jkeytool.git
10 years agoAdd window listener to main frame. master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:56:43 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Add window listener to main frame.

10 years agoAdd label for the key store type.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:53:11 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Add label for the key store type.

10 years agoShow key store type in key store panel.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Show key store type in key store panel.
Use new I18n container.

10 years agoRemove actions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:52:12 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Remove actions.

10 years agoAdd javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Add javadoc.

10 years agoAdapt to i18n changes, move language properties to application directory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:28:30 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Adapt to i18n changes, move language properties to application directory.

10 years agoMake I18n class non-static.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:27:51 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Make I18n class non-static.

10 years agoAdd English language texts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:04:38 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Add English language texts.

10 years agoAdd tool bar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:03:58 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Add tool bar.

10 years agoAdd menu bar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:03:43 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Add menu bar.

10 years agoAdd actions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:03:01 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Add actions.

10 years agoAdd tabbed panel for key stores.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:01:30 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Add tabbed panel for key stores.

10 years agoAdd status bar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Add status bar.

10 years agoRemove tool bar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Remove tool bar.

10 years agoRemove status bar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:46:39 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Remove status bar.

10 years agoAdd logger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add logger.

10 years agoAdd i18n components.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:16:18 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add i18n components.

10 years agoAdd status bar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 07:24:25 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Add status bar.

10 years agoAdd javadoc comments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:57:55 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Add javadoc comments.

10 years agoAdd status bar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:57:38 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Add status bar.

10 years agoAdd key store panel when a key store is loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:50:21 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Add key store panel when a key store is loaded.

10 years agoAdd Interface.stop() method to stop the interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:28:18 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Add Interface.stop() method to stop the interface.

10 years agoAdd Interface.setCore(Core) method to set the core that is controlled by the interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:27:32 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Add Interface.setCore(Core) method to set the core that is controlled by the interface.

10 years agoAdd jar file of bouncycastle crypto provider.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Add jar file of bouncycastle crypto provider.

10 years agoRemove old user interface code.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:24:22 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Remove old user interface code.

10 years agoUse new interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Use new interface.

10 years agoAdd first stub of Swing interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:23:30 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Add first stub of Swing interface.

10 years agoAdd new interface for user interfaces.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:23:18 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Add new interface for user interfaces.

10 years agoInitialize new key store before firing event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 20:58:18 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Initialize new key store before firing event.

10 years agoOpen and create key stores in an internal frame.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:30:55 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Open and create key stores in an internal frame.

10 years agoAdd list display for a key store.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:30:23 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Add list display for a key store.

10 years agoAdd base class for panels that display a key store.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Add base class for panels that display a key store.

10 years agoAdd method to create a new key store.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Add method to create a new key store.

10 years agoChange writing of “key store”.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:44:09 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Change writing of “key store”.
Capitalize dialog box title.

10 years agoAdd “File -> Quit” action.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Add “File -> Quit” action.
Add “Key Store -> New” actions.

10 years agoPack window after creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Pack window after creation.

10 years agoAdd core listener methods for key store creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Add core listener methods for key store creation.

10 years agoChange writing of “key store”.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Change writing of “key store”.

10 years agoAdd basic menu and keystore loading functionality.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:58:18 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add basic menu and keystore loading functionality.

10 years agoAdd jkeytool application core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Add jkeytool application core.

10 years agoAdd listener support for CoreListener.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Add listener support for CoreListener.

10 years agoListener interface for Core events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:29:27 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Listener interface for Core events.

10 years agoAdd basic stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 19:43:26 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Add basic stub.

10 years agoAdd Eclipse project files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 19:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Add Eclipse project files.