Sone.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.5' 0.9.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.5'

5 years agoUpdate latest edition of homepage
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Update latest edition of homepage

5 years agoChange version number to 0.9.5
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Change version number to 0.9.5

5 years agoUpdate French translation (thanks, hhle)
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Update French translation (thanks, hhle)

5 years agoAdd pitest plugin for mutation testing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:50:44 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Add pitest plugin for mutation testing

5 years agoSend Sone removal notifications before removing Sone
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Send Sone removal notifications before removing Sone

5 years agoFix NPE when deleting invalid replies
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Fix NPE when deleting invalid replies

5 years agoMove exception matcher to a utils class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Move exception matcher to a utils class

5 years agoFix post and reply IDs in delete pages
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Fix post and reply IDs in delete pages

5 years agoUpdate Spanish translation (thanks, q(ᵔᴥᵔ)p)
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 17:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Update Spanish translation (thanks, q(ᵔᴥᵔ)p)

5 years agoAdd English strings to all other translations
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:40:59 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Add English strings to all other translations

5 years agoUpdate German translation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:39:48 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Update German translation

5 years agoFix formatting of timestamps in the future and a few seconds ago
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Fix formatting of timestamps in the future and a few seconds ago

5 years agoUpdate the timestamp for a new reply
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Update the timestamp for a new reply

5 years agoUpdate year at time of last release
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Update year at time of last release

5 years agoChange dates in file headers
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Change dates in file headers

5 years agoFix file name in header
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:59:39 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Fix file name in header

5 years agoFix post duplication but in “new posts & replies” page
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:43:55 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fix post duplication but in “new posts & replies” page

5 years agoClean up some imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:45:03 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Clean up some imports

5 years agoSwitch the order of the arguments
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Switch the order of the arguments

5 years agoClean up parser interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:24:34 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Clean up parser interface

5 years agoRemove IOException from parser interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Remove IOException from parser interface

5 years agoRemove unnecessary casts
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary casts

5 years agoReplace Reader with String in Parser interface
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Replace Reader with String in Parser interface

5 years agoAdd test for javascript filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:12:47 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Add test for javascript filter

5 years agoRemove unused XML file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Remove unused XML file

5 years agoRemove form to edit album image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Remove form to edit album image

5 years agoRemove the concept of the album image, always use a random image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:39:29 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Remove the concept of the album image, always use a random image

5 years agoShow a random image from an album instead of the album image
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Show a random image from an album instead of the album image

5 years agoAdd “randomImage” accessor for albums
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Add “randomImage” accessor for albums

5 years agoFix bug where an empty image title would corrupt a Sone’s albums’ state
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Fix bug where an empty image title would corrupt a Sone’s albums’ state

5 years agoHandle missing files correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:20:54 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
Handle missing files correctly

5 years agoFix annotations and possible NPEs
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:19:28 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Fix annotations and possible NPEs

5 years agoFix method name
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:18:00 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Fix method name

5 years agoFix documentation and annotation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:17:39 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Fix documentation and annotation

5 years agoRename list notification filters class
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:39:39 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Rename list notification filters class

5 years agoRefactor notification filtering
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:38:35 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Refactor notification filtering

5 years agoUse optionals instead of null
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Use optionals instead of null

5 years agoSmall and insignificant optimization
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 07:54:38 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Small and insignificant optimization

5 years agoDon’t wrap posts in an additional list
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Don’t wrap posts in an additional list

5 years agoDeclare filter methods as private
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Declare filter methods as private

5 years agoSimplify list notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Simplify list notification

5 years agoAdd unit test for list notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Add unit test for list notification

5 years agoInitialize latest edition of update checker correctly
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 10:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Initialize latest edition of update checker correctly

Thanks to TheSeeker for finding and reporting this one.

5 years agoMerge branch 'disruptive-notification' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 09:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'disruptive-notification' into next

5 years agoSet variables correctly on new-version notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 08:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Set variables correctly on new-version notification

5 years agoUpdate JaCoCo plugin
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:56:15 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Update JaCoCo plugin

5 years agoChange name of generated JAR file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:40:51 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Change name of generated JAR file

5 years agoShow note about disruptive versions on update notification
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:32:36 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Show note about disruptive versions on update notification

5 years agoCheck for disruptive versions on update
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Check for disruptive versions on update

5 years agoInject current version into update checker
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Inject current version into update checker

5 years agoDeclare update checker to be a singleton
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:44:59 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Declare update checker to be a singleton

5 years agoInject update checker into core
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:44:37 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Inject update checker into core

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:22:03 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

5 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.9.4' 0.9.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:17:53 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release-0.9.4'

5 years agoUpdate Sone homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:17:31 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Update Sone homepage edition

5 years agoSet version to 0.9.4
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:13:21 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
Set version to 0.9.4

5 years agoUpdate years in copyright line
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:11:56 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Update years in copyright line

5 years agoChange file names in copyright lines
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 20:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Change file names in copyright lines

5 years agoRemove all posts and replies when Sone is removed
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 17:43:38 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Remove all posts and replies when Sone is removed

The posts and replies would remain in the notifications but their Sone
would be gone from the database, leading to exceptions in the web
interface.

5 years agoActually return an instance of a different type
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 06:57:34 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Actually return an instance of a different type

This will allow the classloader to access local resources

5 years agoUpdate Spanish translation
Gantros [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Update Spanish translation

5 years agoUpdate Spanish translation
Gantros [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Update Spanish translation

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/deliver-everything-from-filesystem' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/deliver-everything-from-filesystem' into next

6 years agoLoad included templates from filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Load included templates from filesystem

6 years agoDeliver static files from filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Deliver static files from filesystem

6 years agoAdd possibility to load templates from the filesystem
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Add possibility to load templates from the filesystem

6 years agoDeregister logger handlers as last thing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Deregister logger handlers as last thing

6 years agoAdd unit test for image link filter
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 05:19:20 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Add unit test for image link filter

6 years agoDon’t clobber title with “null,” either
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:31:39 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
Don’t clobber title with “null,” either

6 years agoExtract function for toString() function
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:30:58 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Extract function for toString() function

6 years agoDon’t add a class “null” to an image if there is to be none
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Don’t add a class “null” to an image if there is to be none

6 years agoDon’t synchronize on Sone, it’s not a shared object anymore
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:27:07 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Don’t synchronize on Sone, it’s not a shared object anymore

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:01:06 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.9.3' 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.9.3'

6 years agoUpdate homepage edition
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Update homepage edition

6 years agoSet version to 0.9.3
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Set version to 0.9.3

6 years agoExtend documentation
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Extend documentation

6 years agoStart a README file
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 05:16:12 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Start a README file

6 years agoClean up imports
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Clean up imports

6 years agoRename fields to better reflect their purpose
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:43:00 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Rename fields to better reflect their purpose

6 years agoAdd tests for fixed Sone modification detector
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:40:42 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
Add tests for fixed Sone modification detector

6 years agoClean up imports and whitespace
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:47:07 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Clean up imports and whitespace

6 years agoClean up logger on shutdown
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Clean up logger on shutdown

6 years agoStore new Sones that can not be loaded
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Store new Sones that can not be loaded

...because they were never saved so everything’s still peachy.

6 years agoPrevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Prevent NullPointerExceptions on new Sones

6 years agoRemove redundant cast
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Remove redundant cast

6 years agoUse isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Use isFreenetLink() attribute on LinkType

6 years agoRemove unnecessary variable assignment
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary variable assignment

6 years agoRefactor parts of link parsing
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Refactor parts of link parsing

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/fix-coverity-defects' into next

6 years agoAdd “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add “isFreenetLink” attribute to LinkType

6 years agoReturn original album when it can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Return original album when it can’t be moved

6 years agoReturn original image when they can’t be moved
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Return original image when they can’t be moved

6 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

6 years agoRemove unused function
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Remove unused function

6 years agoPrevent potential NullPointerException
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Prevent potential NullPointerException

6 years agoOverride equals() and hashCode()
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Override equals() and hashCode()

6 years agoMake parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Make parsing of Sone.LatestEdition more robust

6 years agoAdd real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions
David ‘Bombe’ Roden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Add real default values to prevent NullPointerExceptions