WoTNS.git
9 years agoThrow better suited exception.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Throw better suited exception.

9 years agoAdd javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add javadoc.

9 years agoAdd missing “Name.”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 05:36:51 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Add missing “Name.”

9 years agoSort identities on index page, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Sort identities on index page, too.

9 years agoSort identities case-insensitive.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Sort identities case-insensitive.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.0.2' 0.0.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.0.2'

9 years agoSet version to 0.0.2.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Set version to 0.0.2.

9 years agoUse WoTNS’ own identity and key for demonstration purposes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Use WoTNS’ own identity and key for demonstration purposes.

9 years agoAdd short documentation to index page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:28:39 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add short documentation to index page.

9 years agoStore the request in all template contexts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Store the request in all template contexts.

9 years agoSet version to 0.0.1. 0.0.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Set version to 0.0.1.

9 years agoAdd title to pages.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Add title to pages.

9 years agoAdd and use include files to generate a div that spans all WoTNS content.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Add and use include files to generate a div that spans all WoTNS content.

9 years agoAdd stylesheet.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Add stylesheet.

9 years agoAdd page that lets the user edit and delete targets.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:47:48 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add page that lets the user edit and delete targets.

9 years agoAdd own identities to list of trusted identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add own identities to list of trusted identities.

9 years agoRename method to match its purpose.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Rename method to match its purpose.

9 years agoFormatting fix.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Formatting fix.

9 years agoRequire the correct context.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Require the correct context.

9 years agoAdd page that can enable or disable identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Add page that can enable or disable identities.

9 years agoAdd method to parse an identity from a request.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add method to parse an identity from a request.

9 years agoShow enabled and disabled identities on the index page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:36:43 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Show enabled and disabled identities on the index page.

9 years agoAdd collection sort filter that knows how to sort identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Add collection sort filter that knows how to sort identities.

9 years agoAdd comparator for Identity objects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Add comparator for Identity objects.

9 years agoUse updated class name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:35:45 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Use updated class name.

9 years agoStore own identity ID instead of own identity.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Store own identity ID instead of own identity.

This prevents an old identity object from being cached forever in the
resolver.

9 years agoPrevent exception if own identity does not have the correct context.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Prevent exception if own identity does not have the correct context.

Not having the correct context is the only way the trusted identities can
be null; with the correct context at least an empty set would be returned.

9 years agoFirst extremely basic, kind-of-working version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
First extremely basic, kind-of-working version.

9 years agoAdd Maven project file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:44:02 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Add Maven project file.