tbgof.git
4 years agoFix test to use count down latch, fix whitespace master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix test to use count down latch, fix whitespace

4 years agoStart with core
David Roden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:00:42 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Start with core

4 years agoIgnore Gradle artifacts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 05:17:51 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Ignore Gradle artifacts

4 years agoAdd JaCoCo configuration
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 05:17:13 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Add JaCoCo configuration

4 years agoAdd IDEA configuration
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 05:17:00 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Add IDEA configuration

4 years agoInitialize repository
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 05:03:21 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Initialize repository