jSite2.git
10 years agoAdd German text for “node not connected” error message. master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:53:10 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Add German text for “node not connected” error message.

10 years agoAdd English text for “node not connected” error message.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:49:46 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Add English text for “node not connected” error message.

10 years agoEmit warning and abort insert if the selected node is not connected.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:49:19 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Emit warning and abort insert if the selected node is not connected.

10 years agoUse new NodeManager.isNodeConnected() method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:49:00 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Use new NodeManager.isNodeConnected() method.

10 years agoManage currently connected nodes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:48:41 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Manage currently connected nodes.

10 years agoMake all member collections final.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:48:20 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Make all member collections final.

10 years agoHide file manager window when no default file is set.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 18:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Hide file manager window when no default file is set.

10 years agoTest case for encoding and decoding functions in MapWriter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:27:38 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Test case for encoding and decoding functions in MapWriter.

10 years agoAdd test source folder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Add test source folder.
Add JUnit to classpath.

10 years agoFix obsolete javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Fix obsolete javadoc.

10 years agoImplement warning for non-specified index file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:18:19 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Implement warning for non-specified index file.
Don’t check for existence of index file if none has been specified.

10 years agoAdd English and German texts for non-specified default file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Add English and German texts for non-specified default file.

10 years agoUse MapWriter instead of Properties.store() and Properties.load().
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Use MapWriter instead of Properties.store() and Properties.load().

10 years agoAdd MapWriter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Add MapWriter.

10 years agoAdd method to format hexadecimal numbers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Add method to format hexadecimal numbers.

10 years agoUse NodeListener support class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:12:50 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Use NodeListener support class.

10 years agoReformatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:12:21 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Reformatting.

10 years agoAdd NodeListener support class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Add NodeListener support class.

10 years agoStart insert.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 01:03:31 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Start insert.

10 years agoImplement InsertListener interface in CoreImpl.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 01:03:17 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Implement InsertListener interface in CoreImpl.
Add InsertManager instance to CoreImpl.
Ceate InsertManager in Main and hand it in to CoreImpl.

10 years agoReformatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 01:01:50 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Reformatting.

10 years agoDon’t check node in project, always use given node.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 00:56:13 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Don’t check node in project, always use given node.

10 years agoUse Unicode notation for German 8-bit characters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 00:34:07 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Use Unicode notation for German 8-bit characters.

10 years agoCreate “Insert Project” action on project creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 00:33:34 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Create “Insert Project” action on project creation.
Let the user select a node on project insert if the project does not contain a default node.
Add English and German texts for node selection dialog and “Insert Project” button.

10 years agoShow “Insert Project” button on project panel.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 00:32:06 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Show “Insert Project” button on project panel.

10 years agoUpdate “Insert Project” button on language change.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 00:31:49 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Update “Insert Project” button on language change.

10 years agoAdd and expose “Insert Project” actions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 00:31:20 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Add and expose “Insert Project” actions.

10 years agoRepaint tree when insert override is {,de}activated.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:59:43 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Repaint tree when insert override is {,de}activated.

10 years agoMove CoreListener event firing to CoreListenerSupport.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:49:54 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Move CoreListener event firing to CoreListenerSupport.

10 years agoExtend java.util.EventListener.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:45:52 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Extend java.util.EventListener.

10 years agoUse new InsertListenerSupport.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:43:28 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Use new InsertListenerSupport.

10 years agoSplit ListenerSupport into two classes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:43:13 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Split ListenerSupport into two classes.
Extend InsertListenerSupport from new basic ListenerSupport (because there are no fixes sources).

10 years agoIgnore Eclipse settings directory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Ignore Eclipse settings directory.

10 years agoAdd InsertListener support.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Add InsertListener support.

10 years agoAdd ListenerSupport class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:30:04 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Add ListenerSupport class.

11 years agoRemove some unnecessary warnings.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 23:16:02 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Remove some unnecessary warnings.

11 years agoUse a JSplitPane to divide the two panels of the file manager.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 23:13:50 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Use a JSplitPane to divide the two panels of the file manager.

11 years agowhitespace fixups
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 06:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
whitespace fixups

11 years agoadd saveConfiguration stub
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 06:27:34 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
add saveConfiguration stub

11 years agoadd tags and annotations to suppress warnings
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add tags and annotations to suppress warnings

11 years agouse new flag images
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 10:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
use new flag images

11 years agoadd insertProject()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 23:23:42 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
add insertProject()

11 years agoincrease version number to 0.99.0
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 23:22:15 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
increase version number to 0.99.0

11 years agocreate new id if null id is set
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 14:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
create new id if null id is set

11 years agoadd method to generate arbitrary-length IDs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 14:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
add method to generate arbitrary-length IDs
increase default length to 20 bytes

11 years agofix combo box behaviour when selecting content type override
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 11:55:19 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
fix combo box behaviour when selecting content type override

11 years agoadd second constructor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 11:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
add second constructor

11 years agofirst skeleton
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
first skeleton

11 years agoderive insert from request
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
derive insert from request

11 years agoadd insert listener
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
add insert listener

11 years agoadd empty insert manager
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 10:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add empty insert manager

11 years agocreate container class for inserts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jun 2008 10:37:04 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
create container class for inserts

11 years agoadd package javadoc
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 7 Jun 2008 09:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
add package javadoc

11 years agofix wrong enable state of override content type checkbox
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 15:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
fix wrong enable state of override content type checkbox
fix wrong default content type when selecting a folder

11 years agoadd toString()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 15:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
add toString()

11 years agochange node representation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 14:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
change node representation
use custom cell renderer for project panel

11 years agochange logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 14:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
change logging

11 years agochange some log levels
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 14:00:32 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
change some log levels

11 years agoadd logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 11:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add logging

11 years agofix annotation name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
fix annotation name

11 years agoadd logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
add logging

11 years agoimplement node selection in project
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:21:22 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
implement node selection in project

11 years agomake setNode(Node) public
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
make setNode(Node) public

11 years agostart node selection in project
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 16:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
start node selection in project

11 years agoload and save nodes in projects
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:53:16 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
load and save nodes in projects
don't create ids for new projects

11 years agoadd default node
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:52:44 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
add default node

11 years agocreate id in constructor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:52:25 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
create id in constructor

11 years agostore nodes by id
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:50:51 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
store nodes by id
add method to get node by id

11 years agoload nodes before projects
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:50:21 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
load nodes before projects

11 years agocreate id in constructor
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
create id in constructor

11 years agomove project stuff again
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:43:59 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
move project stuff again

11 years agoadd id to node
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:31:55 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
add id to node

11 years agoreformat
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:29:13 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
reformat

11 years agouse id generator
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:27:31 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
use id generator

11 years agoadd id generator
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:26:06 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
add id generator

11 years agomove project directory
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:15:10 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
move project directory

11 years agoreformat
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:13:12 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
reformat

11 years agoadd thread pool
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 23:45:25 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
add thread pool

11 years agofinish content type override implementation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 21:24:19 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
finish content type override implementation

11 years agocontinue work on file manager
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 16:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
continue work on file manager

11 years agoexpose default content type
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 14:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
expose default content type

11 years agoadd method to return a single MIME type
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 14:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
add method to return a single MIME type

11 years agofix repaint after set default file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 14:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
fix repaint after set default file

11 years agoRevert "implement action listener interface"
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 14:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Revert "implement action listener interface"

This reverts commit 82f03fbb9c4ee6d2b79113a8d72b10fe4a45863d.

11 years agoimplement action listener interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 14:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
implement action listener interface

11 years agomove method to correct place
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 12:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
move method to correct place
remove obsolete listener implementation

11 years agocomplete insert override stuff
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 11:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
complete insert override stuff

11 years agofix loading of overrides
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 11:20:27 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
fix loading of overrides

11 years agofix parsing of overrides
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 11:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
fix parsing of overrides

11 years agocurrent work at override settings
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 07:04:38 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
current work at override settings

11 years agoadd isEmpty()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 06:42:58 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
add isEmpty()

11 years agofix misbehaviour when clicking out of selected range
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 21:38:02 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
fix misbehaviour when clicking out of selected range

11 years agoremove old override stuff
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
remove old override stuff

11 years agouse panel instead of box for add project button
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 10:42:00 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
use panel instead of box for add project button

11 years agochange context menu behaviour
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 03:09:43 +0000 (05:09 +0200)]
change context menu behaviour

11 years agofix npe if nothing is selected
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 03:09:23 +0000 (05:09 +0200)]
fix npe if nothing is selected

11 years agoremove accelerators from override menu
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 03:01:48 +0000 (05:01 +0200)]
remove accelerators from override menu

11 years agoadd override removal
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 31 May 2008 21:22:45 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
add override removal
add mime type override

11 years agofix npe
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 31 May 2008 21:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
fix npe

11 years agono file overrides for directories
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 31 May 2008 17:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
no file overrides for directories