Sone.git
6 years agoUse closer from freenet.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Use closer from freenet.

6 years agoClean up imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Clean up imports.

6 years agoUse statially imported valueOf().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Use statially imported valueOf().

6 years agoDon’t use number parsing from the utils package anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:24:01 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Don’t use number parsing from the utils package anymore.

6 years agoDon’t use logging from utils package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Don’t use logging from utils package.

6 years agoParse numbers using Guice.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Parse numbers using Guice.

6 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Remove obsolete import.

6 years agoUse Guice to parse numbers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:30:39 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Use Guice to parse numbers.

6 years agoUse bookmark database in core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:09:29 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Use bookmark database in core.

6 years agoAdd bookmark database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Add bookmark database.

6 years agoExtract manifest element creation into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Extract manifest element creation into its own class.

6 years agoMove Sone parser into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Move Sone parser into its own class.

6 years agoRemove a TODO.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Remove a TODO.

6 years agoRemove all occurences of the FCP interface from the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Remove all occurences of the FCP interface from the core.

6 years agoAdd more tests for the Sone inserter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add more tests for the Sone inserter.

6 years agoMake method to change the insertion delay private.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:50:07 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Make method to change the insertion delay private.

6 years agoAdd unit test for integer range predicate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add unit test for integer range predicate.

6 years agoMove preferences loading and saving out of the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:12:43 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Move preferences loading and saving out of the core.

6 years agoClean up import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:12:08 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Clean up import.

6 years agoMove test Value implementation to top-level class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:11:58 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Move test Value implementation to top-level class.

6 years agoAdd static method to create range.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:11:36 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Add static method to create range.

6 years agoMove option interface and default implementation to top-level classes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:28:27 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Move option interface and default implementation to top-level classes.

7 years agoRemove option watcher, it’s not used anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:38:45 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Remove option watcher, it’s not used anymore.

7 years agoClean up some imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:36:51 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Clean up some imports.

7 years agoUse event bus to change FCP interface configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:23:12 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Use event bus to change FCP interface configuration.

7 years agoUse event bus to activate and deactivate the FCP interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 18:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Use event bus to activate and deactivate the FCP interface.

7 years agoUse an atomic reference instead of volatile.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 18:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Use an atomic reference instead of volatile.

7 years agoUse an atomic boolean instead of a volatile boolean.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 18:19:56 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Use an atomic boolean instead of a volatile boolean.

7 years agoUse events to communicate changes to insertion delay configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Use events to communicate changes to insertion delay configuration.

7 years agoClean imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 12:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Clean imports.

7 years agoSet latest edition on the insert URI, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Set latest edition on the insert URI, too.

This should prevent ridiculously large editions when creating insert
keys from the identity keys.

7 years agoDon’t set the request URI anymore, either.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Don’t set the request URI anymore, either.

It can also be calculcated from the identity’s key, together with the
latest edition of the Sone.

7 years agoVerify that the insert URI is not null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:40:48 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Verify that the insert URI is not null.

7 years agoReturn a copy of the Sones.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Return a copy of the Sones.

7 years agoStore Sones in database only.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:40:14 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Store Sones in database only.

7 years agoDon’t set insert URI of a Sone, let it be generated from the identity.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Don’t set insert URI of a Sone, let it be generated from the identity.

7 years agoDon't access the Sone in the constructor.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Don't access the Sone in the constructor.

Because of the initialization of a local Sone and its inserter the Sone
is currently not ready when the inserter and the modification detector
are being created. This needs to be fixed.

7 years agoRemove the possibility to create Sones from the getLocalSone() method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Remove the possibility to create Sones from the getLocalSone() method.

NOTE: the code of this commit does not compile, it’s part of a larger
commit.

7 years agoUse a special Sone implementation that only stores the Sone ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Use a special Sone implementation that only stores the Sone ID.

7 years agoDon’t store a Sone in the Sone inserter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Don’t store a Sone in the Sone inserter.

The information is readily available from the core, we just need the ID.

7 years agoSimply show the Sone ID instead of extracting parts of the request URI.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Simply show the Sone ID instead of extracting parts of the request URI.

7 years agoFix changed import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:21:51 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Fix changed import.

7 years agoUse database methods where possible.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Use database methods where possible.

7 years agoStore Sones in the database, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Store Sones in the database, too.

7 years agoFix parsing of latest edition when it’s not present.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:35:37 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Fix parsing of latest edition when it’s not present.

7 years agoUse Sone change detector in core to send notifications.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:47:41 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Use Sone change detector in core to send notifications.

7 years agoAdd sone change detector that finds new and removed elements.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:46:42 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Add sone change detector that finds new and removed elements.

7 years agoAdd function that returns all images for a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Add function that returns all images for a Sone.

7 years agoMove test builders to their own top-level classes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Move test builders to their own top-level classes.

7 years agoDon’t store post replies sorted by post.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Don’t store post replies sorted by post.

Yes, this will also reduce performance in the short run, which will
magically fix itself once a database retrieves all the data which will
then be accessed via an index.

7 years agoRefactor post mocking into its own method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Refactor post mocking into its own method.

7 years agoDon’t store posts by recipient, generate them on the fly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Don’t store posts by recipient, generate them on the fly.

Yes, this will result in worse performance of these methods as long as
there is no real database behind it. But there will be a database
behind all this. Some day.

7 years agoSmall optimization when an identity is removed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Small optimization when an identity is removed.

7 years agoAdd more tests for FreenetInterface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:35:13 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Add more tests for FreenetInterface.

7 years agoDisallow empty album titles, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:56:22 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Disallow empty album titles, too.

7 years agoAbort editing an image if title is empty.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Abort editing an image if title is empty.

7 years agoDon’t allow changing an image’s title into an empty string.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Don’t allow changing an image’s title into an empty string.

7 years agoRedirect to “no permission” page if parent album or current Sone is incorrect.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Redirect to “no permission” page if parent album or current Sone is incorrect.

7 years agoUse real image parsing in Sone downloader test.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Use real image parsing in Sone downloader test.

7 years agoStore parsed images locally only, get avatar from local images.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Store parsed images locally only, get avatar from local images.

7 years agoCreate images using the core’s image builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Create images using the core’s image builder.

7 years agoStore all albums from configuration in database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Store all albums from configuration in database.

7 years agoStore all albums and images in the database after loading them from the configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Store all albums and images in the database after loading them from the configuration.

7 years agoLoad avatar image correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Load avatar image correctly.

7 years agoFurther reduce dependencies on a Sone for downloading.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Further reduce dependencies on a Sone for downloading.

7 years agoRemove Sone instance from SoneUpdater interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Remove Sone instance from SoneUpdater interface.

This will probably allow the Sone parameter in the registerUsk() method
in the FreenetInterface to be removed rather soonish.

7 years agoAdd interface between freenet interface and Sone downloader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:35:57 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Add interface between freenet interface and Sone downloader.

7 years agoUse fetch action instead of custom Runnable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:53:35 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Use fetch action instead of custom Runnable.

7 years agoMove parsing of latest edition out of the synchronized block.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:42:11 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Move parsing of latest edition out of the synchronized block.

7 years agoStore albums and images per-Sone in database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:25:55 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Store albums and images per-Sone in database.

7 years agoMove image parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 18:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Move image parsing to new configuration parser.

7 years agoMove album parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Move album parsing to new configuration parser.

7 years agoSet Sone in album builder, remote getOrCreate method from core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Set Sone in album builder, remote getOrCreate method from core.

7 years agoMove friend parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:09:56 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Move friend parsing to new configuration parser.

7 years agoMove liked post reply IDs to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Move liked post reply IDs to new configuration parser.

7 years agoReturn sets instead of collections for posts and replies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Return sets instead of collections for posts and replies.

7 years agoMove liked post IDs parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Move liked post IDs parsing to new configuration parser.

7 years agoMove post reply parsing to new configuration parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 19:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Move post reply parsing to new configuration parser.

7 years agoStart moving parsing a Sone from a configuration to a specialized parser.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Start moving parsing a Sone from a configuration to a specialized parser.

7 years agoMove parsing the profile to its own method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Move parsing the profile to its own method.

7 years agoRemove unused methods in core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Remove unused methods in core.

7 years agoRename method that creates albums if they don’t exist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Rename method that creates albums if they don’t exist.

7 years agoMove dependency injection configuration closer to where it’s useful.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Move dependency injection configuration closer to where it’s useful.

7 years agoReturn own identities even if they don’t have the correct context.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Return own identities even if they don’t have the correct context.

7 years agoAdd Sone-specific options object.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:55:31 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add Sone-specific options object.

7 years agoExtract identity manager interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Extract identity manager interface.

7 years agoExtract interface for Sone downloader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Extract interface for Sone downloader.

7 years agoWhitespace.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Whitespace.

7 years agoRemove test that can not guarantee its success.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Remove test that can not guarantee its success.

7 years agoExtract interface from the web of trust updater.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Extract interface from the web of trust updater.

This allows way easier testing in CoreTest.

7 years agoFix own identities without trust identities from disappearing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Fix own identities without trust identities from disappearing.

7 years agoAdd test for Sone downloader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Add test for Sone downloader.

7 years agoRestrict access to methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 15:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Restrict access to methods.

7 years agoAdd equals() implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Add equals() implementation.

7 years agoDescription can never be null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Description can never be null.

7 years agoCheck the argument, not the state.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:22:22 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Check the argument, not the state.

7 years agoTrim field name before using it.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:22:04 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Trim field name before using it.

7 years agoRemove unused method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 22:25:53 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Remove unused method.

7 years agoAdd unit test for preferences.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:32:34 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Add unit test for preferences.

7 years agoAdd tests for web of trust updater.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Add tests for web of trust updater.