WoTNS.git
8 years agoRemove warning.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Remove warning.

8 years agoLog if an own identity is missing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Log if an own identity is missing.

8 years agoTreat invalid own identity as no own identity.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Treat invalid own identity as no own identity.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.0.5' 0.0.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.0.5'

8 years agoSet version to 0.0.5.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Set version to 0.0.5.

8 years agoAlways add appropriate own identities when getting trusted identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Always add appropriate own identities when getting trusted identities.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:31:14 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.0.4' 0.0.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.0.4'

8 years agoSet version to 0.0.4.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:29:08 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Set version to 0.0.4.

8 years agoExpose own identity used for resolving identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:27:59 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Expose own identity used for resolving identities.

8 years agoAdd method to parse an identity from an arbitrary parameter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:27:39 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Add method to parse an identity from an arbitrary parameter.

8 years agoActually return the trusted identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Actually return the trusted identities.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:09:43 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.0.3' 0.0.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.0.3'

8 years agoSet version to 0.0.3.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Set version to 0.0.3.

8 years agoRemove trusted identities for an own identity if the own identity is removed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Remove trusted identities for an own identity if the own identity is removed.

8 years agoChange formatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Change formatting.

8 years agoGet trusted identities from WoT, not from cache.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:11:58 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Get trusted identities from WoT, not from cache.

8 years agoMove identity change detection into its own method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:11:33 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Move identity change detection into its own method.

8 years agoThrow better suited exception.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Throw better suited exception.

8 years agoAdd javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add javadoc.

8 years agoAdd missing “Name.”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 05:36:51 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Add missing “Name.”

8 years agoSort identities on index page, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Sort identities on index page, too.

8 years agoSort identities case-insensitive.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Sort identities case-insensitive.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.0.2' 0.0.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.0.2'

8 years agoSet version to 0.0.2.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Set version to 0.0.2.

8 years agoUse WoTNS’ own identity and key for demonstration purposes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Use WoTNS’ own identity and key for demonstration purposes.

8 years agoAdd short documentation to index page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:28:39 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add short documentation to index page.

8 years agoStore the request in all template contexts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Store the request in all template contexts.

8 years agoSet version to 0.0.1. 0.0.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Set version to 0.0.1.

8 years agoAdd title to pages.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Add title to pages.

8 years agoAdd and use include files to generate a div that spans all WoTNS content.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Add and use include files to generate a div that spans all WoTNS content.

8 years agoAdd stylesheet.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Add stylesheet.

8 years agoAdd page that lets the user edit and delete targets.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:47:48 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add page that lets the user edit and delete targets.

8 years agoAdd own identities to list of trusted identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add own identities to list of trusted identities.

8 years agoRename method to match its purpose.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Rename method to match its purpose.

8 years agoFormatting fix.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Formatting fix.

8 years agoRequire the correct context.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Require the correct context.

8 years agoAdd page that can enable or disable identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Add page that can enable or disable identities.

8 years agoAdd method to parse an identity from a request.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add method to parse an identity from a request.

8 years agoShow enabled and disabled identities on the index page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:36:43 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Show enabled and disabled identities on the index page.

8 years agoAdd collection sort filter that knows how to sort identities.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Add collection sort filter that knows how to sort identities.

8 years agoAdd comparator for Identity objects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Add comparator for Identity objects.

8 years agoUse updated class name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:35:45 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Use updated class name.

8 years agoStore own identity ID instead of own identity.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Store own identity ID instead of own identity.

This prevents an old identity object from being cached forever in the
resolver.

8 years agoPrevent exception if own identity does not have the correct context.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Prevent exception if own identity does not have the correct context.

Not having the correct context is the only way the trusted identities can
be null; with the correct context at least an empty set would be returned.

8 years agoFirst extremely basic, kind-of-working version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
First extremely basic, kind-of-working version.

8 years agoAdd Maven project file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:44:02 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Add Maven project file.