jSite.git
7 months ago🔀 Merge release branch for 0.14 master 0.14
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
🔀 Merge release branch for 0.14

7 months ago🎨 Fix whitespace at EOF
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:06:31 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
🎨 Fix whitespace at EOF

7 months ago📄 Fix project name in copyright line
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
📄 Fix project name in copyright line

7 months ago📄 Update year in copyright line
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:03:50 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
📄 Update year in copyright line

7 months ago🔖 Updating jSite version number
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
🔖 Updating jSite version number

7 months ago🔖 Update homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:00:22 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
🔖 Update homepage edition

2 years agoAdd README
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 20:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Add README

2 years agoRemove Eclipse project files
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:35:51 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Remove Eclipse project files

2 years agoMerge branch 'jlxip/next' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'jlxip/next' into next

This adds a Spanish translation to jSite

2 years agoRemove note from translator to maintainer
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Remove note from translator to maintainer

2 years agoAdd shadow to Spanish flag
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Add shadow to Spanish flag

2 years agoLanguage names are not translated
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Language names are not translated

2 years agoFixed typo.
JlXip [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

2 years agoSpanish Language :ghost:
JlXip [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Spanish Language :ghost:

2 years agoReplace Maven build file with Gradle build file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:41:41 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Replace Maven build file with Gradle build file

2 years agoFix bug when JAR file is stored in path with non-US-ASCII characters
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 18:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Fix bug when JAR file is stored in path with non-US-ASCII characters

3 years agoIgnore charsets when checking for HTML index file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Ignore charsets when checking for HTML index file

3 years agoRefactor project validation, add test
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:47:16 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Refactor project validation, add test

3 years agoStore edited MIME type immediately
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 23:05:42 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Store edited MIME type immediately

This fixes a bug where an edited MIME type would not be saved if you
clicked another file in the list instead of first defocussing the combo
box editor.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

3 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.13' 0.13
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.13'

3 years agoSet version to 0.13
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Set version to 0.13

3 years agoMerge branch 'italian-translation' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:43:09 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'italian-translation' into next

3 years agoFix filename in header
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fix filename in header

3 years agoUse better MIME type detection
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:34:52 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Use better MIME type detection

3 years agoFix mockito dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:34:03 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Fix mockito dependency

3 years agoUse static import
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Use static import

3 years agoAdd more tests for Freenet7Interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 May 2016 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add more tests for Freenet7Interface

3 years agoAdd test for freenet interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:11:44 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Add test for freenet interface

3 years agoRemove unused methods
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 06:25:31 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Remove unused methods

3 years agoUpdate JaCoCo maven plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 06:01:34 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
Update JaCoCo maven plugin

3 years agoAdd test for file options
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Add test for file options

3 years agoAdd JUnit and hamcrest dependencies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Add JUnit and hamcrest dependencies

3 years agoRemove unused constructors
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Remove unused constructors

3 years agoRefactor file scanner listener interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:42:48 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Refactor file scanner listener interface

3 years agoHand in current version to constructor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:34:42 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Hand in current version to constructor

3 years agoRemove Guava dependency
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 07:24:58 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Remove Guava dependency

3 years agoUse JDK’s Optional instead of Guava’s
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 04:23:55 +0000 (05:23 +0100)]
Use JDK’s Optional instead of Guava’s

3 years agoRequire Java 8
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 04:22:21 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
Require Java 8

3 years agoSimplify file scanner listener handling
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Simplify file scanner listener handling

3 years agoRequire Java 1.7, it’s the future now
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:06:51 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Require Java 1.7, it’s the future now

3 years agoMove starting file scanner in background to file scanner class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Move starting file scanner in background to file scanner class

3 years agoPrevent potential division by zero
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 21:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Prevent potential division by zero

3 years agoSynchronize on projects when creating model
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 23:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Synchronize on projects when creating model

3 years agoReplace int counter with AtomicInteger
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:58:38 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Replace int counter with AtomicInteger

3 years agoPrevent potential NPE when configuration file is bad
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:47:45 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Prevent potential NPE when configuration file is bad

3 years agoAdd Italian translation
Stefano Calabrese [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Add Italian translation

Signed-off-by: David ‘Bombe’ Roden <bombe@freenetproject.org>
4 years agoRemove manifest putter selection
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Remove manifest putter selection

It was removed from Freenet in August 2014.

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-clone-project' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 04:37:31 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-clone-project' into next

4 years agoDeep copy all file options when cloning project
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 04:37:17 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
Deep copy all file options when cloning project

4 years agoAdd copy constructor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 04:36:58 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
Add copy constructor

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:51:22 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

4 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.12' 0.12
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:58:50 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.12'

4 years agoChange update site for newer versions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Change update site for newer versions.

4 years agoSet version to 0.12.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Set version to 0.12.

4 years agoUse correct name of index file if it has been renamed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use correct name of index file if it has been renamed.

4 years agoMove properties to top of build file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Move properties to top of build file.

4 years agoAllow specifying the version on the command line.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:03:22 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Allow specifying the version on the command line.

4 years agoAdd Finnish translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:04:47 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
Add Finnish translation.

Thanks, Samuel_Mehmke@tgi77g32udm5aq3agpfaiiz6zb63bcj5zgs2bxruu7mblfqzk6ma.freemail!

4 years agoFormat supported languages differently.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:03:06 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
Format supported languages differently.

5 years agoOnly the get own identities from WoT when the key management dialog is opened.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 11:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Only the get own identities from WoT when the key management dialog is opened.

5 years agoUpdate year in copyright headers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Update year in copyright headers.

5 years agoAdd JaCoCo plugin for code coverage.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add JaCoCo plugin for code coverage.

Yes, I am well aware that jSite doesn’t have a single test yet.

5 years agoFix configuration of compiler plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 08:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Fix configuration of compiler plugin.

5 years agoFix scroll pane in node manager dialog.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:05:50 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Fix scroll pane in node manager dialog.

5 years agoSelect new node after adding it.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:05:33 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Select new node after adding it.

5 years agoUse priority from configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 20:17:13 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Use priority from configuration.

5 years agoRemove unnecessary parameter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary parameter.

5 years agoExtract listener management into its own class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:24:32 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Extract listener management into its own class.

5 years agoMake all fields private.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Make all fields private.

5 years agoStore changed name as Optional.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Store changed name as Optional.

6 years agoLog if WoT returns an error.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Log if WoT returns an error.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 05:07:02 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.11.1' 0.11.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.11.1'

7 years agoSet version to 0.11.1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Set version to 0.11.1.

7 years agoRemove notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Remove notes for translator.

7 years agoMerge branch 'polish-translation' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:08:41 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'polish-translation' into next

7 years agoImprove Polish translation.
Presender [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Improve Polish translation.

7 years agoTranslate missing texts.
Presender [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:04:01 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Translate missing texts.

7 years agoRemove obsolete ignores.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Remove obsolete ignores.

7 years agoUpdate Polish translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:56:06 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Update Polish translation.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into polish-translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into polish-translation

7 years agoUpdate notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Update notes for translator.

7 years agoAdd list of projects to copy keys from to key dialog.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Add list of projects to copy keys from to key dialog.

7 years agoUse a List to hand the projects around.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 07:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Use a List to hand the projects around.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:20:59 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.11' 0.11
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.11'

7 years agoSet version to 0.11.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Set version to 0.11.

7 years agoUse release version of utils.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:08:34 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Use release version of utils.

7 years agoIncrease homepage edition version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:08:20 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Increase homepage edition version.

7 years agoIncrease version number.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Increase version number.

7 years agoAdd temporary Polish translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add temporary Polish translation.

It will be updated soon by Presender.

7 years agoUpdate notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:51:26 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Update notes for translator.

7 years agoAdd “always force insert” checkbox to project files page.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Add “always force insert” checkbox to project files page.

7 years agoUse a project’s “always force insert” setting when inserting the project.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:50:34 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Use a project’s “always force insert” setting when inserting the project.

7 years agoPersist a project’s “always force insert” option setting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:49:59 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Persist a project’s “always force insert” option setting.

7 years agoAdd “always force insert” option to projects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Add “always force insert” option to projects.

7 years agoReset last-insert hash of all files when a project’s keys are changed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Reset last-insert hash of all files when a project’s keys are changed.

This resolves #284.

7 years agoMerge branch 'keys-from-wot' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'keys-from-wot' into next

This resolves #285.

7 years agoUpdate notes for translator.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Update notes for translator.