:34 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Clean up parser interface

5 years agoRemove IOException from parser interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Remove IOException from parser interface

5 years agoRemove unnecessary casts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary casts

5 years agoReplace Reader with String in Parser interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Replace Reader with String in Parser interface

5 years agoAdd test for javascript filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:12:47 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Add test for javascript filter

5 years agoRemove unused XML file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Remove unused XML file

5 years agoRemove form to edit album image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Remove form to edit album image

5 years agoRemove the concept of the album image, always use a random image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:39:29 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Remove the concept of the album image, always use a random image

5 years agoShow a random image from an album instead of the album image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Show a random image from an album instead of the album image

5 years agoAdd “randomImage” accessor for albums
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Add “randomImage” accessor for albums

5 years agoFix bug where an empty image title would corrupt a Sone’s albums’ state
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Fix bug where an empty image title would corrupt a Sone’s albums’ state

5 years agoHandle missing files correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:20:54 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
Handle missing files correctly

5 years agoFix annotations and possible NPEs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:19:28 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Fix annotations and possible NPEs

5 years agoFix method name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:18:00 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Fix method name

5 years agoFix documentation and annotation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:17:39 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Fix documentation and annotation

5 years agoRename list notification filters class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:39:39 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Rename list notification filters class

5 years agoRefactor notification filtering
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:38:35 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Refactor notification filtering