xudocci.git
7 months ago🐛 Fix exclusion in search command master
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
🐛 Fix exclusion in search command

7 months ago🚸 Sort results by pack name first, then bot name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:06:38 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
🚸 Sort results by pack name first, then bot name

4 years agoImprove logging
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 16:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Improve logging

4 years agoAdd toString() method to default connection
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 16:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Add toString() method to default connection

4 years agoReturn unmodifiable view of packs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:39:32 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Return unmodifiable view of packs

4 years agoSynchronize all access on packs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:39:17 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Synchronize all access on packs

4 years agoAdd test for fixed color code removal
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Add test for fixed color code removal

4 years agoRemove old pack if pack with newer ID is added
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Remove old pack if pack with newer ID is added

4 years agoImplement toString method
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:10:50 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Implement toString method

4 years agoIgnore leading zeros when filtering color codes
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:21:55 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Ignore leading zeros when filtering color codes

4 years agoEscape the input, not the output
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Escape the input, not the output

4 years agoPrint escape characters to logger
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Print escape characters to logger

4 years agoAllow cancelling a download even if network is gone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 05:59:52 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Allow cancelling a download even if network is gone

4 years agoExpose a connection uptime of 0 if connection is not yet established
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 06:20:27 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Expose a connection uptime of 0 if connection is not yet established

4 years agoAdd uptime command
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 06:14:54 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Add uptime command

4 years agoExpose connection uptime
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 05:37:22 +0000 (06:37 +0100)]
Expose connection uptime

4 years agoUse Optional from java.util, not Guava
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 05:34:46 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Use Optional from java.util, not Guava

4 years agoAlways remove all info for a disconnected network.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Always remove all info for a disconnected network.

4 years agoChange message for channels requiring registration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 05:50:19 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
Change message for channels requiring registration.

4 years agoShow timestamp of next connect attempt.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 05:49:55 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
Show timestamp of next connect attempt.

4 years agoTreat all reasons for not being able to join a channel equally.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 05:40:03 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
Treat all reasons for not being able to join a channel equally.

4 years agoFix waiting for connections.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:24:31 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Fix waiting for connections.

4 years agoTreat invite-only channels as banned.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Treat invite-only channels as banned.

4 years agoLog connection attempts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Log connection attempts.

4 years agoFix connection to network.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Fix connection to network.

4 years agoNotify main loop when we leave a channel.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Notify main loop when we leave a channel.

4 years agoDon’t run the core test, it’s broken.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:20:13 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Don’t run the core test, it’s broken.

4 years agoDon’t access optional that’s clearly not set.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:03:46 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Don’t access optional that’s clearly not set.

4 years agoNotify main loop when a connection failed.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Notify main loop when a connection failed.

4 years agoSearch for the connection before removing it.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:49:30 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Search for the connection before removing it.

4 years agoAdd backoff to reconnects.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Add backoff to reconnects.

4 years agoRemove connection when it’s not established so that it can be retried.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Remove connection when it’s not established so that it can be retried.

4 years agoSend message when a connection fails.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:36:56 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Send message when a connection fails.

4 years agoRemove channel we’re kicked from from the correct collection.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Remove channel we’re kicked from from the correct collection.

4 years agoRemove correct extra channel after being kicked.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Remove correct extra channel after being kicked.

4 years agoAdd test for network without servers.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Add test for network without servers.

4 years agoShut down core after the test.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Shut down core after the test.

4 years agoVerify we shouldn't be running anymore after being triggered.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Verify we shouldn't be running anymore after being triggered.

4 years agoTrigger the shutdown correctly.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:14:43 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Trigger the shutdown correctly.

4 years agoUse separate object for syncing the shutdown.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Use separate object for syncing the shutdown.

4 years agoAdd first test for the core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:32:27 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add first test for the core.

4 years agoExtract connection interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Extract connection interface.

4 years agoUse a connection factory instead of a connection builder.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:52:12 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Use a connection factory instead of a connection builder.

4 years agoRemove all bots from a channel if we can’t (re-)join a channel.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 06:00:38 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
Remove all bots from a channel if we can’t (re-)join a channel.

4 years agoStore a bot’s channel.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 06:00:19 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
Store a bot’s channel.

4 years agoRemove check for empty topic message.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:15:56 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Remove check for empty topic message.

4 years agoMove kick handling into the simple command handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Move kick handling into the simple command handler.

4 years agoMove quit handling into simple command handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Move quit handling into simple command handler.

4 years agoMove part handling into simple command handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Move part handling into simple command handler.

4 years agoMove topic handling into the simple command handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:52:17 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Move topic handling into the simple command handler.

4 years agoMove event sending into the command handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Move event sending into the command handler.

4 years agoMove join handling into simple command handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:46:51 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Move join handling into simple command handler.

4 years agoMove nick changes into simple command handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Move nick changes into simple command handler.

4 years agoUse a simple command handler for simple commands.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Use a simple command handler for simple commands.

4 years agoRemove currently unused parameter from event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Remove currently unused parameter from event.

4 years agoMove handling of the nicks sent on JOIN to its own handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Move handling of the nicks sent on JOIN to its own handler.

5 years agoUse only a single place to decide if a message is CTCP.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Use only a single place to decide if a message is CTCP.

5 years agoAdd unit test for CTCP handler; refactor CTCP handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:31:37 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Add unit test for CTCP handler; refactor CTCP handler.

5 years agoAdd unit test for connection-established handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Add unit test for connection-established handler.

5 years agoMove reply mocking into its own helper class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Move reply mocking into its own helper class.

5 years agoReturn an unmodified state.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Return an unmodified state.

5 years agoFlush output after every command.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Flush output after every command.

5 years agoFix output of stats command for missing joined or forced channels.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Fix output of stats command for missing joined or forced channels.

5 years agoTreat non-existing list of bots as an offer of 0 packs.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Treat non-existing list of bots as an offer of 0 packs.

5 years agoFix message.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix message.

5 years agoExtend stats command.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:00:55 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Extend stats command.

5 years agoAdd unit test for the channel-not-joined handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Add unit test for the channel-not-joined handler.

5 years agoDon’t log disconnects from networks we weren’t really connected to.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Don’t log disconnects from networks we weren’t really connected to.

5 years agoSimplify code.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Simplify code.

5 years agoLog message if we failed to join a channel we didn’t try to join in the first place.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Log message if we failed to join a channel we didn’t try to join in the first place.

5 years agoOnly try to re-join banned channels once a day.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Only try to re-join banned channels once a day.

5 years agoDon’t try to join channels that require a registration anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:38:27 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Don’t try to join channels that require a registration anymore.

5 years agoFormat printed channels nicely.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Format printed channels nicely.

5 years agoUse dedicated handlers for normal messages and for CTCP messages.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Use dedicated handlers for normal messages and for CTCP messages.

5 years agoSwap parameters of event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Swap parameters of event.

5 years agoDon’t expose the complete reply object from the notice event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Don’t expose the complete reply object from the notice event.

5 years agoClean up imports.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Clean up imports.

5 years agoAdd handler for parsing channel and nickname prefixes.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:16:44 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Add handler for parsing channel and nickname prefixes.

5 years agoUse a handler for the MOTD.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Use a handler for the MOTD.

5 years agoDon’t store connection status anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Don’t store connection status anymore.

5 years agoProcess handlers generically.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:44:46 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Process handlers generically.

5 years agoOnly handle replies if the connection has not been established yet.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Only handle replies if the connection has not been established yet.

5 years agoAdd handler for when a channel can not be joined.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:18:07 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Add handler for when a channel can not be joined.

5 years agoAdd missing handler interface.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:08:11 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Add missing handler interface.

5 years agoMove connection establishing logic into its own handler.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:05:52 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Move connection establishing logic into its own handler.

5 years agoCompare command case-insensitively.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 04:32:19 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Compare command case-insensitively.

5 years agoShow reason if channel can not be joined because the nickname is not registered.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Show reason if channel can not be joined because the nickname is not registered.

5 years agoRemove channel from joined channels when we were kicked.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Remove channel from joined channels when we were kicked.

5 years agoAdd missing import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add missing import.

5 years agoLog message if a channel could not be joined.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Log message if a channel could not be joined.

5 years agoCheck if we have been kicked and send message if so.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Check if we have been kicked and send message if so.

5 years agoParse KICK command and send appropriate event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:37:36 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Parse KICK command and send appropriate event.

5 years agoRemove old logger configuration.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:19:26 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Remove old logger configuration.

5 years agoDon’t start a command reader on stdin/stdout.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Don’t start a command reader on stdin/stdout.

5 years agoUse correct Main-Class attribute.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:10:38 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Use correct Main-Class attribute.

5 years agoRemove configuration for Freenet plugin.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:10:29 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Remove configuration for Freenet plugin.

5 years agoActually use the correct main class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:08:32 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Actually use the correct main class.

5 years agoUse log4j for logging.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:58:21 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Use log4j for logging.

5 years agoAdd descriptor for creating all-in-one-jar.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Add descriptor for creating all-in-one-jar.

5 years agoMake it possible to give the configuration file location as parameter.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Make it possible to give the configuration file location as parameter.