fms.git
10 years agoversion 0.3.33 master
SomeDude [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 18:37:00 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
version 0.3.33

10 years agoversion 0.3.32
SomeDude [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:36:00 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
version 0.3.32

10 years agoversion 0.3.31
SomeDude [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 10:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
version 0.3.31

10 years agoversion 0.3.29
SomeDude [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 08:40:00 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
version 0.3.29

10 years agoversion 0.3.28
SomeDude [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 17:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
version 0.3.28

10 years agoversion 0.3.27
SomeDude [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 07:41:00 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
version 0.3.27

10 years agoversion 0.3.26
SomeDude [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
version 0.3.26

10 years agoversion 0.3.25
SomeDude [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 17:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
version 0.3.25

10 years agoversion 0.3.24
SomeDude [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 11:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
version 0.3.24

10 years agoversion 0.3.23
SomeDude [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 17:38:00 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
version 0.3.23

11 years agoversion 0.3.22
SomeDude [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 07:09:00 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
version 0.3.22

11 years agoversion 0.3.21
SomeDude [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
version 0.3.21

11 years agoversion 0.3.20
SomeDude [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 09:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
version 0.3.20

11 years agoversion 0.3.19
SomeDude [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 08:12:00 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
version 0.3.19

11 years agoversion 0.3.18
SomeDude [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 08:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
version 0.3.18

11 years agoversion 0.3.17
SomeDude [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 14:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
version 0.3.17

11 years agoversion 0.3.16
SomeDude [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 13:15:00 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
version 0.3.16

11 years agoversion 0.3.15
SomeDude [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 11:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
version 0.3.15

11 years agoversion 0.3.14
SomeDude [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 05:59:00 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
version 0.3.14

11 years agoversion 0.3.13
SomeDude [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 11:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
version 0.3.13

11 years agoversion 0.3.12
SomeDude [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
version 0.3.12

11 years agoversion 0.3.11
SomeDude [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 08:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
version 0.3.11

11 years agoversion 0.3.10
SomeDude [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 08:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
version 0.3.10

11 years agoversion 0.3.9
SomeDude [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 12:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
version 0.3.9

11 years agoversion 0.3.8
SomeDude [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 13:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
version 0.3.8

11 years agoversion 0.3.7
SomeDude [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 17:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
version 0.3.7

11 years agoversion 0.3.6
SomeDude [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 13:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
version 0.3.6

11 years agoversion 0.3.5
SomeDude [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 17:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
version 0.3.5

11 years agoversion 0.3.4
SomeDude [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 17:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
version 0.3.4

11 years agoversion 0.3.3
SomeDude [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 16:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
version 0.3.3

11 years agoversion 0.3.2
SomeDude [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 17:26:00 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
version 0.3.2

11 years agoversion 0.3.1
SomeDude [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 17:53:00 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
version 0.3.1

11 years agoversion 0.3.0
SomeDude [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
version 0.3.0

11 years agoversion 0.2.23
SomeDude [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 17:25:00 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
version 0.2.23

11 years agoversion 0.2.22
SomeDude [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 11:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
version 0.2.22

11 years agoversion 0.2.21
SomeDude [Sat, 7 Jun 2008 10:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
version 0.2.21

11 years agoversion 0.2.20
SomeDude [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 07:06:00 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
version 0.2.20

11 years agoversion 0.2.19
SomeDude [Sat, 31 May 2008 07:37:00 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
version 0.2.19

11 years agoversion 0.2.18
SomeDude [Wed, 28 May 2008 17:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
version 0.2.18

11 years agoversion 0.2.17
SomeDude [Thu, 22 May 2008 17:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
version 0.2.17

11 years agoversion 0.2.16
SomeDude [Thu, 15 May 2008 16:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
version 0.2.16

11 years agoversion 0.2.15
SomeDude [Sat, 10 May 2008 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
version 0.2.15

11 years agoversion 0.2.14
SomeDude [Wed, 7 May 2008 05:52:00 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
version 0.2.14

11 years agoversion 0.2.13
SomeDude [Sat, 3 May 2008 07:43:00 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
version 0.2.13

11 years agoversion 0.2.12
SomeDude [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 14:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
version 0.2.12

11 years agoversion 0.2.11
SomeDude [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
version 0.2.11

11 years agoversion 0.2.10
SomeDude [Wed, 23 Apr 2008 18:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
version 0.2.10

11 years agoversion 0.2.9
SomeDude [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 09:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
version 0.2.9

11 years agoversion 0.2.8
SomeDude [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 07:04:00 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
version 0.2.8

11 years agoversion 0.2.7
SomeDude [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 14:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
version 0.2.7

11 years agoversion 0.2.6
SomeDude [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:15:00 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
version 0.2.6

11 years agoversion 0.2.5
SomeDude [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 07:17:00 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
version 0.2.5

11 years agoversion 0.2.4
SomeDude [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
version 0.2.4

11 years agoversion 0.2.3
SomeDude [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 17:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
version 0.2.3

11 years agoversion 0.2.2
SomeDude [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
version 0.2.2

11 years agoversion 0.2.1
SomeDude [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 15:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
version 0.2.1

11 years agoversion 0.2.0
SomeDude [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 17:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
version 0.2.0

11 years agoversion 0.1.15
SomeDude [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 13:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
version 0.1.15

11 years agoversion 0.1.14
SomeDude [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 18:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
version 0.1.14

11 years agoversion 0.1.13
SomeDude [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 12:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
version 0.1.13

11 years agoversion 0.1.12
SomeDude [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 17:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
version 0.1.12

11 years agoversion 0.1.11
SomeDude [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 08:13:00 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
version 0.1.11

11 years agoversion 0.1.10
SomeDude [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 16:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
version 0.1.10

11 years agoversion 0.1.9
SomeDude [Tue, 5 Feb 2008 16:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
version 0.1.9

11 years agoversion 0.1.8
SomeDude [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 19:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
version 0.1.8

11 years agoversion 0.1.7
SomeDude [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 09:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
version 0.1.7

11 years agoversion 0.1.6
SomeDude [Sat, 2 Feb 2008 09:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
version 0.1.6

11 years agoversion 0.1.5
SomeDude [Fri, 1 Feb 2008 08:40:00 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
version 0.1.5

11 years agoversion 0.1.4
SomeDude [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 14:10:00 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
version 0.1.4

11 years agoversion 0.1.3
SomeDude [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 16:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
version 0.1.3

11 years agoversion 0.1.2
SomeDude [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 16:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
version 0.1.2

11 years agoversion 0.1.1
SomeDude [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 16:42:00 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
version 0.1.1

11 years agoversion 0.1.0
SomeDude [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 17:26:00 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
version 0.1.0

11 years agoversion 0.0.4
SomeDude [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 16:30:00 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
version 0.0.4

11 years agoversion 0.0.3
SomeDude [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 17:18:00 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
version 0.0.3

11 years agoversion 0.0.2
SomeDude [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
version 0.0.2

11 years agoversion 0.0.1
SomeDude [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 17:34:00 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
version 0.0.1