show-time.git
8 years agoExit show-time if terminal width is unknown. master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:23:58 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Exit show-time if terminal width is unknown.

8 years agoAdd install target to makefile.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 04:05:06 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
Add install target to makefile.

8 years agoFirst version.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 07:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
First version.