Sone.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.8' 0.9.8
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:55:54 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.8'

3 years agoUpdate edition of Sone homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:55:43 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Update edition of Sone homepage

3 years agoUpdate Sone version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:55:32 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Update Sone version

3 years agoPrevent null-pointer exception if property is missing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:23:22 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
Prevent null-pointer exception if property is missing

3 years agoActually store the profile back in the Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Actually store the profile back in the Sone

3 years agoFix indentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:16:34 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Fix indentation

3 years agoAdd page that always requires a logged-in user
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:57:22 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Add page that always requires a logged-in user

3 years agoUpdate to Kotlin 1.2.0
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Update to Kotlin 1.2.0

3 years agoSet insertion delay on every created inserter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:43:04 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Set insertion delay on every created inserter

This will fix the problem Debora_Wöpcke reported in
post://49fad115-effe-42dd-bb1f-d3e661d0a26a

3 years agoUpdate Kotlin to version 1.1.60
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Update Kotlin to version 1.1.60

3 years agoUse a cache for Sones’ names
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:51:14 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Use a cache for Sones’ names

3 years agoLog search times
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 05:54:57 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Log search times

3 years agoRefactor finding needles to be better readable
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:49:51 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Refactor finding needles to be better readable

3 years agoReturn nullable Post instead of Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Return nullable Post instead of Optional

3 years agoReplace database interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Replace database interface with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace bookmark database interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 05:08:50 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Replace bookmark database interface with Kotlin version

3 years agoReturn a nullable Album instead of an Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Return a nullable Album instead of an Optional

3 years agoReplace album-related interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Replace album-related interfaces with Kotlin versions

3 years agoReplace friend-related interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:13:50 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Replace friend-related interfaces with Kotlin versions

3 years agoReturn a nullable Image instead of an Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Return a nullable Image instead of an Optional

3 years agoReplace image-related interface with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Replace image-related interface with Kotlin versions

3 years agoReplace post-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Replace post-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions

3 years agoReturn a nullable PostReply instead of an Optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Return a nullable PostReply instead of an Optional

3 years agoReplace reply-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Replace reply-specific interfaces with Kotlin versions

3 years agoReplace Sone builder interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Replace Sone builder interface with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace Sone builder factory interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Replace Sone builder factory interface with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace Sone database interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Replace Sone database interface with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace Sone store interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Replace Sone store interface with Kotlin version

3 years agoReplace Sone provider interface with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:42:23 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
Replace Sone provider interface with Kotlin version

3 years agoFix test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Fix test

3 years agoUpdate Mockito dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:15:05 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Update Mockito dependency

3 years agoAdd default value for “trusted” parameter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:01:59 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Add default value for “trusted” parameter

3 years agoReplace parser with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:00:21 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Replace parser with Kotlin version

3 years agoImprove test for broken SSK und USK links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:00:03 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Improve test for broken SSK und USK links

3 years agoLet Kotlin generate the overloaded constructors for Java
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 05:59:49 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Let Kotlin generate the overloaded constructors for Java

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

3 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.7' 0.9.7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.7'

3 years agoUpdate homepage edition to next valid edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Update homepage edition to next valid edition

3 years agoUpdate year of release to 2017
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:54:14 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Update year of release to 2017

3 years agoSet version to 0.9.7
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.7

3 years agoOnly parse the version once
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Only parse the version once

3 years agoUse generated version as plugin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Use generated version as plugin version

3 years agoAdd parser for version information
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Add parser for version information

3 years agoUpdate jackson dependency to 2.9.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Update jackson dependency to 2.9.1

3 years agoInclude generated version information
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Include generated version information

3 years agoClean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Clean up imports

3 years agoChange a couple of method argument names
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Change a couple of method argument names

3 years agoMake some methods final that shouldn’t need to be overridden
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Make some methods final that shouldn’t need to be overridden

3 years agoFix formatting
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Fix formatting

3 years agoReplace Sone template page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:40:09 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Replace Sone template page with Kotlin version

3 years agoSimplify expression
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 05:13:52 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
Simplify expression

3 years agoMove assertions to base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 05:11:34 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Move assertions to base class

3 years agoReplace JSON return object with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Replace JSON return object with Kotlin version

3 years agoFix tests by parsing the created JSON reply
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:22:21 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Fix tests by parsing the created JSON reply

3 years agoUse a property for “requiresLogin” instead of a method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Use a property for “requiresLogin” instead of a method

3 years agoUse a property for “needsFormPassword” instead of a method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:27:30 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Use a property for “needsFormPassword” instead of a method

3 years agoExpose core as member of JsonPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Expose core as member of JsonPage

3 years agoUse mapPresent() instead of more complex construct
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Use mapPresent() instead of more complex construct

3 years agoUse method from JsonPage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Use method from JsonPage

3 years agoDeclare returned Core to always be non-null
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:01:43 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Declare returned Core to always be non-null

3 years agoReplace ajax base page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:00:37 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Replace ajax base page with Kotlin version

3 years agoSpecify return type explicitely to avoid faulty inferring
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Specify return type explicitely to avoid faulty inferring

3 years agoAdd tests for status texts, content types, and contents of JSON replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:23:28 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Add tests for status texts, content types, and contents of JSON replies

3 years agoAdd unit test for JSON base page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:09:21 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Add unit test for JSON base page

3 years agoExtract test fixtures into their own base class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:08:58 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Extract test fixtures into their own base class

3 years agoDon’t extend FreenetPage, we don’t need the isLinkExcepted() method in the JSON pages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:02:17 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Don’t extend FreenetPage, we don’t need the isLinkExcepted() method in the JSON pages

3 years agoFlush the correct stream
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 17:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Flush the correct stream

3 years agoFix charset name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 17:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Fix charset name

3 years agoReplace untrust ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Replace untrust ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd unit test for untrust ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Add unit test for untrust ajax page

3 years agoReplace unlock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Replace unlock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd unit test for unlock Sone ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add unit test for unlock Sone ajax page

3 years agoRefactoring: make id for local Sone optional
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Refactoring: make id for local Sone optional

3 years agoReplace unlike ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Replace unlike ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoDon’t return Sone from removeLiked{Post,Reply}Id()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Don’t return Sone from removeLiked{Post,Reply}Id()

3 years agoAdd unit test for unlike ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Add unit test for unlike ajax page

3 years agoReplace unfollow Sone ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Replace unfollow Sone ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd unit test for unfollow Sone ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Add unit test for unfollow Sone ajax page

3 years agoReplace unbookmark ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Replace unbookmark ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd test for unbookmark ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Add test for unbookmark ajax page

3 years agoReplace trust ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:27:56 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Replace trust ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd unit test for trust ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add unit test for trust ajax page

3 years agoReplace move profile field ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Replace move profile field ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoUpdate Kotlin version to 1.1.51
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:59:47 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Update Kotlin version to 1.1.51

3 years agoReplace mark as known ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Replace mark as known ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoFix test for mark as known page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Fix test for mark as known page

3 years agoAdd unit test for move profile field ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Add unit test for move profile field ajax page

3 years agoAdd unit test for logged in json page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:28:37 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Add unit test for logged in json page

3 years agoAlways try to send an identifier back from the FCP interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Always try to send an identifier back from the FCP interface

3 years agoAdd unit test for mark as known ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:15:12 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add unit test for mark as known ajax page

3 years agoUpdate Kotlin version to 1.1.50
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Update Kotlin version to 1.1.50

3 years agoReplace lock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Replace lock Sone ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd test for lock Sone ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add test for lock Sone ajax page

3 years agoAdd test for like ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Add test for like ajax page

3 years agoReplace error return object with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Replace error return object with Kotlin version

3 years agoAdd test for error return object
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Add test for error return object

3 years agoReplace get translation ajax page with Kotlin version
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Replace get translation ajax page with Kotlin version

3 years agoRename get translation ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Rename get translation ajax page

3 years agoAdd test for get translation ajax page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:11:40 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Add test for get translation ajax page

3 years agoDon’t send request to node if there are no posts or replies to get the times for
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Don’t send request to node if there are no posts or replies to get the times for