fac.git
11 years agoignore bin directory master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 06:58:25 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
ignore bin directory

11 years agoadd configuration loading
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 06:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
add configuration loading

11 years agosome basic stuff
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 06:33:08 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
some basic stuff

11 years agoeclipse project files
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 00:11:17 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
eclipse project files