rhynodge.git
6 years agoSet version to 0.1. master 0.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:51:00 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Set version to 0.1.

6 years agoAdd paragraph about configuring and running Rhynodge.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Add paragraph about configuring and running Rhynodge.

6 years agoMove configuration section to top.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Move configuration section to top.

6 years agoRename concept section.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Rename concept section.

6 years agoAdd paragraph about watchers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:35:41 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Add paragraph about watchers.

6 years agoShow new torrents first.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Show new torrents first.

6 years agoChange comments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Change comments.

6 years agoShow all torrents in a table.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:47:54 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Show all torrents in a table.

6 years agoTurn static methods into instance methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:47:43 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Turn static methods into instance methods.

6 years agoShow new files in green and bold.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Show new files in green and bold.

6 years agoWhitespace fix.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Whitespace fix.

6 years agoRemove display of separate new and change episodes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Remove display of separate new and change episodes.

6 years agoTurn static methods into instance methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Turn static methods into instance methods.

6 years agoGet an reusa existing episode.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Get an reusa existing episode.

6 years agoStore new torrents.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Store new torrents.

6 years agoPrevent concurrent modification.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Prevent concurrent modification.

6 years agoCreate modifiable map.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Create modifiable map.

6 years agoMove member to top of class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:16:14 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Move member to top of class.

6 years agoOnly add the torrent if it doesn’t already exist.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Only add the torrent if it doesn’t already exist.

6 years agoAdd function to extract the season number of an episode.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:15:40 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Add function to extract the season number of an episode.

This can be used to create a multimap by season from an iterable.

6 years agoReturn only the size (number and unit).
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Return only the size (number and unit).

6 years agoUse a normal map to store episodes, insertion order is not important.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Use a normal map to store episodes, insertion order is not important.

6 years agoDon’t replace existing episodes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:14:39 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Don’t replace existing episodes.

6 years agoEnhance trigger interface to allow merging states.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Enhance trigger interface to allow merging states.

6 years agoMake episodes sortable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Make episodes sortable.

6 years agoAdd constructors.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add constructors.

6 years agoAdd accessor for torrent files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:57:29 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Add accessor for torrent files.

6 years agoAlways lower-case the magnet ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Always lower-case the magnet ID.

6 years agoSet timeout for HTTP connections.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 07:49:20 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Set timeout for HTTP connections.

6 years agoSet update interval on all created reactions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Set update interval on all created reactions.

6 years agoUse watcher in equals() and hashCode() if it’s not null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Use watcher in equals() and hashCode() if it’s not null.

6 years agoAdd watchers for Kick Ass Torrents.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:31:40 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
Add watchers for Kick Ass Torrents.

6 years agoAdd Pirate Bay watcher for “normal” files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:28:11 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
Add Pirate Bay watcher for “normal” files.

6 years agoAdd example for Pirate Bay episode watcher.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:21:58 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Add example for Pirate Bay episode watcher.

6 years agoParse and load watchers from configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:21:47 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Parse and load watchers from configuration.

6 years agoAdd Pirate Bay episode watcher.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:21:06 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
Add Pirate Bay episode watcher.

6 years agoAdd basic implementation of the watcher interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:20:55 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Add basic implementation of the watcher interface.

6 years agoAdd watcher interface that combines a query, filters, and a trigger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:20:42 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Add watcher interface that combines a query, filters, and a trigger.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into rewrite
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 21:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into rewrite

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/rhynodge/filters/KickAssTorrentsFilter.java

6 years agoFix name of ignored paths.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 18:05:11 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Fix name of ignored paths.

6 years agoRename project to “Rhynodge.”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 18:04:51 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Rename project to “Rhynodge.”

6 years agoTreat empty download URI as null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:09:26 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Treat empty download URI as null.

6 years agoAllow for both magnet and download URIs to be null.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:09:11 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Allow for both magnet and download URIs to be null.

6 years agoAdd example for a pirate bay chain.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 21:22:44 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Add example for a pirate bay chain.

6 years agoFix path names in .gitignore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Fix path names in .gitignore.

6 years agoAdd Pirate Bay torrent site filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 21:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add Pirate Bay torrent site filter.

6 years agoUse base class for kat.ph torrent site filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 21:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Use base class for kat.ph torrent site filter.

6 years agoAdd base implementation for torrent site filters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 21:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Add base implementation for torrent site filters.

6 years agoIgnore chains and states default directories.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 06:16:27 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Ignore chains and states default directories.

6 years agoUse command-line parameters to define directory for states and chains.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 06:16:18 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Use command-line parameters to define directory for states and chains.

6 years agoFix output summary.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 05:21:12 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
Fix output summary.

6 years agoAdd configuration for maven’s exec plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Add configuration for maven’s exec plugin.

6 years agoAdd first version of README.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 06:13:53 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
Add first version of README.

6 years agoAdd GPLv3 license information.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 23:09:27 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Add GPLv3 license information.

6 years agoUse episode filter in example.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:15:13 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Use episode filter in example.

6 years agoAdd filter that extract episode informations from torrent files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Add filter that extract episode informations from torrent files.

6 years agoShow name of reaction in email summary.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Show name of reaction in email summary.

6 years agoMake reaction available when retrieving output from trigger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Make reaction available when retrieving output from trigger.

6 years agoAdd display name to chains and reactions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Add display name to chains and reactions.

6 years agoShow what date and time we are waiting for, promote to log level INFO.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:51:39 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Show what date and time we are waiting for, promote to log level INFO.

6 years agoPrint name of reaction instead of the reaction itself.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:51:05 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Print name of reaction instead of the reaction itself.

6 years agoUse ISO-8859-1 as default charset to prevent UTF-8 decoding errors.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Use ISO-8859-1 as default charset to prevent UTF-8 decoding errors.

6 years agoUse the last successful state for the trigger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Use the last successful state for the trigger.

6 years agoLoad and store two separate states.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:05:04 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Load and store two separate states.

6 years agoRename method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Rename method.

6 years agoAdd some more detailed logger settings.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:28:35 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Add some more detailed logger settings.

6 years agoStore fail count, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Store fail count, too.

6 years agoFix removal of chains.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Fix removal of chains.

6 years agoAllow updating of reactions without having to remove them first.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Allow updating of reactions without having to remove them first.

6 years agoStore failed states and fail count, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Store failed states and fail count, too.

6 years agoDon’t send Accept-Encoding header, send User-Agent instead.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:00:40 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Don’t send Accept-Encoding header, send User-Agent instead.

6 years agoExtract reaction name from file name.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Extract reaction name from file name.

6 years agoLog when a reaction is being run.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 15:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Log when a reaction is being run.

6 years agoDisable the example.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Disable the example.

6 years agoUse JSON for configuration files, remove all references to XML.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 14:46:20 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Use JSON for configuration files, remove all references to XML.

6 years agoPersist states across reruns.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Persist states across reruns.

6 years agoAdd JSON properties.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Add JSON properties.

6 years agoIncludes the time in the state.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Includes the time in the state.

6 years agoAdd manager for state (uses Jackson to read/write JSON).
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Add manager for state (uses Jackson to read/write JSON).

6 years agoUse JAXB insteaof of Simple-XML for parsing XML files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 11:03:17 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Use JAXB insteaof of Simple-XML for parsing XML files.

6 years agoMove XML parsing into its own method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 10:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Move XML parsing into its own method.

6 years agoAdd javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 00:03:00 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Add javadoc.

6 years agoRemove logging to standard output.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Remove logging to standard output.

6 years agoAdd main starter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Add main starter.

6 years agoAdd exmaple XML file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:55:06 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Add exmaple XML file.

6 years agoAdd watcher that dynamically loads and unloads XML files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add watcher that dynamically loads and unloads XML files.

6 years agoAdd loader for reactions from chains.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add loader for reactions from chains.

6 years agoChain defintion model.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Chain defintion model.

6 years agoAdd simple-xml framework to deserialize XML files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add simple-xml framework to deserialize XML files.

6 years agoAdd method to remove reactions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add method to remove reactions.

6 years agoStore reactions with their name, change synchronization.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Store reactions with their name, change synchronization.

6 years agoShow file count, seed count, and leech count in mail.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Show file count, seed count, and leech count in mail.

6 years agoExtract file count, seed count, and leech count.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Extract file count, seed count, and leech count.

6 years agoAdd plain text and HTML output to new-torrent trigger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Add plain text and HTML output to new-torrent trigger.

6 years agoReturn an output instead of a trigger object.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:38:33 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Return an output instead of a trigger object.

6 years agoAdd default Output implementation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add default Output implementation.

6 years agoDefines output that will be processed by actions.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Defines output that will be processed by actions.

6 years agoImplement sending the mail as multipart/alternative.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Implement sending the mail as multipart/alternative.

6 years agoDon’t trigger if state was not successful.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 08:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Don’t trigger if state was not successful.

6 years agoSkip filters if any state is not successful.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 08:28:50 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Skip filters if any state is not successful.