demoscenemusic.git
7 years agoUse includes for displaying track information in non-admin mode. master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 05:03:16 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Use includes for displaying track information in non-admin mode.

7 years agoAdd missing javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 04:46:47 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
Add missing javadoc.

7 years agoIf there’s no codec, use the extension.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 04:39:06 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
If there’s no codec, use the extension.

7 years agoAdd include for groups (non-admin mode).
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Add include for groups (non-admin mode).

7 years agoSort releases of a party.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Sort releases of a party.

7 years agoAdd include for track display.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:07:26 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Add include for track display.

7 years agoRemove already selected values from selext boxes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Remove already selected values from selext boxes.

7 years agoAdd include file for group display.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Add include file for group display.

7 years agoAdd short name to groups.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Add short name to groups.

7 years agoRecognize files that begin with “mod.” as ProTracker modules.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Recognize files that begin with “mod.” as ProTracker modules.

7 years agoAdd Scream Tracker 3 audio codec.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Add Scream Tracker 3 audio codec.

7 years agoChange name of MOD files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Change name of MOD files.

7 years agoRemove superfluous whitespace.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Remove superfluous whitespace.

7 years agoShow derivatives for tracks on artist and party pages.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Show derivatives for tracks on artist and party pages.

7 years agoAdd audio codec for Impulse Tracker Modules.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Add audio codec for Impulse Tracker Modules.

7 years agoDon’t try to load properties for an empty list.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:50:42 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Don’t try to load properties for an empty list.

7 years agoRemove the explicit “edit” link everywhere, just link the object.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Remove the explicit “edit” link everywhere, just link the object.

7 years agoRemove superfluous “by.”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:41:19 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Remove superfluous “by.”

7 years agoFix typo.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Fix typo.

7 years agoShow collaborators on an artist’s page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Show collaborators on an artist’s page.

7 years agoAdd filter that can remove single elements from collections.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Add filter that can remove single elements from collections.

7 years agoAdd page that lists all parties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 06:05:41 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Add page that lists all parties.

7 years agoAdd page that lists all releases of a party.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 06:00:19 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Add page that lists all releases of a party.

7 years agoUse include to display artist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:28:32 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
Use include to display artist.

7 years agoAdd group page to footer.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:23:43 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Add group page to footer.

7 years agoAdd page that adds a group.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:23:36 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Add page that adds a group.

7 years agoAdd page that edits a group.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:23:23 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Add page that edits a group.

7 years agoAdd page that lists all groups.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:23:06 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Add page that lists all groups.

7 years agoRename artist list admin page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:21:33 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
Rename artist list admin page.

7 years agoAdd include to render a complete artist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:20:20 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
Add include to render a complete artist.

7 years agoSort displayed groups.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:12:12 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Sort displayed groups.

7 years agoAdd group comparator to sort filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:12:03 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Add group comparator to sort filter.

7 years agoAdd functions to manage groups of an artist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:09:04 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
Add functions to manage groups of an artist.

7 years agoAdd comparator for groups.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:08:10 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Add comparator for groups.

7 years agoUse new and improved method to load properties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:01:31 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Use new and improved method to load properties.

7 years agoAdd method that loads properties of several objects at once.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:01:17 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Add method that loads properties of several objects at once.

7 years agoRemove URL from group.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:44:01 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
Remove URL from group.

7 years agoAdd group management functions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:43:47 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Add group management functions.

7 years agoSave groups when saving artist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:41:08 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
Save groups when saving artist.

7 years agoAdd artist management to track.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 13:58:27 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Add artist management to track.

7 years agoDon’t load properties if there is no object.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 13:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Don’t load properties if there is no object.

7 years agoShow parties on track page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Show parties on track page.

7 years agoAdd party management on track page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add party management on track page.

7 years agoStore party links when storing tracks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Store party links when storing tracks.

7 years agoOverride Object.hashCode() and Object.equals().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Override Object.hashCode() and Object.equals().

7 years agoOverride Object.toString().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Override Object.toString().

7 years agoSet core and data manager in all templates.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Set core and data manager in all templates.

7 years agoGet parties a track was released at from the track.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Get parties a track was released at from the track.

7 years agoAdd comparator for parties to the sort filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:45:29 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Add comparator for parties to the sort filter.

7 years agoSet automatically detected codec on new derivatives.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Set automatically detected codec on new derivatives.

7 years agoAdd method that tries to automatically detect the audio codec from the filename.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Add method that tries to automatically detect the audio codec from the filename.

7 years agoAdd the code of the codec to its description.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:00:01 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add the code of the codec to its description.

7 years agoSplit up form into three forms to have default buttons work sensibly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Split up form into three forms to have default buttons work sensibly.

7 years agoSkip non-existing properties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Skip non-existing properties.

7 years agoAdd page to edit a party.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Add page to edit a party.

7 years agoAdd page to add a party.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add page to add a party.

7 years agoAdd methods that create, load, and save parties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add methods that create, load, and save parties.

7 years agoAdd page that lists all parties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add page that lists all parties.

7 years agoAdd comparator that sorts by parties by name and year.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 08:56:18 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Add comparator that sorts by parties by name and year.

7 years agoMake releases of a party availabable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 07:48:08 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Make releases of a party availabable.

7 years agoRemove currently useless style display on track page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 09:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Remove currently useless style display on track page.

7 years agoFix storage of current user in the template.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 09:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Fix storage of current user in the template.

7 years agoUse short name of audio codec as file header, link to download.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Use short name of audio codec as file header, link to download.

7 years agoAdd method to get a track by a derivative ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:36:04 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Add method to get a track by a derivative ID.

7 years agoAdd MIME type to audio codec description.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:35:51 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Add MIME type to audio codec description.

7 years agoAdd servlet that lets the user download a track.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 23:35:25 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Add servlet that lets the user download a track.

7 years agoAdd TODO.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:50:53 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add TODO.

7 years agoStore original extension.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:50:48 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Store original extension.

7 years agoAdd audio codec for FastTracker II modules.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Add audio codec for FastTracker II modules.

7 years agoShow filesize of deriviative on track page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:34:46 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Show filesize of deriviative on track page.

7 years agoAdd filter for concise numbers (three most significant digits only).
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:34:26 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Add filter for concise numbers (three most significant digits only).

7 years agoList derivatives on track page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:16:30 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
List derivatives on track page.

7 years agoGet audio codec description if audio/codec property is requested.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:16:09 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Get audio codec description if audio/codec property is requested.

7 years agoAdd audio codec helper class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 22:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Add audio codec helper class.

7 years agoAdd button that saves the properties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Add button that saves the properties.

7 years agoAdd duration filter to all templates.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:38:20 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Add duration filter to all templates.

7 years agoRework menu in footer.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Rework menu in footer.

7 years agoShow release information, if present.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Show release information, if present.

7 years agoStore properties with a slast instead of a dot as separator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Store properties with a slast instead of a dot as separator.

This will allow us to access all properties from the templates.

7 years agoAdd commons-fileupload and commons-io dependencies.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Add commons-fileupload and commons-io dependencies.

7 years agoAdd button to delete a derivative.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Add button to delete a derivative.

7 years agoChange button name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:17:26 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Change button name.

7 years agoMake it possible to edit the remix information of a track.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Make it possible to edit the remix information of a track.

7 years agoAdd page that lets the user edit a track derivative.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Add page that lets the user edit a track derivative.

7 years agoAdd page that lets the user add a derivative.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:16:38 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Add page that lets the user add a derivative.

7 years agoClear properties are not saved, so make them dirty.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Clear properties are not saved, so make them dirty.

7 years agoAdd method to remove a derivative from the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:10:31 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Add method to remove a derivative from the database.

7 years agoAdd method to remove a file and all of its empty parent directories.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 10:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Add method to remove a file and all of its empty parent directories.

7 years agoImprove directory name generation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Improve directory name generation.

7 years agoAdd method to save track derivatives.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:46:59 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Add method to save track derivatives.

7 years agoAlways keep the properties sorted.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Always keep the properties sorted.

7 years agoRedirect back to itself after editing.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:21:10 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Redirect back to itself after editing.

7 years agoAutomatically link new track to an artist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:39:25 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Automatically link new track to an artist.

7 years agoAdd method to save a track with artists and properties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Add method to save a track with artists and properties.

7 years agoAdd match filter to templates.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:37:19 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Add match filter to templates.

7 years agoAdd accessor for track derivatives.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:37:10 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Add accessor for track derivatives.

7 years agoAdd page that edits a track.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:35:37 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Add page that edits a track.

7 years agoUse new method in base class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:33:23 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Use new method in base class.

7 years agoAdd method to process properties from a request.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:33:13 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Add method to process properties from a request.

7 years agoChange method signature.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 23:32:45 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Change method signature.