ecparse.git
11 years agoincrease version number to 0.1 master 0.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 11:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
increase version number to 0.1

11 years agoclear first link on text collections
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 11:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
clear first link on text collections

11 years agoimplement file tag parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 11:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
implement file tag parsing

11 years agoadd method to read hash tag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 10:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
add method to read hash tag

11 years agoadd id to hash tag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 10:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
add id to hash tag

11 years agoadd hash tag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 10:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
add hash tag

11 years agofix bad wording
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
fix bad wording

11 years agoparse header only on first link
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
parse header only on first link

11 years agoadd dependencies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
add dependencies

11 years agoparse header tags
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
parse header tags

11 years agoadd virtual getSize method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add virtual getSize method

11 years agoadd getSize method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add getSize method

11 years agoadd blob tag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
add blob tag

11 years agoadd tags
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 03:21:49 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
add tags

11 years agostart implementation of binary parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
start implementation of binary parsing

11 years agoadd method to ensure buffer capacity
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
add method to ensure buffer capacity

11 years agohandle last line without line break better
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 21:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
handle last line without line break better

11 years agodon't use buffer parameter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 20:59:16 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
don't use buffer parameter
add logging

11 years agonull-terminate correct string
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 20:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
null-terminate correct string

11 years agomake length calculation more obvious
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 20:54:11 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
make length calculation more obvious

11 years agomove all remaining data
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 20:50:11 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
move all remaining data

11 years agoreserve enough memory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 20:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
reserve enough memory

11 years agoremove GrowingBuffer dependency from ED2KLink
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:54:56 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
remove GrowingBuffer dependency from ED2KLink

11 years agocorrectly terminate extracted strings
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
correctly terminate extracted strings

11 years agoimprove log message
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:32:53 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
improve log message

11 years agofree line after parsing link
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
free line after parsing link

11 years agorecognize faulty hash
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
recognize faulty hash

11 years agofree buffers after parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
free buffers after parsing

11 years agoimprove parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
improve parsing

11 years agoadd getRemaining method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
add getRemaining method

11 years agofirst not-really working implementation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:44:08 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
first not-really working implementation

11 years agofix buffer handling
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
fix buffer handling
add logging

11 years agofix parsing of hash
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:43:08 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
fix parsing of hash

11 years agouse upper case hex digits in link
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
use upper case hex digits in link

11 years agofix resizing of buffer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
fix resizing of buffer

11 years agosimplify
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:22:00 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
simplify

11 years agoread all links and print them
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
read all links and print them

11 years agosimplify
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
simplify
add logging

11 years agoadd indexOf method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 14:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
add indexOf method

11 years agoreturn size_t value instead of int
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 14:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
return size_t value instead of int

11 years agoreturn the number of read bytes
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 14:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
return the number of read bytes

11 years agoadd definition of verbose
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 14:14:31 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
add definition of verbose

11 years agoadd parsing of text links
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 14:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add parsing of text links

11 years agoadd dependency for GrowingBuffer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
add dependency for GrowingBuffer

11 years agouse changed GlobalSettings method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
use changed GlobalSettings method

11 years agodon't use an instance
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
don't use an instance

11 years agobe verbose
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:52:56 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
be verbose

11 years agouse initialSize
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
use initialSize

11 years agoadd some dependencies for ED2KLink
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add some dependencies for ED2KLink

11 years agoadd isVerbose method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add isVerbose method

11 years agoappend data at limit, not at position
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 13:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
append data at limit, not at position
advance limit when writing

11 years agouse different type for pointer arithmetic
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
use different type for pointer arithmetic
add method to discard everything before the current position

11 years agosyntax help and some cmd-line parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
syntax help and some cmd-line parsing

11 years agoinclude global settings container and version information
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 12:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
include global settings container and version information

11 years agoadd global settings and version information to dependencies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 12:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
add global settings and version information to dependencies

11 years agoadd version information
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
add version information

11 years agoadd global settings container
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 12:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
add global settings container

11 years agoadd dependencies to growing buffer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 04:41:36 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
add dependencies to growing buffer

11 years agoadd isEOF method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 04:41:13 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
add isEOF method

11 years agoadd growing buffer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 04:40:33 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
add growing buffer

11 years agoadd dependencies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 20:05:57 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
add dependencies

11 years agoimplement member functions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 20:05:37 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
implement member functions

11 years agoinclude ED2KLink in compilation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 20:00:52 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
include ED2KLink in compilation

11 years agoinclude ED2KLink class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 20:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
include ED2KLink class

11 years agoadd ED2KLink class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 20:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
add ED2KLink class

11 years agouse #pragma once
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 19:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
use #pragma once

11 years agoremove c file target
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 19:31:09 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
remove c file target

11 years agoadd main file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 19:30:43 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
add main file

11 years agoadd binaries
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
add binaries

11 years agofirst stubs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 19:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
first stubs

11 years agomakefile stub
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 17:41:33 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
makefile stub