Sone.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.2' 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.2'

6 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:39 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.2
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.2

6 years agoRevert "Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone"
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Revert "Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone"

This reverts commit b64a9dcfdd584c6c6b7da45066b27bcc17cf6942.

6 years agoPrevent NullPointerException when checking fingerprint
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Prevent NullPointerException when checking fingerprint

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.1' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.1' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.1' 0.9.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.1'

6 years agoSet latest homepage edition to 68
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Set latest homepage edition to 68

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.1

6 years agoFix homepage link on “about” page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fix homepage link on “about” page

6 years agoFix link to homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Fix link to homepage

6 years agoAdd reparse filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Add reparse filter

6 years agoStore Sone earlier when creating new Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 08:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Store Sone earlier when creating new Sone

This prevents a NullPointerException spotted by s243.

6 years agoFix parsing of non-existing edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:25:12 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Fix parsing of non-existing edition

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9' 0.9
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9'

6 years agoUpdate latest edition of homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Update latest edition of homepage

6 years agoSet version number to 0.9
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:15:53 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Set version number to 0.9

6 years agoUpdate French translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:58:04 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Update French translation

6 years agoUpdate Japanese translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update Japanese translation

6 years agoUpdate reminder of changed lines
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Update reminder of changed lines

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hsaito/master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hsaito/master' into next

6 years agoResolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:16:10 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Resolved some inconsistencies in the Japanese localization

6 years agoUpdated Japanese locs
Hideki Saito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:02:51 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Updated Japanese locs

6 years agoAdd test for text filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add test for text filter

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/update-polish-translation' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:06:59 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/update-polish-translation' into next

6 years agoRemove update reminder
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Remove update reminder

6 years agoUpdate Polish translation
Zimne_Piwo [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Update Polish translation

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/update-about-sone' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:45:57 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/update-about-sone' into next

6 years agoCreate link to homepage using the latest edition at time of release
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:45:35 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Create link to homepage using the latest edition at time of release

6 years agoStore the current year at time of release in the source code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:40:31 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Store the current year at time of release in the source code

6 years agoUpdate French translation
herb [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:48:23 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Update French translation

6 years agoUpdate French translation
Sidou [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:41:00 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
Update French translation

6 years agoAdd Spanish translation
Gantros [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:56:54 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Add Spanish translation

6 years agoUpdate Polish translation
Zimne_Piwo [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:49:58 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Update Polish translation

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9-rc1' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:43:56 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9-rc1' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9-rc1' 0.9-rc1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9-rc1'

6 years agoUpdate homepage edition to 65
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:17:59 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Update homepage edition to 65

6 years agoSet version number to 0.9-rc1
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:17:49 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Set version number to 0.9-rc1

6 years agoAdd missing English texts to translations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add missing English texts to translations

6 years agoMerge branch 'last-working' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'last-working' into next

This is the current state with lots and lots of changes since the last
release. I have been using this state during the last year and it should
work pretty much the same as before (minus a couple of bugs).

Conflicts:
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/FreenetInterface.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/core/SoneInserter.java
src/main/java/net/pterodactylus/sone/freenet/PluginStoreConfigurationBackend.java

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/purge-db4o' into develop
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/purge-db4o' into develop

6 years agoUse a real request client for image inserts purge-db4o
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Use a real request client for image inserts

6 years agoOnly free bucket after the insert is done
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Only free bucket after the insert is done

6 years agoReact to dedicated exception differently
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
React to dedicated exception differently

6 years agoThrow dedicated exception when adding a field with an empty name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Throw dedicated exception when adding a field with an empty name

6 years agoAdd new fields with an initial value of an empty string
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Add new fields with an initial value of an empty string

6 years agoRemove useless code
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Remove useless code

6 years agoAdd custom exception for adding duplicate fields
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:28:34 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Add custom exception for adding duplicate fields

6 years agoFree bucket after image insert.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Free bucket after image insert.

6 years agoOnly free buckets after the insert.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Only free buckets after the insert.

6 years agofreenet-ext is at v29 already, so fix that already.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
freenet-ext is at v29 already, so fix that already.

6 years agoDepend on 1468-pre1 (encoded as 1467.99.1).
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Depend on 1468-pre1 (encoded as 1467.99.1).

6 years agoStop Sone rescuers when stopping core.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:35:41 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Stop Sone rescuers when stopping core.

6 years agoStore insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Store insert fingerprint in “Sone inserted” event.

6 years agoClean up event.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Clean up event.

6 years agoUse database to return friends of a Sone.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Use database to return friends of a Sone.

6 years agoRemove obsolete methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:36 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Remove obsolete methods.

6 years agoReturn a collection instead of a list for the friends.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:34:15 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Return a collection instead of a list for the friends.

6 years agoLoad friends before modifying them.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Load friends before modifying them.

6 years agoUse new method to create test values everywhere.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Use new method to create test values everywhere.

6 years agoMove friend-related functionality into the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Move friend-related functionality into the database.

6 years agoAdd convenience method to create test values.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add convenience method to create test values.

6 years agoOverride some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Override some methods from Object to provide better interoperability with tests.

6 years agoAdd helper methods for Optionals.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:19:02 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
Add helper methods for Optionals.

6 years agoAdd method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:11:18 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Add method to expose a Sone loader to the Sone provider.

6 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

6 years agoMove exception to correct class.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Move exception to correct class.

6 years agoMove exception to correct place.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Move exception to correct place.

6 years agoMove image implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Move image implementation to better package.

6 years agoMove album implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Move album implementation to better package.

6 years agoMove default Sone implementation to better package.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Move default Sone implementation to better package.

6 years agoStore ID as string, don’t force-convert to UUID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Store ID as string, don’t force-convert to UUID.

6 years agoUse “isLoaded” method to check whether a post is loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Use “isLoaded” method to check whether a post is loaded.

6 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

6 years agoAdd unit test for returning not-yet loaded bookmarked posts.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Add unit test for returning not-yet loaded bookmarked posts.

6 years agoReturn empty posts for not-yet loaded bookmarks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Return empty posts for not-yet loaded bookmarks.

6 years agoUse “isLoaded” method to check for not-yet loaded bookmarks.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Use “isLoaded” method to check for not-yet loaded bookmarks.

6 years agoAdd method to tell if a post has already been loaded.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Add method to tell if a post has already been loaded.

6 years agoUpdate translation.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Update translation.

6 years agoDon’t allow a “post cut off length” of -1 anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Don’t allow a “post cut off length” of -1 anymore.

To disable post cutting, set “characters to display” to -1, the cut-off
length will then be ignored.

6 years agoFix typo.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fix typo.

6 years agoCollect events in a separate method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 05:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
Collect events in a separate method.

6 years agoOnly send events after the new Sone has been stored in the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Only send events after the new Sone has been stored in the database.

6 years agoRemove outdated and wrong comment.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Remove outdated and wrong comment.

6 years agoDon’t log to the root logger.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:07:23 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Don’t log to the root logger.

6 years agoChange logger names.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:07:12 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Change logger names.

6 years agoUse the new client layer from fred.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:12:25 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Use the new client layer from fred.

6 years agoRemove unnecessary method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary method.

6 years agoRemove unused method.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Remove unused method.

6 years agoRemove some unused methods.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Remove some unused methods.

6 years agoDon’t save bookmarks from the core anymore, the database does that now.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Don’t save bookmarks from the core anymore, the database does that now.

6 years agoUnbookmarking a post saves the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Unbookmarking a post saves the database.

6 years agoBookmarking a post saves the database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:08:05 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Bookmarking a post saves the database.

6 years agoReformatting.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Reformatting.

6 years agoRemove obsolete import.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Remove obsolete import.

6 years agoAdd tests for starting and stopping the bookmark database.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:05:07 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Add tests for starting and stopping the bookmark database.

6 years agoAdd method to save bookmarked posts to configuration loader.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Add method to save bookmarked posts to configuration loader.

6 years agoRemove method to bookmark a post by ID.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:46:49 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Remove method to bookmark a post by ID.

6 years agoDon’t load bookmarks from core anymore.
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Don’t load bookmarks from core anymore.