jkeytool.git
10 years agoRemove old user interface code.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:24:22 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Remove old user interface code.

10 years agoUse new interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Use new interface.

10 years agoAdd first stub of Swing interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:23:30 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Add first stub of Swing interface.

10 years agoAdd new interface for user interfaces.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:23:18 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Add new interface for user interfaces.

10 years agoInitialize new key store before firing event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 20:58:18 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Initialize new key store before firing event.

10 years agoOpen and create key stores in an internal frame.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:30:55 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Open and create key stores in an internal frame.

10 years agoAdd list display for a key store.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:30:23 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Add list display for a key store.

10 years agoAdd base class for panels that display a key store.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 06:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Add base class for panels that display a key store.

10 years agoAdd method to create a new key store.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Add method to create a new key store.

10 years agoChange writing of “key store”.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:44:09 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Change writing of “key store”.
Capitalize dialog box title.

10 years agoAdd “File -> Quit” action.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Add “File -> Quit” action.
Add “Key Store -> New” actions.

10 years agoPack window after creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Pack window after creation.

10 years agoAdd core listener methods for key store creation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Add core listener methods for key store creation.

10 years agoChange writing of “key store”.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 22:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Change writing of “key store”.

10 years agoAdd basic menu and keystore loading functionality.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:58:18 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add basic menu and keystore loading functionality.

10 years agoAdd jkeytool application core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Add jkeytool application core.

10 years agoAdd listener support for CoreListener.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:39:42 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Add listener support for CoreListener.

10 years agoListener interface for Core events.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:29:27 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Listener interface for Core events.

10 years agoAdd basic stub.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 19:43:26 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Add basic stub.

10 years agoAdd Eclipse project files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 19:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Add Eclipse project files.