ccp.git
6 years agoUse the correct flag everywhere. master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 04:16:13 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
Use the correct flag everywhere.

6 years agoUse better configuration for large file access.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 04:14:36 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Use better configuration for large file access.

6 years agoUse 64 bit file offsets.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:42:34 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Use 64 bit file offsets.

9 years agoAdd ignore file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:33:28 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Add ignore file.

9 years agoSync after every write.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 11:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Sync after every write.

9 years agoVersion 0.1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Version 0.1.