sonitus.git
6 years agoAdd URL of documentation to javadoc. master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:38:55 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Add URL of documentation to javadoc.

6 years agoFix formatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:38:47 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Fix formatting.

6 years agoImprove logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:38:35 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Improve logging.

6 years agoCheck correctly for unknown/unset metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:38:21 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Check correctly for unknown/unset metadata.

6 years agoAdd logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:38:11 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Add logging.

6 years agoIf a connection within this filter has caught an exception, rethrow it here.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:38:04 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
If a connection within this filter has caught an exception, rethrow it here.

6 years agoUpdate metadata after opening all filters.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:36:47 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
Update metadata after opening all filters.

6 years agoStore the connections per filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:36:32 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
Store the connections per filter.

6 years agoCreate a simpler thread name because we only have one sink per filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:36:10 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
Create a simpler thread name because we only have one sink per filter.

6 years agoAdd logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:34:51 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Add logging.

6 years agoLet the connection use its own logger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:34:33 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Let the connection use its own logger.

6 years agoLet the real exception propagate.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:34:22 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Let the real exception propagate.

6 years agoChange filter opening.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 04:33:04 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Change filter opening.

6 years agoAdd filter that combines several filters into one.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 05:05:54 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Add filter that combines several filters into one.

6 years agoExpose a connection’s source and sinks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 05:05:39 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Expose a connection’s source and sinks.

6 years agoTurn connection into a static class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 05:05:32 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Turn connection into a static class.

6 years agoFormatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:35:12 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Formatting.

6 years agoUpdate javadocs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:35:06 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
Update javadocs.

6 years agoRemove references to the event bus.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:30:42 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Remove references to the event bus.

6 years agoIgnore the given metadata when opening.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:30:03 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Ignore the given metadata when opening.

6 years agoTransport metadata inline.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:29:53 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Transport metadata inline.

6 years agoOpen the source, too.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:27:09 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Open the source, too.

6 years agoAdd equals() method that ignores the comment of the content metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:26:58 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Add equals() method that ignores the comment of the content metadata.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'

6 years agoRemove now obsolete predicate filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Remove now obsolete predicate filter.

6 years agoHand in changed metadata to superclass.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:13:57 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Hand in changed metadata to superclass.

6 years agoPull all interfaces into a single interface: Filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:36:51 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Pull all interfaces into a single interface: Filter.

6 years agoRename dummy filter to basic filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 04:44:00 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
Rename dummy filter to basic filter.

6 years agoAdd marker for unknown metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 04:24:16 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Add marker for unknown metadata.

6 years agoAdd FLAC identifier and fix comments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:27:50 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Add FLAC identifier and fix comments.

6 years agoAdd test case for RememberingInputStream.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add test case for RememberingInputStream.

6 years agoDeclare the current samples array as final.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:25:14 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Declare the current samples array as final.

6 years agoFix read(byte[]) method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Fix read(byte[]) method.

6 years agoAdd identifier for FLAC streams.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Add identifier for FLAC streams.

6 years agoReturn a list of metadata blocks because they do have an order.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Return a list of metadata blocks because they do have an order.

6 years agoAdd parser for FLAC metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:22:37 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Add parser for FLAC metadata.

6 years agoSupply the frame’s content.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 00:11:33 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Supply the frame’s content.

6 years agoDo not use a BiMap.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 00:08:55 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Do not use a BiMap.

6 years agoWrite the first bytes to the buffer correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 00:08:41 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Write the first bytes to the buffer correctly.

buffer is used as a ring buffer so new bytes have to go in at the end.

6 years agoFix javadoc.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 31 May 2013 04:29:49 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
Fix javadoc.

6 years agoShow hours on timestamp.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 May 2013 18:46:26 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Show hours on timestamp.

6 years agoImprove logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 May 2013 04:44:14 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
Improve logging.

6 years agoCreate threads with decent names.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 May 2013 04:43:52 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Create threads with decent names.

6 years agoReturn the correct metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:35:26 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Return the correct metadata.

6 years agoGet rid of event bus, use a custom listener instead.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:35:10 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Get rid of event bus, use a custom listener instead.

6 years agoSlightly improve logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 May 2013 05:15:00 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Slightly improve logging.

6 years agoHighlight component panels on hover and selection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Highlight component panels on hover and selection.

6 years agoTurn hover listener into a selection listener.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Turn hover listener into a selection listener.

6 years agoDon’t listen for updates on the parent component.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Don’t listen for updates on the parent component.

6 years agoUse full title instead of title.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Use full title instead of title.

6 years agoUpdate immediately if the metadata has been updated.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:47:20 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Update immediately if the metadata has been updated.

6 years agoDon’t change the title, just set the content.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Don’t change the title, just set the content.

6 years agoAdd comment to content metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 12:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Add comment to content metadata.

6 years agoRemove debug output.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Remove debug output.

6 years agoDon’t use another thread if there actually are no sinks for a connection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Don’t use another thread if there actually are no sinks for a connection.

6 years agoDraw components correctly in case of filters without sinks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:00:29 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Draw components correctly in case of filters without sinks.

6 years agoFix layout.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Fix layout.

6 years agoRequire less space for component info panel.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Require less space for component info panel.

6 years agoFix metadata updating after a reset.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Fix metadata updating after a reset.

6 years agoInitialize start time with a value that will always be different.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Initialize start time with a value that will always be different.

6 years agoRemember and expose the start time of a connection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Remember and expose the start time of a connection.

6 years agoFix metadata handling.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Fix metadata handling.

6 years agoImprove logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:58:49 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Improve logging.

6 years agoBeautify metadata output format in case there’s no content metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Beautify metadata output format in case there’s no content metadata.

6 years agoChange format metadata output format.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Change format metadata output format.

6 years agoDeclare metadata final.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:57:12 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Declare metadata final.

6 years agoShow metadata in component panel if it differs from its parent’s metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 08:42:47 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Show metadata in component panel if it differs from its parent’s metadata.

6 years agoRegister metadata listeners at all components for metadata updating.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 08:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Register metadata listeners at all components for metadata updating.

6 years agoAdd method to iterate all components.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 08:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Add method to iterate all components.

6 years agoUpdate metadata title with timestamp.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 08:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Update metadata title with timestamp.

6 years agoMove event and metadata handling into abstract base class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 08:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Move event and metadata handling into abstract base class.

6 years agoAdd metadata listeners to components.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 05:57:41 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Add metadata listeners to components.

6 years agoRename “Controlled” to “ControlledComponent.”
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 04:49:12 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Rename “Controlled” to “ControlledComponent.”

6 years agoIgnore configuration files.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 May 2013 04:24:30 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Ignore configuration files.

6 years agoShow information and all controllers next to the pipeline.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Show information and all controllers next to the pipeline.

6 years agoSend events when the mouse cursor enters a controlled component.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Send events when the mouse cursor enters a controlled component.

6 years agoAdd panel for component information.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Add panel for component information.

6 years agoAdd traffic counter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Add traffic counter.

6 years agoCount and expose the number of bytes that have been read from the connection’s source.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Count and expose the number of bytes that have been read from the connection’s source.

6 years agoRename Feeder to Connection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:15:32 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Rename Feeder to Connection.

6 years agoImplement iterable.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Implement iterable.

6 years agoExpose format and content metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Expose format and content metadata.

6 years agoAdd example configuration file.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Add example configuration file.

6 years agoDisplay pipeline in main window.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Display pipeline in main window.

6 years agoAdd panel that displays a pipeline.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 14:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Add panel that displays a pipeline.

6 years agoExpose source and sinks from the pipeline.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 13:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Expose source and sinks from the pipeline.

6 years agoUse title for Icecast metadata.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 13:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Use title for Icecast metadata.

6 years agoAdd configuration container.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add configuration container.

6 years agoAdd volume filter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Add volume filter.

6 years agoNull out sourceDataLine if the line could not be opened.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Null out sourceDataLine if the line could not be opened.

6 years agoAccess controls in a more error-resilient way.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:14:29 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Access controls in a more error-resilient way.

6 years agoShow metadata in main window.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:44:19 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Show metadata in main window.

6 years agoAdd some missing javadoc comments.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Add some missing javadoc comments.

6 years agoSend metadata updates events when the metadata changes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Send metadata updates events when the metadata changes.

6 years agoCreate all controlled components with an event bus.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:39:51 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Create all controlled components with an event bus.

6 years agoExpose metadata from every controlled component.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 07:29:48 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Expose metadata from every controlled component.

6 years agoAdd border around controller panel.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 04:28:37 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Add border around controller panel.

6 years agoAdd border around tabbed pane.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 May 2013 04:28:19 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Add border around tabbed pane.

6 years agoAdd name to all controlled components.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 May 2013 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add name to all controlled components.

6 years agoEnsure that we always write multiples-of-1024 byte blocks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 May 2013 16:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Ensure that we always write multiples-of-1024 byte blocks.