overlay.git
8 years agoAdd songbird 1.9.3. master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 20:10:19 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Add songbird 1.9.3.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 20:09:54 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoAdd gnome-extra/link-monitor-applet-3.0.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 07:56:01 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Add gnome-extra/link-monitor-applet-3.0.

8 years agoUpdate x11-drivers/wizardpen to 0.8.0.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 16:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Update x11-drivers/wizardpen to 0.8.0.

9 years agoAdd ebuild for app-cdr/k3b-2.0.1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 23:42:24 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Add ebuild for app-cdr/k3b-2.0.1.

9 years agoAdd Media-Protect patch for libdvdread-4.1.3.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 00:03:37 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Add Media-Protect patch for libdvdread-4.1.3.

9 years agoAdd ebuild for k3b-2.0.0.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Add ebuild for k3b-2.0.0.

9 years agoRemove obsolete ebuild for inkscape-0.47.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Remove obsolete ebuild for inkscape-0.47.

9 years agoAdd ebuild for net-irc/xchat-2.8.8.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Add ebuild for net-irc/xchat-2.8.8.

9 years agoAdd patch for xchat that removes the space after nick-completed nicknames.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Add patch for xchat that removes the space after nick-completed nicknames.

9 years agoAdd connection timeout patch for dev-db/mysql-workbench.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 10:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Add connection timeout patch for dev-db/mysql-workbench.

9 years agoAdd app-cdr/k3b-1.90.0_rc2.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 May 2010 20:02:40 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Add app-cdr/k3b-1.90.0_rc2.

9 years agoRemove app-cdr/k3b-1.0.5.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 May 2010 20:02:07 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Remove app-cdr/k3b-1.0.5.

9 years agoFix manifest.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 06:04:31 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
Fix manifest.

9 years agoFix creation of doc directory.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 05:57:38 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Fix creation of doc directory.

9 years agoAdd some more stuff to the installation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 05:54:03 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
Add some more stuff to the installation.

9 years agoAdd godoc files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 00:06:56 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Add godoc files.

9 years agoAdd linebreak to end of file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Add linebreak to end of file.

9 years agoInstall makefiles too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 15:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Install makefiles too.

9 years agoAdd hg-based ebuild for Google’s Go language.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 07:34:24 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Add hg-based ebuild for Google’s Go language.

9 years agoRemove all changes to upload and download rates.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Remove all changes to upload and download rates.

9 years agoTry to fix patch.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Try to fix patch.

9 years agoFix epatch invocation again, add missing files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Fix epatch invocation again, add missing files.

9 years agoFix patch invocation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Fix patch invocation.

9 years agoApply patch explicitely.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Apply patch explicitely.

9 years agoAdd patch to remove aMule’s download limits.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 15:10:57 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Add patch to remove aMule’s download limits.

9 years agoAdd ebuild for media-video/handbrake-0.9.4.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Add ebuild for media-video/handbrake-0.9.4.

9 years agoAdd dev-libs/crypto++-5.5.2-r1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:22:52 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Add dev-libs/crypto++-5.5.2-r1.

9 years agoFix name of patch.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Fix name of patch.

9 years agoAdd app-cdr/k3b-1.70.0_beta1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Add app-cdr/k3b-1.70.0_beta1.

9 years agoAdd app-text/ecub-1.09.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Add app-text/ecub-1.09.

9 years agoFix manifest.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Fix manifest.

9 years agoAdd net-print/cups-1.4.2-r1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 17:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Add net-print/cups-1.4.2-r1.

Contrary to the original ebuild this does not depend on
app-text/poppler-utils directly but on virtual/poppler-utils
instead, causing muck less breakage.

9 years agoAdd ~amd64 keyword to x11-drivers/wizardpen.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add ~amd64 keyword to x11-drivers/wizardpen.

9 years agoAdd patch for new poppler version for media-gfx/inkscape-0.47.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 05:38:09 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Add patch for new poppler version for media-gfx/inkscape-0.47.

9 years agoAdd patch to include driver for Moblity Radeon HD 5470.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:37:45 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Add patch to include driver for Moblity Radeon HD 5470.

9 years agoAdd ebuild for app-cdr/k3b-1.69.0_alpha4.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 19:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Add ebuild for app-cdr/k3b-1.69.0_alpha4.

9 years agoUpdated manifest.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:12:17 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Updated manifest.

9 years agoAdd forgotten patch for songbird-bin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Add forgotten patch for songbird-bin.

9 years agoAdd media-sound/songbird-bin-1.4.0.1303-beta3-r1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Add media-sound/songbird-bin-1.4.0.1303-beta3-r1.

9 years agoAdd www-client/google-chrome-bin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 20:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Add www-client/google-chrome-bin.

9 years agoChanged repository name to something that actually conforms to the specification...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:46:08 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Changed repository name to something that actually conforms to the specification. Sorry, folks!

9 years agoAdd media-sound/hdj_mod-1.28.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:20:58 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add media-sound/hdj_mod-1.28.

9 years agoAdd x11-drivers/wizardpen-0.7.1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 13:01:25 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Add x11-drivers/wizardpen-0.7.1.

9 years agoAdd x11-base/xorg-drivers-1.7.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:12:06 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Add x11-base/xorg-drivers-1.7.

10 years agoAdd app-emulation/virtualbox-modules-1.6.6-r3.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Add app-emulation/virtualbox-modules-1.6.6-r3.

10 years agoAdd ebuild for net-misc/trickle-1.06.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:30:22 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Add ebuild for net-misc/trickle-1.06.

10 years agoAdd kde-base/kmail-4.3.1.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 19:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Add kde-base/kmail-4.3.1.

10 years agoAdd repository name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 22:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Add repository name.

10 years agoUpdate Manifest to remove non-existent ebuilds.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 21:56:02 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Update Manifest to remove non-existent ebuilds.

10 years agoAdd patch for kde-base/kmail-4.3.0 that removes the requirement for trusted keys...
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 15:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Add patch for kde-base/kmail-4.3.0 that removes the requirement for trusted keys when encrypting.

10 years agoAdd manifest for nvidia-drivers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Add manifest for nvidia-drivers.

10 years agoAdd x11-drivers/nvidia-drivers-180.{29,60}.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Add x11-drivers/nvidia-drivers-180.{29,60}.

10 years agoAdd app-cdr/k3b-1.0.5-r6.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:57:57 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Add app-cdr/k3b-1.0.5-r6.

10 years agoAdd games-emulation/pcsx2-0.9.4.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:57:13 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Add games-emulation/pcsx2-0.9.4.

10 years agoAdd media-libs/portmidi-82.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Add media-libs/portmidi-82.

10 years agoAdd x11-drivers/wizardpen-0.7.0_alpha2.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add x11-drivers/wizardpen-0.7.0_alpha2.