jFCPlib.git
17 months agoMerge branch 'release-0.1.6' master v0.1.6
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 May 2018 22:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.1.6'

17 months agoSet version to 0.1.6
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 May 2018 22:06:36 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Set version to 0.1.6

17 months agoDon’t expose test dependencies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 May 2018 22:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Don’t expose test dependencies

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'meteorite/next' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 20:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'meteorite/next' into next

2 years agoswitch to LF and tabs in TestInputStreamTest.java, remove Idea's stuff from project...
Meteorite [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 19:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
switch to LF and tabs in TestInputStreamTest.java, remove Idea's stuff from project's gitignore

2 years agoSet version to 0.1.6-SNAPSHOT
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Set version to 0.1.6-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

2 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.1.5' v0.1.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.1.5'

2 years agoSet version to 0.1.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Set version to 0.1.5

2 years agoIf DataLength can not be parsed, assume a length of 0
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:06:48 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
If DataLength can not be parsed, assume a length of 0

2 years agoadd Idea's stuff to .gitignore
Meteorite [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
add Idea's stuff to .gitignore

2 years agofix hanging on AllData with large file
Meteorite [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
fix hanging on AllData with large file

3 years agoAdd “WatchFeeds” command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Add “WatchFeeds” command

3 years agoEnd messages carrying data with “Data”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
End messages carrying data with “Data”

3 years agoUpdate license to GPLv3, fix header comments
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Update license to GPLv3, fix header comments

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

3 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.1.4' v0.1.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.1.4'

3 years agoSet version to 0.1.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Set version to 0.1.4

3 years agoCopy payload in AllData/FCPPluginReply handlers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:50:49 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
Copy payload in AllData/FCPPluginReply handlers

3 years agoAdd better constructor and inputstream setter, deprecate old ones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:35:51 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Add better constructor and inputstream setter, deprecate old ones

3 years agoFix “isClosed” method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Fix “isClosed” method

3 years agoExpose whether an FCP connection is closed
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 06:46:25 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Expose whether an FCP connection is closed

3 years agoAutomatically en- and decode peer note texts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:00:52 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Automatically en- and decode peer note texts

3 years agoAdd more commands
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Add more commands

3 years agoSet “Directory” field
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Set “Directory” field

3 years agoFix parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Fix parsing

3 years agoFix field name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Fix field name

3 years agoFix command name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fix command name

3 years agoRecognized “SubscribedUSK” event
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Recognized “SubscribedUSK” event

3 years agoAdd setter for real-time flag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Add setter for real-time flag

3 years agoExpose lots of constructors and accessors
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Expose lots of constructors and accessors

3 years agoPrevent NPE if last good version is null
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:18:27 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Prevent NPE if last good version is null

3 years agoAdd command to remove plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Add command to remove plugin

3 years agoExpose method to set field on message
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Expose method to set field on message

3 years agoForward EOF exception to handler
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Forward EOF exception to handler

3 years agoFix logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:28:36 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Fix logging

3 years agoExpose methods to access fields
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:26:18 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Expose methods to access fields

4 years agoAvoid one case of getting out of synch and trying to read too much.
Debora Wöpcke [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 19:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Avoid one case of getting out of synch and trying to read too much.

4 years agoUse different ssh wagon for deployments
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:43:32 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Use different ssh wagon for deployments

4 years agoSet version to 0.1.4-SNAPSHOT
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:38:33 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Set version to 0.1.4-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.1.3' into master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:19:51 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.1.3' into master

4 years agoSet version number to 0.1.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:19:31 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Set version number to 0.1.3

4 years agoRemove useless tests
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Remove useless tests

4 years agoAdd hamcrest matchers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:20:14 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Add hamcrest matchers

4 years agoUpdate JUnit to 4.11
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:20:06 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Update JUnit to 4.11

5 years agoDisable JaCoCo plugin until there is a test to be run.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Disable JaCoCo plugin until there is a test to be run.

5 years agoAdd JaCoCo coverage plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Add JaCoCo coverage plugin.

5 years agoMove WOT-related container classes to top-level classes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:05:42 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Move WOT-related container classes to top-level classes.

5 years agoSet source code encoding for compiler plugin to UTF-8.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:51:49 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Set source code encoding for compiler plugin to UTF-8.

5 years agoSet version to 0.2-SNAPSHOT.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Set version to 0.2-SNAPSHOT.

5 years agoRemove dependency on utils package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 20:03:03 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Remove dependency on utils package.

5 years agoRemove Eclipse project files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 10:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Remove Eclipse project files.

9 years agoReformat source code, new line length for comments (79), some trailing whitespace...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:42:24 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
Reformat source code, new line length for comments (79), some trailing whitespace removed.

9 years agoAdd “filterData” flag to getURI().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:38:18 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Add “filterData” flag to getURI().

9 years agoLet the FCP client implement the Closeable interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:26:58 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Let the FCP client implement the Closeable interface.

9 years agoAdd “FilterData” flag to ClientGet message.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:26:40 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Add “FilterData” flag to ClientGet message.

9 years agoRequire a more recent version to net.pterodactylus.utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:26:28 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Require a more recent version to net.pterodactylus.utils.

9 years agoTreat error code 24 as redirect, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:13:10 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Treat error code 24 as redirect, too.

9 years agoAdd @Override annotations that are missing for JDK-1.6 compatibility.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 10:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Add @Override annotations that are missing for JDK-1.6 compatibility.

9 years agoAdd method to retrieve a single URI.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 10:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Add method to retrieve a single URI.

9 years agoReturn the content type of the found data.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 10:04:45 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Return the content type of the found data.

9 years agoImplement Identifiable interface where appropriate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Implement Identifiable interface where appropriate.

9 years agoAdd interface to mark all FCP messages that have an “Identifier” field.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:09:52 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add interface to mark all FCP messages that have an “Identifier” field.

9 years agoAdd possibility to insert additional copies of certain blocks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 07:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Add possibility to insert additional copies of certain blocks.

9 years agoDon’t assume every client is already connected.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 07:59:05 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Don’t assume every client is already connected.

9 years agoAdd “fork on cacheable” flag to all ClientPut* requests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Add “fork on cacheable” flag to all ClientPut* requests.

9 years agoAllow detaching the client from its connection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Allow detaching the client from its connection.

9 years agoAdd possibility to simply wrap a high-level client around an FCP connection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Add possibility to simply wrap a high-level client around an FCP connection.

9 years agoRemove “name” field, the name is only used when connecting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Remove “name” field, the name is only used when connecting.

9 years agoSet version to 0.1.2.3. v0.1.2.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Set version to 0.1.2.3.

9 years agoExpose the underlying FCP connection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Expose the underlying FCP connection.

9 years agoCount statistics over all connections created in the current VM.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 18:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Count statistics over all connections created in the current VM.

9 years agoSet version to 0.1.2.2. v0.1.2.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Set version to 0.1.2.2.

9 years agoCount down latch after the NodeHello response has been stored.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Count down latch after the NodeHello response has been stored.

9 years agoUpdate maven configuration to using Java 6.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Update maven configuration to using Java 6.

9 years agoSet version to 0.1.2.1. v0.1.2.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Set version to 0.1.2.1.

9 years agoBuild source archive when building jar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Build source archive when building jar.

9 years agoBuild javadoc when building jar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Build javadoc when building jar.

9 years agoMake all setter methods package-private.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Make all setter methods package-private.

9 years agoEnhance javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:07:07 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Enhance javadoc.

9 years agoComplete javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:38:53 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Complete javadoc.

9 years agoSynchronized methods because they override synchronized methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:38:23 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Synchronized methods because they override synchronized methods.

9 years agoFormatting‧
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:26:45 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Formatting‧

9 years agoUse logging for debug output.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:26:41 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Use logging for debug output.

9 years agoSet version to 0.1.2. v0.1.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 20:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Set version to 0.1.2.

9 years agoUse logging setup from utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 20:27:27 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Use logging setup from utils.

9 years agoAdd missing @Override annotation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Add missing @Override annotation.

9 years agoAdd distribution repository.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Add distribution repository.

9 years agoAdd pterodactylus.net repository.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:52:08 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Add pterodactylus.net repository.

9 years agoSet version number to 0.1.1. v0.1.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Set version number to 0.1.1.

9 years agoStore the NodeHello response and expose it.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Store the NodeHello response and expose it.

9 years agoMove test case to test folder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 19:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Move test case to test folder.

9 years agoMove utility classes to utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 19:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Move utility classes to utils.

9 years agoIgnore maven’s “target/” directory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:04:32 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Ignore maven’s “target/” directory.

9 years agoRemove Eclipse settings file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:04:12 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Remove Eclipse settings file.

9 years agoMove source and test files to maven’s favourite locations.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Move source and test files to maven’s favourite locations.

9 years agoAdd Maven project description.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Add Maven project description.

10 years agoImplement the “SubscribeFeeds” command.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 06:51:37 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Implement the “SubscribeFeeds” command.

10 years agoImplement “SentFeed” response message.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 06:43:04 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Implement “SentFeed” response message.

10 years agoImplementation of the “SendTextFeed” message.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 06:39:24 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Implementation of the “SendTextFeed” message.